🔥Sungei Wang Plaza Level 4 – WANG FOOD COURT! 🔥 , 💨 No Heat! 🎉 New Look, More Comfort !!
TS plouffle0789
Nov 11 2023, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 10 2020, 12:55 AM)
wah so nice... i no need everyday mamak/cafe like this... home cook food... yummy..
i heard got ghost story right? but sg wang there, ppl who eat are Lowyat ppl? Lot 10 ppl?
Many office girl will go during lunch time.
And I edited my post.
Now all this level 4 car park food stall have details in sungei wang website
Last time do not have.
http://www.sungeiwang.com/stores/restoran-...rant&sf_paged=4 There are vegetarian stall also
And malay food stall.
This post has been edited by plouffle0789 : Nov 11 2023, 10:51 PM
TS plouffle0789
Nov 11 2023, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 10 2020, 01:52 AM)
sunbearau unker i can detect weak unker very fast. I dah cakap i dont read tags. you do. Please dont tag me
When he tag you?
andyng38
Nov 12 2023, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 11 2023, 10:17 PM)
Actually, I'll be visiting Genting and Kuala Lumpur from December 14th to 16th.
I plan to visit the food court only once. I'm not trying to save money; it's more about refreshing some memories. It's been almost 10 years since I last visited.
My last visit was when I used to work at Plaza Lowyat part-time on Saturdays and Sundays.
I might have been to this food court once or twice before.
I recall this food court being quite large. I remember there being at least four big stalls.
May I ask how many stalls are currently operational?
you'll find out if and when u get there.
kesian.
TS plouffle0789
Nov 12 2023, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Nov 11 2023, 10:30 PM)
Then why talk like tourist?
I'm from Johor, so when I visit Kuala Lumpur, I become a tourist.
TS plouffle0789
Nov 12 2023, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(elemont @ May 10 2020, 07:58 AM)
Est?
wkkm007
Nov 12 2023, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ May 9 2020, 10:30 PM)
VIDEO
wkkm007
Nov 12 2023, 10:35 AM
pandah
Nov 12 2023, 11:02 AM
How is the price nowadays?
TS plouffle0789
Nov 12 2023, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Nov 12 2023, 10:35 AM)
The two old cinemas have a lot of ghost stories.
That's why the management does not want to open the place. They've used a lot of wood to block the cinema entrances and exits.
This post has been edited by plouffle0789 : Nov 12 2023, 11:37 AM
bearbearwong
Nov 12 2023, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 11 2023, 10:50 PM)
Many office girl will go during lunch time.
And I edited my post.
Now all this level 4 car park food stall have details in sungei wang website
Last time do not have.
http://www.sungeiwang.com/stores/restoran-...rant&sf_paged=4 There are vegetarian stall also
And malay food stall.
ah icic.. mean those ghost stories not true one?... must and will go and support for good food.. other place nearby would be wisma cosway?
TS plouffle0789
Nov 12 2023, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 12 2023, 12:15 PM)
ah icic.. mean those ghost stories not true one?... must and will go and support for good food.. other place nearby would be wisma cosway?
Ghost stories are often believed to be true. Two old cinemas closed in 1988 (some internet source verified).
It's been nearly 40 years, yet the management still does not want to reopen the spaces.
wkkm007
Nov 12 2023, 01:49 PM
damonlbs
Jan 12 2024, 10:48 PM
Japan moi show you Sungei Wang Plaza Level 4 Food Court
VIDEO
TS plouffle0789
Mar 7 2024, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(damonlbs @ Jan 12 2024, 10:48 PM)
Japan moi show you Sungei Wang Plaza Level 4 Food Court
VIDEO
http://www.sungeiwang.com/stores/ivt-club-...e-entertainment Basement 2 have shop?
Car park?
I never go before...
SUS andylyc
Mar 7 2024, 03:21 PM
In terms of no. of dishes, tak banyak compared to S11
TS plouffle0789
Mar 7 2024, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(andylyc @ Mar 7 2024, 03:21 PM)
In terms of no. of dishes, tak banyak compared to S11
S11?
Where?
dawnreaver
Mar 7 2024, 03:31 PM
I usually stop by if I'm in the area and craving for mixed rice. It's not the best, but not the worst either.
SUS andylyc
Mar 7 2024, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 7 2024, 03:26 PM)
https://soneonegroup.com/en/s11/
TS plouffle0789
Mar 7 2024, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(andylyc @ Mar 7 2024, 03:43 PM)
https://soneonegroup.com/en/our-branches/ Total 21 outlets.
Thanks for sharing....
Price nice?