Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:10 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Really rich people in /k/ will post about their cars or watches or wealth in the hobbies sub-forum one.

SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:18 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:14 PM)
Well, to be fair. She did post in the jewelry and watches sub-forum with pictures of her gold jewelry heirloom.
That's what I mean, very rarely people just stick to tok kok in /k/ say they earn 20k and shit. They do branch out to niche sub-forums and contribute.
SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:28 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Sammie7 @ May 12 2020, 10:24 PM)
eh I tot they are at the finance sub-forum. one time there was this uncle asking what to invest with his 800k cash.
Finance sub-forum got some real some fake. Even timidandslow posted his so-called 300k there before getting called out.

I don't know that uncle case, but it's hard to imagine one builds a 800k cash and suddenly have no idea what to do with it.

We all have our own vices, the more you earn they more expensive vice you spend on, simple as that.
SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:33 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:26 PM)
Most if not all of them have private bankers handling their investments. They have RMs on speed dial so why should they ask on finance sub-forum.
Sorry, this I disagree. I don't have a RM nor I intend to, given most of the RM have no shit what they are doing other then pimping out another product to generate their commission.

Similarly, most of the rich people I know don't have an RM to handle their investments, they only have it to skip queue in bank runs or to get the free coffee.

If you talk about fund managers, then it's a different case.
SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:43 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Sammie7 @ May 12 2020, 10:36 PM)

Of cos. totally agree. But you know how's it like when there are relatives/"friends" who judge you by how much you made/how much you spend. ppl keep telling me it's malu to drive a 12 years old myvi lol
To me its a very cheap way to know who you need to avoid telling too much about one's wealth. Only problem is usually the parents go leak something out doh.gif

Don't bother buying a new car to impress people you don't care about whistling.gif
SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:43 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:39 PM)
That’s why you are top 1% and I am only M40 mah..
Soli i no rolex .. waiting list only cry.gif
SUSfuzzy
post May 12 2020, 10:47 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:46 PM)
I also where got Rolex. e46 cakap I tipu jer.
got box also good la... seiko box already 4k cool2.gif
SUSfuzzy
post May 13 2020, 01:02 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 13 2020, 12:33 PM)
cukur i still middle class can continue cucuk ppl for fun  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Ayam see your expensive Swiss Seiko skx in watch forum..

0.2211sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:23 PM