126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

sohkeong
post Sep 29 2005, 02:48 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

actually,u can identify by juz different it by the stickers.

but for hp dealer ,they know how the design for original wan ma..sure ez to identify la
[ r u g a ]
post Sep 29 2005, 10:46 AM

660 posts

can anyone declare for me ar..i wan ask this..
u guys say ori set the imei from phone (*#06#) must same with the casing/box rite?

but my imei from phone got extra 2 digit behind leh..that 1 shows wad?
like imei from box onli xxxxxxxxxxxx-5 but from phone got xxxxxxxxxxx-5-05
kawasaki_kips
post Sep 29 2005, 05:49 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

That is the box serial no, no other meaning, dont worry as long as the phone imei and box serial no are the same so it is the correct authorised approved set...
sohkeong
post Sep 30 2005, 01:21 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

they cant make a fake wan????
kawasaki_kips
post Sep 30 2005, 01:34 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

Of course can, but try to advoid those small corner handphone shop, go buy with those big distributor like VS Com or Asia Mobile in Low Yat Plaza there are more reliable....
jinkinz
post Oct 1 2005, 02:35 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

case: i went 2 hp shop,ask him wat is the price for tat phone..he told be the price,and suprising me tat he just t0ld me is CSL one....ANd told me tat is NOT AP...soo IS tat "briliant" guy Rite?
mustang
post Oct 1 2005, 04:08 PM

#mUsTaNg.corp#
1,748 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 1 2005, 02:35 PM)
case: i went 2 hp shop,ask him wat is the price for tat phone..he told be the price,and suprising me tat he just t0ld me is CSL one....ANd told me tat is NOT AP...soo IS tat "briliant" guy Rite?
AFAIK, CSL is an AP company, so about the warranty issue there might be some difference there.
jimmylim85
post Oct 1 2005, 05:21 PM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

CSL is AP but with 15 months warranty. The owner of CSL is Zitron own Manager doh.gif...... CSL is worldwide company.
jinkinz
post Oct 1 2005, 08:31 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

he told me tat csl paid tax soo Is not AP....wtf...lazy debate with him...soo just walk away...
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 2 2005, 04:16 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

I think the shop is trying to fool some first time walking customer by telling CSL is not an AP Set doh.gif Luckily our friend here are smart enough to walk away, if debate more longer sure all kinds of unecessary stories will come out from him... sweat.gif
Lionheart216
post Oct 2 2005, 04:23 PM

^.^Red Devil^.^
2,326 posts

but ap set so cheap,original only have many warranty only ma!
jinkinz
post Oct 3 2005, 01:45 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

me sell hp b4..con me??ai..he STRONGLY AND LOUDLY told me tat ALL phone he sell is CSL..for him csl =zitron,avaxx..lame guy
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 3 2005, 04:13 AM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(Lionheart216 @ Oct 2 2005, 04:23 PM)
but ap set so cheap,original only have many warranty only ma!
Warranty is important for our phone, Original Set have the best warranty because whenever happened we still can claimed and we know their service center wont move here and there or even closed (i.e Zitron/Avaxx/i-Mobile under Nokia Professional Care-NPC), whereby AP Company sometimes are unstable they might closed shop anytime, and we might face difficulties later on on the claiming issue... smile.gif

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 3 2005, 01:45 AM)
me sell hp b4..con me??ai..he STRONGLY AND LOUDLY told me tat ALL phone he sell is CSL..for him csl =zitron,avaxx..lame guy
Then better stay away from him, dont recommend buyer to his shop... doh.gif

This post has been edited by kawasaki_kips: Oct 3 2005, 04:14 AM
jinkinz
post Oct 5 2005, 04:20 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

his concept totally wrong adi..my friend last time argue with tat guy..my friend soo piss off with tat guy coz he debate with tat guy..omg is wrong 2 debate with a noob guy..and yet this noob guy selling hp...omg.The shop is at mmu melaka there..same row with petronas..first shop of hp shop at tat row...is digi shop..buyers beware...CSL is not original
Joshua_0718
post Oct 5 2005, 04:26 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 5 2005, 04:20 AM)
his concept totally wrong adi..my friend last time argue with tat guy..my friend soo piss off with tat guy coz he debate with tat guy..omg is wrong 2 debate with a noob guy..and yet this noob guy selling hp...omg.The shop is at mmu melaka there..same row with petronas..first shop of hp shop at tat row...is digi shop..buyers beware...CSL is not original
Yes I agree, I m using a phone under CSL. It is not original. It is ap set. But their warranty offered are good. 15 months warranty

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Oct 5 2005, 04:26 AM
jinkinz
post Oct 5 2005, 04:49 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

hear of sapura anot?u guys here?
kawasaki_kips
post Oct 5 2005, 07:37 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

SAPURA MARKETING are the main distributor for NOKIA phones in MALAYSIA. thumbup.gif

ZITRON/AVAXX stock are from them.... Recently there are one added supplier for NOKIA and they are i-MOBILE... smile.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 5 2005, 08:25 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(kawasaki_kips @ Oct 5 2005, 07:37 PM)
SAPURA MARKETING are the main distributor for NOKIA phones in MALAYSIA. thumbup.gif

ZITRON/AVAXX stock are from them.... Recently there are one added supplier for NOKIA and they are i-MOBILE...  smile.gif
yeapp, I-SAMART, eg, Nokia 6680 is under warranty by I-SAMART.
jinkinz
post Oct 5 2005, 08:35 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

mean tat sapura is original?
slacker
post Oct 5 2005, 10:30 PM

404 posts

Intend to buy K750 ori. I was quoted RM1570. Is the price alright? Another question is does AP an ori comes with same standard package of accesories? What's the standard ori package now if it differs from AP?

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:42 AM