Frozen food platform

TSDS_Legacy
post Apr 26 2020, 02:36 PM, updated 6y ago

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

Good day, I asked the similar question on /k but no reply.

Have any sifu here purchase anything here?

https://frozenstoree.com/

Their dim sum very cheap. hmm.gif
babybobby
post Apr 26 2020, 07:00 PM

90 posts

Their dim sum doesn't look like the conventional types sold in major supermarket, and they have vegan products too. Can they do delivery to klang valley? I think u should give it a try and taste the food yourself.
TSDS_Legacy
post Apr 26 2020, 10:22 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(babybobby @ Apr 26 2020, 07:00 PM)
Their dim sum doesn't look like the conventional types sold in major supermarket, and they have vegan products too. Can they do delivery to klang valley? I think u should give it a try and taste the food yourself.
Just checked with them. Their vegan food were supplied by Pinxin vegan cuisine. I asked and made the order. But ordering in bulk is a steal and a lot cheaper. Because they waive the delivery fee of RM25 to klang valley when I purchase over RM250.

I'll leave the review here after I try them out
babybobby
post Apr 27 2020, 01:15 AM

90 posts

Yes sure we are looking forward to hear that. Their hq is located at Puchong which is just next to usj where im staying but i doubt we can drop by their hq. Did u happen to know if order must only be made through online?
TSDS_Legacy
post Apr 27 2020, 02:40 AM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(babybobby @ Apr 27 2020, 01:15 AM)
Yes sure we are looking forward to hear that. Their hq is located at Puchong which is just next to usj where im staying but i doubt we can drop by their hq. Did u happen to know if order must only be made through online?
Yes. Can only be ordered online for now I suppose.

0.0163sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:40 PM