Does the report button even work?

TSholypredator
post May 1 2020, 09:06 AM, updated 6y ago

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4949550

This is clearly a Flaming/trolling/harrassment thread. Initially, I never thought much of it cause I saw someone else already reported this thread but nothing was done about it. Even though the thread was never taken down, I tried to ignore it but It started to get annoying when these people keep tagging me to this thread just so they could to flame me. I then started to report countless times and the MODS/ADMINS still did not do anything about it (the post has been up for 1 week already)

The thread is CLEARLY 100% a Flaming/trolling/harrassment thread and it is solely targeted at me. The replies/contents are all harassment posts so why did the forum admins/mods didn't do anything about it? Does the report function even serve a purpose? There is even a guy threatening me and asking me to go and die. Nothing was done about the post and that guy is not being ban too. I appreciate if the mods/admins could look into this matter!

This post has been edited by holypredator: May 1 2020, 09:11 AM
SUSbronkos
post May 1 2020, 09:37 AM

1,159 posts

u reap what u sow
Lyu
post May 1 2020, 09:48 AM

772 posts

It is not a troll
They are stating the facts
You are opening thread mocking people earning less and more than you like your salary is the ideal among them

When they talked back, you misused the delete button and deleted their posts

This post has been edited by Lyu: May 1 2020, 09:56 AM
SUSbronkos
post May 1 2020, 09:49 AM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 1 2020, 09:48 AM)
It is not a troll
You are opening thread mocking people earning less and more than you like your salary is the ideal among them
He is a senior member and yet doesn't know how /k works. What a shame.
TSholypredator
post May 1 2020, 09:51 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 1 2020, 09:48 AM)
It is not a troll
Please show me such thread that I "mock" someone. You better use your words correctly boy..
Lyu
post May 1 2020, 09:54 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ May 1 2020, 09:51 AM)
Please show me such thread that I "mock" someone. You better use your words correctly boy..
Don't try to hide

Thread link above is the solid evidence of your evil doings
They got highlighted your mocks on them
TSholypredator
post May 1 2020, 09:56 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 1 2020, 09:54 AM)
Don't try to hide

Thread link above is the solid evidence of your evil doings
They got highlighted your mocks on them
Yeah I din't bother to go through the thread... mind copy and pasting a paragraph that I posted that actually MOCKS someone salary? If you dare to back up your statement that is....
Lyu
post May 1 2020, 09:58 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ May 1 2020, 09:56 AM)
Yeah I din't bother to go through the thread... mind copy and pasting a paragraph that I posted that actually MOCKS someone salary? If you dare to back up your statement that is....
I won't bother to do it for you

May the mods pass a heavy judgement towards you
TSholypredator
post May 1 2020, 09:59 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 1 2020, 09:58 AM)
I won't bother to do it for you

May the mods pass a heavy judgement towards you
Ok sure... whatever floats your boat.
incubus_skj
post May 1 2020, 10:18 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

lucifah salam sejahtera, Hope You having a good puasa

Mohon ban TS srs laugh.gif
incubus_skj
post May 1 2020, 10:26 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4949529

So declaring your intent to doxx someone in a thread you opened yourself, then closing it after multiple ppl ask you why you so butthurt is ok?

Penipu scammer multiple times over the years and getting called out for it in 1 thread already can't take the heat? Then better get off /k la like that
max_cavalera
post May 1 2020, 11:32 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 1 2020, 11:26 AM)

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4949529

So declaring your intent to doxx someone in a thread you opened yourself, then closing it after multiple ppl ask you why you so butthurt is ok?

Penipu scammer multiple times over the years and getting called out for it in 1 thread already can't take the heat? Then better get off /k la like that
I wonder if rayhman have open a helpdesk thread reporting he has been threaten holypredator?
smsid
post May 1 2020, 12:06 PM

118 posts

It's labor day, and they don't have time to entertain little children problem. happy.gif
Lyu
post May 1 2020, 12:25 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(ahwai1989 @ May 1 2020, 11:31 AM)
You also want to cry when ppl say you're doing data entry job, but in reality isn't that you really are? Fact.
Dear Dupe

When and which thread revealed that I'm cried?

Don't you talk about reality when you don't know me in real life

And one more thing, in which I have been saying again and again

Know you place
You just a dupe

0.0166sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:29 AM