---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
SiuYi
Aug 10 2007, 01:21 PM
isit yesterday nite i discover call failure and msg failure with my 012.cant even make emergency calls at all...y is this getting bad.if they 2 upgrade service, try upgrade during midnite mar..
SiuYi
Oct 31 2007, 12:34 PM
i had been p*ssed off with hotlink campus zone stuff la!!! it will juz transfer my call to other num lar!!!
eg: 0123456789--->my targeted num transfered to 0123456788 or 0123456780
1 last digit from the last.
thou rm0.15/minit but its anoying to find sumkind of unknown person answering the call...
argh!!!
SiuYi
Oct 31 2007, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(mutt @ Oct 31 2007, 12:57 PM) i also encountered the same prob with u.. campus zone suck! super saver suck! overall maxis suck! they sucks big time! but i don enjoy the activ5 service.. 10sens for a minit at night..its a hohohotlink!!!! other than that is the red colour they use!!!hehehe
SiuYi
Nov 1 2007, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(cartman87 @ Nov 1 2007, 10:52 AM) hope celcom goes crazy and lower their rates. hahaha... celcom got the best coverage but their rates kinda high compared to others. im dreaming of it to hapen to coz 019 gives me a steady feel..sumting steady. letz pray la..who noes..celcom started a new plan other than xpax..
SiuYi
Dec 5 2007, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Dec 5 2007, 03:22 PM) maxis postpaid is getting better but the prepaid still sucks eh? isit true?i don feel any bad lor..still ok for me
SiuYi
Dec 7 2007, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(c_calvin @ Dec 7 2007, 01:48 AM) nw with the new happy plan by digi i wonder how will hotlink react? read the thread and website liaw juz now. its quite a nice package..for long talk time benifit!erm..if only hotlink performs beter than that.
SiuYi
Jan 4 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(mihawk @ Jan 2 2008, 02:54 PM) lol,i'm not the one asking the question..it was wztech, i know what was going on that day..That's why I said, "it's normal coz it's new year's eve.. what if my house doesnt have internet connection?? they should put some efforts to make sure that the information gets to the customer... at least put in newspapers or something...  i noe ur prob.. thats wat a big company does their job. nvm.juz kp in mind that as long it does not attempt to cheat ur $, try live with it.haha.