---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Darkmage12
post Oct 28 2007, 12:37 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Oct 27 2007, 12:17 PM)
hmm...i tried to using this sms, but my fren cannot received the sms...sad....
cannot be i tried many times already
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 28 2007, 02:42 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 27 2007, 11:59 AM)
Ya..It set "On" by default...and deduct my RM2.50 without agree by me..Bloodsucking service..

Can i claim it bac from hotlink?
If postpaid, 1st teer customer, yes.

If prepaid, I don't think so. Claim from MACRO KIOSK
soitsuagain
post Oct 28 2007, 10:04 AM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

What is the SNW/SBG on the maxis bill?
mynewuser
post Oct 28 2007, 11:50 AM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Oct 27 2007, 08:20 PM)
call divert is available on hotlink and postpaid once you activate 3G... FOC
So call forward and call divert is the same. If I activate my hotlink 3G. I register my forward number and switch off the phone. Still FOC?
mstr583
post Oct 28 2007, 12:50 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Oct 28 2007, 11:50 AM)
So call forward and call divert is the same. If I activate my hotlink 3G. I register my forward number and switch off the phone. Still FOC?
Yes..

I'm using both Hotlink and DIGI...and for Hotlink i set divert call "when not network" to my DIGI number...

When i chg SIM card to Digi..all call to Hotlink will divert to DiGi..
It's FOC... rclxms.gif

SUSDavid83
post Oct 28 2007, 01:53 PM

52,874 posts

FOC in term of the service I assumed? You still have to pay for the call from your Hotlink to your DiGi.
SHOfrE3zE
post Oct 28 2007, 02:00 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

whut? if i divert a call, maxis will charge me 2? is this applied to all telco company? any1 can confirm this?
lelong2007
post Oct 28 2007, 02:13 PM

arissto premium coffee looking for experience salesman / salesg
704 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Oct 28 2007, 02:00 PM)
whut? if i divert a call, maxis will charge me 2? is this applied to all telco company? any1 can confirm this?
sure maxis will chagign u as local calling rate for divery call
mstr583
post Oct 28 2007, 08:01 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 28 2007, 01:53 PM)
FOC in term of the service I assumed? You still have to pay for the call from your Hotlink to your DiGi.
Izzit??I using Digi right now and try call my Hotlink no. with my home tel just now..Hold the call for one minute...No credit deducted for Hotlink.. nod.gif
SUSDavid83
post Oct 28 2007, 10:54 PM

52,874 posts

Pretty sure? hmm.gif

I used to remember in DiGi's system. When you diverted the call to another number, it'll be as if you use your DiGi to call that number.
mynewuser
post Oct 28 2007, 10:57 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 28 2007, 08:01 PM)
Izzit??I using Digi right now and try call my Hotlink no. with my home tel just now..Hold the call for one minute...No credit deducted for Hotlink.. nod.gif
Call forward can register 016 meh? If FOC then I will try to activate my 3G.
Btw, do I need to have 3G phone as to activate the 3G and register call forward only.

This post has been edited by mynewuser: Oct 28 2007, 10:57 PM
scofield
post Oct 29 2007, 12:09 AM

1,252 posts

guys, i'm using maxis postpaid under family plan..i've request for gprs and mms activation and i already applied the settings..but the only problem now is i cant send mms to my friend who already activated his gprs and mms..do anyone know what could be the problem or do i miss something?
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 29 2007, 01:33 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Oct 29 2007, 12:09 AM)
guys, i'm using maxis postpaid under family plan..i've request for gprs and mms activation and i already applied the settings..but the only problem now is i cant send mms to my friend who already activated his gprs and mms..do anyone know what could be the problem or do i miss something?
Can you send out the mms?
Or the problem is at your friend side? wink.gif

If your friend didnt receive mms but the sms notice saying need to retrieve at the website, then it is your friend side problem
scofield
post Oct 29 2007, 03:08 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:33 AM)
Can you send out the mms?
Or the problem is at your friend side? wink.gif

If your friend didnt receive mms but the sms notice saying need to retrieve at the website, then it is your friend side problem
i cant send the mms..keeps on saying communication error..
yukiz
post Oct 29 2007, 09:40 AM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Oct 29 2007, 03:08 AM)
i cant send the mms..keeps on saying communication error..
u try requesting d mms setting again...
sam240
post Oct 29 2007, 09:51 AM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 28 2007, 12:37 AM)
cannot be i tried many times already
ha? then this service is useless?...sad....
soul2soul
post Oct 29 2007, 11:59 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Oct 29 2007, 12:09 AM)
is your phone nokia 6XXX model?

This post has been edited by soul2soul: Oct 29 2007, 11:59 AM
scofield
post Oct 29 2007, 12:02 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 29 2007, 09:40 AM)
u try requesting d mms setting again...
i request a few times already but still the same..

Added on October 29, 2007, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(soul2soul @ Oct 29 2007, 11:59 AM)
is your phone nokia 6XXX model?
i'm using SE W810..

This post has been edited by scofield: Oct 29 2007, 12:03 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 29 2007, 12:03 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Hey guys, why can't I receive MMS using WAP GPRS but I can when I'm using 3G.

The problem is, I don't have 3G reception in my campus. What should I do, I'd acitvated both of them.

TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 29 2007, 06:04 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

What wrong with Maxis? Signal don't have a single bar at all.

Reporting from Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:59 PM