Since it is 2020, year of technology
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 01:57 PM, updated 6y ago
It is 2020, why scientists never work or discuss with engineer to invent nanotechnology to combat this COVID-19? Do it like most of the movies out there. They are giving idea. Nanotechnology repair our tissues, internal organs, skin, blood and etc. Why they never think of it? Yes cost is high but if they do in mass production it will be cheap. Maybe set the lifespan of the nano tech to 10 years. Just like bloodshot movies. If the nanotechnology expensive, they can sell via installment. If can’t pay, REPOMAN will come collect back. This might be a good way. Rather spend time at medical with no avail.
Or use other disease to counter back COVID like WWZ concept. This might be something too.
Scientists some times must get idea from movie too.
netmatrix
May 2 2020, 01:57 PM
You watch too much Sci-Fi
SUSAzurues
May 2 2020, 01:57 PM
Please go watch your wrestling fantasy enuf already
ikankering
May 2 2020, 01:58 PM
u watch too much movies.
kangkayu
May 2 2020, 01:58 PM

wawasan 2020
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 2 2020, 01:57 PM) You watch too much Sci-Fi It might be true also. There future is here. We might not know what install for us in the future
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(kangkayu @ May 2 2020, 01:58 PM) Inb4. Kereta terbang. Why not nanotechnology?
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(Azurues @ May 2 2020, 01:57 PM) Please go watch your wrestling fantasy enuf already Wrestling watched by man. If you don’t watch that’s means you don’t have good childhood. Pity u. Now kolos and play your guli
netmatrix
May 2 2020, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 2 2020, 02:00 PM) It might be true also. There future is here. We might not know what install for us in the future I love sci fi also. But not to the point ot pushing for technology that does not exists. Rather i like to build that tech from existing available technology. You can't just say R&D for something that does not exists.
SUSAzurues
May 2 2020, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 2 2020, 02:02 PM) Wrestling watched by man. If you don’t watch that’s means you don’t have good childhood. Pity u. Now kolos and play your guli kek kesian u your whole life revolve around wrestling only No wonder brain also 1 macam
carloz28
QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 2 2020, 02:01 PM) Inb4. Kereta terbang. Why not nanotechnology? Technology is there But to market it worldwide and make the technology accessible to the general public is a different matter altogether U need money, money and more money to make things a reality U r a good scientist But apparently u fail at economy
TSThe_Rock
QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 2 2020, 02:03 PM) I love sci fi also. But not to the point ot pushing for technology that does not exists. Rather i like to build that tech from existing available technology. You can't just say R&D for something that does not exists. Might be bill gates team can help.
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(Azurues @ May 2 2020, 02:04 PM) kek kesian u your whole life revolve around wrestling only No wonder brain also 1 macam At least I get some good idea. Rather than like you popcorn farts sit at home while thinking your life is useless
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(carloz28 @ May 2 2020, 02:04 PM) Technology is there But to market it worldwide and make the technology accessible to the general public is a different matter altogether U need money, money and more money to make things a reality U r a good scientist But apparently u fail at economy Well whichever countries managed to produce and sell back at good price. They become rich countries
SUSAzurues
May 2 2020, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 2 2020, 02:05 PM) At least I get some good idea. Rather than like you popcorn farts sit at home while thinking your life is useless kek your idea from watching show is not sitting down your big fat ass meh lul You must be fat as fuck type of typical whiner lul
Syie9^_^
May 2 2020, 02:08 PM
what weed you smoko?
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(Azurues @ May 2 2020, 02:07 PM) kek your idea from watching show is not sitting down your big fat ass meh lul You must be fat as fuck type of typical whiner lul Yup. Fat fuck with loaded income. Rather than you sick freak daily fapping infront of your PC.
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ May 2 2020, 02:08 PM) Opium
lagista
May 2 2020, 02:11 PM
megahertz
May 2 2020, 03:04 PM
please dont watch sci-fi and stick with ur porn instead. porn is real, sci-fi is not
TSThe_Rock
May 2 2020, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(megahertz @ May 2 2020, 03:04 PM) please dont watch sci-fi and stick with ur porn instead. porn is real, sci-fi is not