post Jul 27 2007, 05:38 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

awww.. this is sick!
marauderz
post Jul 27 2007, 06:53 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

hmm.. hard to believe how many times you can resell a title for maximum profits! I wonder what extras would they put in.
tailgunner
post Jul 27 2007, 06:55 PM

293 posts

i hate RE4 the gameplay is slow!!
Breaktru
post Jul 27 2007, 09:30 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

RE4 rocks , but I don't know the source is true or not . I think that's RE4 for WII .
MR.Shiney
post Jul 27 2007, 10:30 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jul 27 2007, 06:55 PM)
i hate RE4 the gameplay is slow!!
have you ever played, and beat it?
i found it a very good game.

slow? i dont get what you mean by that.

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Jul 27 2007, 09:30 PM)
RE4 rocks , but I don't know the source is true or not . I think that's RE4 for WII .
i dont think its for the wii, gfx wise from gc to wii actually luks the same.
this one i can tell the difference drool.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 27 2007, 10:34 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

ZOMG!
I have finish RE4 more times than i can remember and completed the score challenge where i need to unlock the final weapon, that super magnum gun..
*forgotten what's the name*
But it is the only RE that i have replayed so many times and unlock everything in it!
I dont mind finishing it another time because just by mere thinking about it, i wanna play it again...

*off to play RE4 now* tongue.gif cool2.gif
Reix
post Jul 27 2007, 10:41 PM

468 posts

The gun called handcannon.
I do replay many many times too both GC and PS2 version.
I will play again if it is on xbox360.
MR.Shiney
post Jul 27 2007, 10:45 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

actually this is my first horror game that i got the guts to play and finished it!.

i never unlocked that laser canon thing.
tried using krauser? nasty speacial attacks drool.gif
Breaktru
post Jul 27 2007, 11:15 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

The texture looks pretty flat(especially the floor) , I'm not 100% convinced though . With RE5 coming , I don't see why there's still remake of RE4 for 360 .

Maybe touch up over the lightning effect ? PS does wonder most of the time .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Jul 27 2007, 11:16 PM
acougan
post Jul 27 2007, 11:21 PM

590 posts

i think they will should port DMC1&3SE too

capcom, the king of ports smile.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Jul 27 2007, 11:55 PM

133 posts

My god, they should port every single capcom action game to xbox360, or live archade... doh.gif And... remake? Unlikely.

But i wouldn't mind playing it though tongue.gif
Breaktru
post Jul 27 2007, 11:56 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

It's not capcom that does the porting , at least for most of it . For example , the port of DMC3:SE was done by Ubisoft .
max286
post Jul 28 2007, 12:41 AM

102 posts

RE 4 rock then it previous game, its faster and hav more action
DjiNn
post Jul 28 2007, 12:57 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

Let see now~.

I play and finish Gamecube Version.

I play and Finish Playstation2 Version

Now playing and trying to finish Nintendo Wii Version..

But now Xbox 360 ?? OMG~~~~

Wait...

There is Achievement For it~ ... hmm.gif I might play it again hahaha
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 28 2007, 12:57 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Sometimes i hope that they will remake the previous RE (before the 4th) because RE1,2 and 3 on the PS1 is already my guts spilling out and imagine it in HD!
That is going to so pawn all my intestines out!
Did anybody tried the GameCube version of the RE1 remake?!
I was thinking of getting the GameCube just for it, if its worth it....

DjiNn
post Jul 28 2007, 01:12 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

RE 1 on Gamecube ah?

you should try RE 0~.. best gila on gamecube wei....
Breaktru
post Jul 28 2007, 12:24 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

RE 0 was incredible during that time .

I played RE 1 remake on the DS lol . tongue.gif
cocklea
post Jul 28 2007, 04:46 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

re4 on 360? good idea, but what i really wanted to play is RE1 gamecube version. how bout porting that to the 360?
MR.Shiney
post Jul 28 2007, 08:26 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 28 2007, 12:57 AM)
Sometimes i hope that they will remake the previous RE (before the 4th) because RE1,2 and 3 on the PS1 is already my guts spilling out and imagine it in HD!
That is going to so pawn all my intestines out!
Did anybody tried the GameCube version of the RE1 remake?!
I was thinking of getting the GameCube just for it, if its worth it....
whoa, one thing i can tell you its scary as hell,
esspecially the 1st zombie scene.
never played RE0 heard the AI partner is dumb.

0.0180sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:51 PM