So this M'sian guy tipu NASA Scholarship ?, Things Aren't Adding Up

tifosi
post May 3 2020, 10:16 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

He's probably silently reading here for ideas on his his exit strategy for a softer landing.

What I can suggest is that he'll have a good future scamming someone rich kid as their art teacher.
tifosi
post May 3 2020, 12:34 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ May 3 2020, 12:31 PM)
before being exposed: super arrogant, say other branches of science are inferior garbage compared to physics.

after being exposed: bola sudah kecut.

TOPKEK. Kerana mulut, badan biNASA.

I am still a student and reaching the peak of my career in the same sentence. Fuh ph34r.gif
tifosi
post May 3 2020, 12:39 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ May 3 2020, 12:36 PM)
WAS IS WAS IS
KEKW.  brows.gif
Eh, coming from NASA, you dare to doubt?

I was is skeptical initially but now I think it is was authentic.
tifosi
post May 3 2020, 05:09 PM

5,156 posts

He'll be forgiven and no big deal to scam. Janji he's org kito.

0.0292sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:59 AM