Damn, 25 pages. It's an internet forum for chrissake.
Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama
May 13 2020, 10:54 AM
500 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
Damn, 25 pages. It's an internet forum for chrissake.
May 13 2020, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 13 2020, 11:24 AM) Most middle class folks are very toxic and tend to shit post on forums. They feel good after winning a particular argument or having the last say in a particularly heated debate in the forums because they are constantly getting pijak by their bosses and pressured to spend on an expensive ride that they can barely afford just so that they can be viewed as successful in real life. Nah, wealth has nothing to do with being a jerk or a nice guy.The rich people however are different. They are quick to apologize, less confrontational and do very little provocation or trolling in posts. You can really tell who are the ultra wealthy on here. hksgmy is very level headed and calm. TheBornLoser is humble and quick to apologize to avoid feeding those trolls. Those whom fan the flames or attack another fellow user are mostly middle class. They need to feel superior to someone because of their daily shitty existence. There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow men. True nobility lies in being superior to your former self. - Ernest Hemingway |
May 13 2020, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 13 2020, 12:04 PM) Even I myself who came from a bottom M40 background, can say that most toxic people are in the M40. B40 might also have toxic people, but they are more ignorant than toxic, due to the upbringing and the condition of their social circles. Just be friends with everybody. Does how much a person own influence your criteria for friendship? Does being able to appreciate the finer things in life make you a better person? I have gone through being rich and being poor. I was a bankrupt too, once upon a time. People who I am proud to be friends with, were there when things were tough. Some of the posts here sound too much like those fairweather "friends" I had back then.M40 has a lot of smart alecs who are in constant strife with fellow human beings, trying to one up another all the time. That's why I'm tired of having 'friends' of this rung, detached from them and pursue my own life, do my own thing. I don't even bother with their so-called 'gathering' just to see where you are in life and start comparing again. If I fare worse than them in life, they take opportunities to tease and roast, but if I fare better than them they become jealous and filled with hatred. Else you have to 'stay equal' with them, even though you know everyone is just being unproductive, talking shit all the time, and don't bother to improve in life. In other words, you are being hated if you are better, you are laughed at if you are worse, and you won't grow if you are equal. You can't win. |
May 13 2020, 12:36 PM
May 13 2020, 11:39 PM
Maybe one of the many macai under her is also a ktard. And they share the same router at home.
#DonePlotek #DenialSyndrome #TellMeItAintSo |
May 14 2020, 11:00 AM
Candidate for TOTY
Any other tered can challenge this one? Does redsofa count? |
May 14 2020, 11:15 AM
May 14 2020, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(2feidei @ May 14 2020, 11:19 AM) Doc, there is no forum decorum or protocols Whoa, are u really our beloved cheongster hero 🥺 ?From what i notice, these people seems to have inferior self confidence, constantly need assurance and reassurance from public about themselves, by comparing and boasting how well off or better they are, of course, some are real, and some are fake. And, when they got busted, or someone come out and proof they are better than this person, the pretender went super sour grape to find every opportunity to revenge to bring down the person who busted him After so many years lurking in here, and also in life Just take this forum, especially kopitiam thread as some nonsensical, no serious, sembang kosong place among friends that we haven't meet in real life. Awaiting to welcome u in our telegram group |
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:02 PM |