---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 12:37 AM

does it make sense that a person can sms up to 400 per day ? Not even 24 hours but only 18hours . Is Maxis "con"ning us ?
Added on August 4, 2007, 12:39 amDavid : They didn't stated how long can it last . I mean the 400 sms . They jz stated the promotion's period .
This post has been edited by jianee89: Aug 4 2007, 12:39 AM
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 12:45 AM

can anybody gv me a specific answer ? how long does the 400sms can last ? 1 day ? 30 days ?
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 12:48 AM

oh my god !!! I got scammed by hotlink!!! i thought it will last at least a month !!! I was too excited that time and bought the 400sms!!! How can they be like that , not fair !!!
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 12:57 AM

If you don't read carefully you will be a victim like me T_T . What a sad day ... throwing off RM2 just like that . Who can reach 400 sms a day ?
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 01:10 AM

REally felt like hitting the wall !!!
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 03:19 PM

No doubt they have 1st clas marketing strategy , if not they won't have that many customers ... So you think everyone in Malaysia is gonna check out the FAQs ? Indeed i hv read the FAQ earlier , it's juz misleading . Isn't it their job to state things clearly for us customers ? I will blame myself for 30% but 70% for the *&&#&$^%#$$# Maxis !!!
jianee89
Aug 4 2007, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:14 PM) Misleading ads is very common. That's why don't trust the ads thoroughly. As a smart consumer, you should do all the diggings before commit to a purchase. Today is the Information Age whereby information is flowing freely (most of it). You can get tonnes of information from the Net and LYN Forum is one of them. We have knowledgable forumers in here.  Indeed i checked out the terms and condition as it didn't tell the whole thing . I think i was the first victim to post the story here . Kisah Benar man . I really missed the FAQ part that i always don't take a look on it . I don't blame on myself fully . Hope all those craps will be all revealed here !!! They can kill one but not all .
jianee89
Oct 5 2007, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 2 2007, 02:48 AM) RM3 Talk All Night 12AM-6AM only. DENG!! QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 2 2007, 12:37 PM) And more expensive. RM1 more...  they r so good at doing business man...wow...now demand high price oso increased...wth...time shorter? They r so smart  Added on October 5, 2007, 12:20 pmDid u guys use b4 the Music Unlimited thing? How is it like? DOwnload ringtones and mp3s? Is it better i tranfer songs from my computer? This post has been edited by jianee89: Oct 5 2007, 12:20 PM
jianee89
Feb 12 2008, 06:51 PM

i oso having tat tariff problem, this is the second time, the previous time i kena, they rebated rm7, this time i reported the matter, i still haven get any feedback!!! dam angry!!! gonna phone them again
jianee89
Feb 13 2008, 06:15 PM

phoned customer service d, again...they called me to wait for 3-7 working days, the same thing they mentioned last week...
jianee89
Feb 14 2008, 04:34 PM

i m in kajang...ok too...
jianee89
Mar 12 2008, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(webbie @ Mar 11 2008, 04:48 PM) hotlink prepaid rox my day!just received rm10 free today.special promotion for reload rm10  how come i never get such thing before? Hey guys, last time i was scammed by the rate plan, which i was not getting 36sens/min right? This month, Maxis rebated me RM6.00 credit and the rate has been switched back to 36sen/min edi!
jianee89
Mar 12 2008, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 12 2008, 07:09 PM) Random 1 . Last year i got alot FREE SMSES reload or buy RM 5 for 200 sms something like that ( I only get this offer for my hp barred for 2 or 3 months) THis year i get alot Buy RM 5 for Rm 10. ( Reload most of the time) I got a question on my own if never receive sms saying all calls are 36 cents means dont have? Arghh!!! i never get such thing before...maybe bcz of i m top upping my credit be fore it expires everytime!!! T_T
jianee89
Mar 12 2008, 06:18 PM

i m a hotlink user.
jianee89
Mar 12 2008, 06:23 PM

ooh...me using 017 , wateva...
jianee89
Mar 13 2008, 05:35 PM

haiz... really dun get free lunch...Hotlink pls dun so bias la...nt fair at all...gv others dun gv me...
jianee89
Mar 16 2008, 11:20 AM

hey...activ10!!! wats tat ? looks fascinating isint it.
jianee89
Mar 16 2008, 11:24 AM

if u talk more...den must be postpaid la right.
jianee89
Mar 16 2008, 11:30 AM