May 12 2020, 10:54 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ May 12 2020, 10:47 PM) ts,u shud shadap and kept collectin,not bomb tered when u have nothin Doxxing is not the goal here. durin menj,ktard got real ammo,which could translte real poblem like the thumb,dun be ridiculus,u could nver know if it "shapeshifting",unless its a child thumb vs granma thumb but u still nuthin concrete,erythin is that forumer said,take it or leave it,in other word,hasnt slipped up so it play around wif internet pic or old pic,doesnt mean much try again if u did afiq ed it/post house addres etc,,but again,i hate dedox actuly,especially if it was like harmless daixian,why need go thru all that?what did daxian did so bad that have kena that?unless it was scammer ofcoz but yes,the comment to other,does pique interest I just wanted to see what other people thought of her stories, because to me it's sometimes absurd but no one has talked about it before. No need to doxx her for having harmless fun. |
May 12 2020, 10:54 PM
349 posts Joined: May 2017 |
QUOTE(Oklahoma @ May 12 2020, 10:49 PM) dude some datuk and rich unkers aunties also play 4d for fun. I always see Alphard, Vellfire, mercs, parked near toto shops then see unker step out and and come out shop with like 10 different combinations on their breast pockets Millionaire mana play rm1? Ts questioning the betting amount, I see those normal rich also play 50 buy small only. |
May 12 2020, 10:55 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
878 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:53 PM) What is the rational behind gambling? I personally do not gamble but I am trying to understand why rich people who are already worth hundreds of millions, gamble? Is it because of the dopamine hit? Chasing the next high? Might as well invest in a personal gym room in your home if you are addicted to the high. Keyword is fun |
May 12 2020, 10:55 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
May 12 2020, 10:56 PM
640 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
but i jealous if real, donno need how many life time work 24hours only can afford be rich
May 12 2020, 10:56 PM
333 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 12 2020, 10:43 PM) To me its a very cheap way to know who you need to avoid telling too much about one's wealth. Only problem is usually the parents go leak something out haha true. I sometimes need to tone down the reality vs their expectation so they don't get over their heads. Don't bother buying a new car to impress people you don't care about my another problem is becoz I'm working in bank, and my uncle (retired) who worked in bank, my grandmother always make this comparison why I dont make as much as him. although I'm the ones that always go back to visit my grandmother compare to this uncle (her son), but apparently that's all she care about lol hello, he was a regional manager for mortgage department, bonus alone I lose a few streets already, not to mentioned all those "favors" and comissions he got back in the days. |
May 12 2020, 10:57 PM
Validating
181 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Wuhan |
i suka tengok /k detective buat kerja
966 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Not sure |
1,231 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 12 2020, 10:54 PM) Doxxing is not the goal here. I think you should read BillCollector's nice stories.I just wanted to see what other people thought of her stories, because to me it's sometimes absurd but no one has talked about it before. No need to doxx her for having harmless fun. Lagi dashyat. Like.....waaaaaay more. This post has been edited by Hobbez: May 12 2020, 10:59 PM |
May 12 2020, 10:58 PM
221 posts Joined: May 2018 |
913 posts Joined: Feb 2018 |
QUOTE(Bosskurap @ May 12 2020, 10:39 PM) No wonder. Because reading bill collector story sounds super made up to me. Then reading the other 2 stories also feel same fake made up shit also. I don’t know about the others but I would bet HKSGMY is legit. His financial profile is pretty similar to someone dear to me and he has the same occupation and all. Doctors have a certain approach to investing which comes from having the certainty that you will continue to earn a big fat paycheck until you decide you don’t want to work anymore. |
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
May 12 2020, 10:59 PM
191 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
May 12 2020, 10:59 PM
4,998 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Aiyoh, why this popcorn thread appears during my busiest time?
May 12 2020, 11:00 PM
966 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Not sure |
333 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 12 2020, 10:53 PM) What is the rational behind gambling? I personally do not gamble but I am trying to understand why rich people who are already worth hundreds of millions, gamble? Is it because of the dopamine hit? Chasing the next high? Might as well invest in a personal gym room in your home if you are addicted to the high. 1. too much money to spare2. investment need hardwork/research/knowledge (aka too mafan) 3. nobody hates extra money, be it millionaire or billionaire. 4d/gamble juz a quick way to do it. win it, extra cash; lose it, no big deal. |
224 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Hell |
Ts might be a Jay Sern Tan aka holypredator who digs someone info online when he is butthurt knowing one is more well off than him.
4,602 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
i rather see unker RY & unker lampa butthurt. Thats more fun. They dah butthurt nearly a month ke ke ke
596 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
to me i dont give a fark la, but i do notice he/she like to show off, going to almost every single thread to show off how rich he/she is, so whenever i see ladytarrot i just ignore his/her posts |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:38 AM |