1,178 posts

why people go and doxx him

ohman
post May 3 2020, 11:52 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Ray2021 @ May 3 2020, 11:27 AM)
https://twitter.com/theotherazharal/status/...772318581288960

"Asslm, today I am here to clarify a certain number of things. First and foremost, the genuineness of my NASA scholarship. Around 20 March, I participated in the NASA suit designing competition categorised under NASA for grades 9-12. I did my part."

"What we, myself included, can learn from this is that we should always check for authenticity before engaging or posing any form of news to the public. I’m not going to apologise upon being a Victim of a Scam."
May give him the benefit of the doubt if there is any evidence that he did participate and made a successful submission  in the NASA suit designing competition.  NASA may come back and clarify that he is a participant OR confirm that this is a lie on his part.

Very disappointing that he is trying to "putar" now i.e "what we" can learn from this and that he is the victim hence should not apologize. 

BTW if this was really a scam, where are the other victims (who should by now come forth).
ah, brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ohman
post May 3 2020, 11:52 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ May 3 2020, 11:50 AM)
Dah kena tangkap

It’s a prank bro

Not my fault

Orang lain punya fault

Let’s move on.

He’s still young.
i like the way he thanked everyone laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ohman
post May 3 2020, 11:54 AM

1,178 posts

the england er....

to stop making fake statement on my behalf.....

er.....so only you can make fake statement la?

ohman
post May 3 2020, 11:54 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ May 3 2020, 11:53 AM)
Help unker clarify: meaning he did joined a nasa competition and he kena scammed by someone about the result?
unless he can show the email brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
ohman
post May 3 2020, 12:17 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 3 2020, 11:00 AM)
He already admitted kena scam.

Move along guys, he still young give that kid a break, public shaming wont bring anything good esp to him.
how can he join and win la laugh.gif laugh.gif

US citizen ka?
ohman
post May 4 2020, 08:00 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(leewin @ May 4 2020, 04:24 PM)

inb4 ........ cukur not internship....... innocent.gif  innocent.gif 
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif