Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] Iso OPC-3 l Antioxidant 💊 l Health 👩‍⚕️, Say byebye to pimples and acne!

shoplyte
post May 6 2020, 03:28 AM, updated 4y ago

OPC-3™ Plus Supplement From USA!

Safe ✔️ Vegetarian ✔️ Halal ✔️

What is OPC?? confused.gif
OPC is oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPCs) are bioflavonoids (complex organic plant compounds) found in fruits, vegetables and certain tree barks that is proven to provide nutritional benefits to the human body.
Source: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6117753/

Ala, this one can treat or prevent covid-19 kah? dry.gif
The answer is no, no supplement can actually cure or prevent coronavirus. However, taking a supplement is basically to promote your general well-being and keep your immune system at the top shape. Any disease or infection that happens easily to our body is because of the low immune system we have. Prevention is better than cure!

Okok, what are the benefits then? sweat.gif
Antioxidant, improve allergic skin issues, fight and prevents acne, reduce HBP, soothes menstrual pain...promotes general well-being for sure as the antioxidant content inhibits oxidation that can produce free radical (science nih cool2.gif )

Any side effect? blink.gif
Yes, DONT OVER DOSE only! OPCs are among the most valuable constituents of a healthy human diet and have been used for many years throughout Europe. It is free of harmful chemicals, preservatives and alcohol. These OPC supplements are delivered in an isotonic solution so that little nutritive value is lost, making the absorption of nutrients efficient.

Any pictures of the effect ar? tongue.gif
This is the only one I have, in Chinese tapi. Can PM to understand more about this product.

Item(s): OPC-3™ Plus Supplement

Package includes: Bilberry, grape seed, grape skin, pine bark extracts, and citrus bioflavonoid complex (VEGETARIAN AND NATURAL)

Price: Buy 1 for RM148 Buy 3 for RM337 ONLY!

Dealing method: Postage only

Contact method/details: Drop me a PM as I am active on Lowyat!
Feel free to check out my other sales post as well! Trusted seller ✔️
---

Item(s) conditions: Brand New!!!

Note: For adult use only!

Other supplements: Vitamin C (Boost immune system), Digestive enzymes powder (💩 & break down fats), Multivitamin & minerals (promotes cardiovascular health), Co Q10 (Prevent Parkinson's disease), B-complex (Healthy brain function) and many more!

My main sales thread is account selling tapi pandemic nih, have to lah cari lah side side income. Thank you for your support in advance! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shoplyte: May 8 2020, 02:34 AM
shoplyte
post May 8 2020, 12:02 AM

Bump!

Stocks available!

Different supplements cater to different needs, an investment for health is a must!

As long as it is effective, don't complain it is too expensive! Good things ain't cheap and cheap things ain't good.

Free Gifts come with every purchase! 🎁
shoplyte
post May 9 2020, 01:42 AM

Bump!

In stock!

PM me to check out the official webpage!
shoplyte
post May 11 2020, 02:06 AM

Bump! In stock!
shoplyte
post May 12 2020, 05:11 PM

Bump! Still in stock! Free gifts will be given with every purchase!

PM now for more info!
shoplyte
post May 22 2020, 03:39 AM

Bump! Still in stock!

0.0105sec    0.87    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:48 AM