S10+ 1TB Screen replacement, How much

xerox8908
post May 10 2020, 02:07 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

Repair job by unqualified technician with no guarantee if not doing in samsung service center.
Replace s10+ screen require to remove both front and back glass and its hard to reapply the adhesive correctly after you open it .
Those ciplak shop will probably simply glue back . Totally not worth it .

This post has been edited by xerox8908: May 10 2020, 02:08 AM
xerox8908
post May 12 2020, 12:57 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 11 2020, 10:06 PM)
depend on shop only , you come my shop see ,  dry.gif
https://www.facebook.com/oggyrepair/posts/1072459706428497
So will you do submerging test after repair? You will show the proof the screen is unused and original ? You can guarantee 3 months free exchange after repair ? How much you can offer less than Samsung ?
xerox8908
post May 13 2020, 01:23 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 12 2020, 08:54 PM)
you are saying like all shop is doing cheap glue repair , we giving our customer 3month warranty
you mean this is it ?

part we got from samsung malaysia service pack

we got access to galaxy diagnosis following samsung SOP

not only that , from large machine , to small tweezer , we use samsung made , all is in service manual , everything in manual , i have

you got what else question ?
you didnt even answer . Do you do submerging test ? Do you use original new unused screen ?
All those label as samsung but i have exactly same set and i know where the source come from . That octa machine can get below 2k .
Dont need to persuade me . I wont risk 100-300 lesser price just because you dont have samsung reputation .

Anyway , its not possible for you to do more than 150 cheaper than official samsung warranty center if you claim you can provide same service as samsung .
What for i risk my phone for Rm100 ?

This post has been edited by xerox8908: May 13 2020, 01:30 AM
xerox8908
post May 13 2020, 09:49 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 13 2020, 02:01 AM)
all repair have done water test , the water test sensor is in your motherboard air pressure leak , picture also show you already we use service pack replacement , you mean i am cheating you or what , i never ask you go 3rd party , but you saying all 3rd party like doing unproper work , you no need to go 3rd party , but you cannot say like that .
Don't need to twist my word . I said the value of 3rd party doesn't worth it as compare to what it offer . Having rm30 off I better give official samsung service center for guarantee service .

So you didn't do submerging test . It's ok .
xerox8908
post May 13 2020, 10:37 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 13 2020, 02:03 AM)
go 3rd party or not , is your choice , but the way you talk to everyone is very bad , is saying 3rd party is crap , but your self never do study if got any 3rd party doing good job also , you say octa machine can get below 2k this is more funny , show me where can you buy it
So many request this that . I don't need to show you anything and I am not your personal Google or prisoner . Go 3rd party or not is my choice . And giving my opinion or not is also my choice .
xerox8908
post May 13 2020, 10:41 AM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 13 2020, 10:35 AM)
i never twist your word , you said that testing i already tell you , when i tell you i do required test , your mind keep say i dont do ,you may bring the phone to our shop to repair , after that send samsung verify , submerging test is pass or not , that will be more easy to verify , right ?

you are twisting my word , i am telling you dont simply judge others 3rd party who simply repair glue the phone back but not properly install , this is what i am showying you , you cannot say like that bro , not all 3rd party doing un proper work , as you say you may go any place which is your choice , but you talk like that saying all 3rd party is bad , this is not good .

So you didn't do submerging test . It's ok .
sience you keep asking this one , i said i do all test you not belive , just wellcome to bring our shop repair , after repair is done , pass to samsung checking is free
then you can verify already ? right ?
So you want to have my phone to do your experiment while not wanting to bear any responsibility . No thanks .

Stop puting word in my mouth . And who are you to control what my opinion is ? You can have your opinion but I can't?

xerox8908
post May 13 2020, 12:19 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

QUOTE(yk8 @ May 13 2020, 10:52 AM)
you cannot belive that cannot do what also , the main purpose i show you is not every 3rd party is doing not proper work in first place , this is what my opinion to you , the mindset your thinking is not right , and you giving other wrong mindset too , internet is free , can simply keyboard typing , cincai type , even you can simply type here is cheap there is no good , even octa assembley can sell cheap everywhere , but cannot tell where come such cheap machine .
The only thing is it is not a wrong mindset . It is the correct move to not to save rm30 and use 3rd party service over Samsung original service .
Don't need to mad because of people word if u confident in your pricing. And please typing direct translate Chinese because it's very confusing .
You think octa machine is trade secret which can only source through you .

This post has been edited by xerox8908: May 13 2020, 12:21 PM

0.0220sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:10 AM