---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
SUSDavid83
Mar 3 2008, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(mutt @ Mar 3 2008, 03:21 AM) i hope they will introduce only 1 plan for hotlink.. too many plans make ppl  They're having one plan now which is Hotlink plan but users on old plan have the option to remain in the old plan without the need to convert to the new plan except for Easy plan.
SUSDavid83
Mar 3 2008, 06:54 PM
I hope that they won't be employing something like Celcom did - to choose between Favourite 2 and Favourite 8.
SUSDavid83
Mar 3 2008, 08:12 PM
Received a SMS from Hotlink today to reload a minimum of RM 30 in order to get extra 30% airtime and enjoy the call rate of 36 cents/min.
SUSDavid83
Mar 3 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Mar 3 2008, 09:35 PM) lucky you bro...  I just topped RM 10 to get 800 points and it's going to expire on 8th March. This promotion is going to expire on 10th March. Hotlink is luring me to reload continuosly and no break in between. I usually don't reload immediately upon expiry unless I need to make urgent calls.
SUSDavid83
Mar 3 2008, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Mar 3 2008, 11:05 PM) 30% wor.... very tempted ler.....  Just extra RM 9 if I reload RM 30. I don't feel tempted since I got more than RM 100 airtime in my balance.
SUSDavid83
Mar 4 2008, 06:55 PM
I received another SMS promotion to buy RM 4 airtime with RM 2.
SUSDavid83
Mar 4 2008, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 4 2008, 08:34 PM) WTF you receiving so many promotion sms? After next month, I will never reload already. Will wait till they force me to reload then... ISH Ha! Ha! I don't reload on time and that frequent. Perhaps they scared that I'll run away.
SUSDavid83
Mar 5 2008, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Mar 4 2008, 11:39 PM) I got the sms saying top up min RM10 will get RM12 FREE AIRTIME. Dunno it mean top up RM10 will get RM2 free air time or top up RM10 will get RM10+RM12 Air time.. sure? Prepaid also? You'll get a SMS notification stating that the bonus airtime has been credited to your account. You won't be getting it right after you reloaded.
SUSDavid83
Mar 5 2008, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Mar 5 2008, 03:01 PM) I am asking whether i will get Rm2 FREE airtime or RM12 FREE airtime if I top up min RM10 lar.. Not when i will get the free air time...  It depends on the promotional SMS you received. Just want to tell that the extra airtime won't be credited on the spot.
SUSDavid83
Mar 5 2008, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 5 2008, 06:14 PM) wah david you hack into their system to get hotlinkgift everyday  I wished that I could have that talent too.
SUSDavid83
Mar 5 2008, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Katrinah @ Mar 5 2008, 06:27 PM) hotlink user here.. I had around rm100 credit left sometime ago, the last time I check, it was rm60 eventho I dont rmmbr using that much. Yesterday I checked my balance and its now rm30, again, I didnt use or subscribe to anything. What could be the problem here? Call the CS and ask for clarification. Otherwise, register yourself for myHotlink and check the online statement.
SUSDavid83
Mar 5 2008, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(Katrinah @ Mar 5 2008, 07:30 PM) Wow that worked!! Thanks, my maid has been using my phone all this while  Your maid used your phone without asking your permission?
SUSDavid83
Mar 6 2008, 06:06 PM
I received a SMS reminder from Hotlink to ask me to remember to reload before 10 March in order to enjoy 30% extra airtime.
This post has been edited by David83: Mar 6 2008, 06:08 PM
SUSDavid83
Mar 6 2008, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(jactval @ Mar 6 2008, 06:09 PM) Yes, I get it too. So how does it works? Just top up at any shop without any setting? Yes. Just top up. No need to key in any code.
SUSDavid83
Mar 7 2008, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(jactval @ Mar 6 2008, 08:28 PM) Top up RM30 and i get extra 30%=RM9? Yes. If you did receive the promotional SMS.
SUSDavid83
Mar 10 2008, 11:05 AM
I reloaded RM 30 to grab the extra 30% airtime yesterday.
Today I received any SMS promotion whereby by reloading a minimum of RM 10 to receive free airtime of RM 5.
What is Hotlink trying to do with me? I'm not so rich to reload so much!
SUSDavid83
Mar 11 2008, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 10 2008, 11:36 AM) I tell you what. Since you not so rich, I buy from you, I pay for the RM10 and free RM5. K? Credit transfer to me. I pay for the RM0.50 service charges. If got any more promotion, I will grab from you (condition: good deal lar  )  Are you sure that you wanted? The RM 5 will only be credited on 14 and 21 March. PM if you're really interested.
SUSDavid83
Mar 14 2008, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 14 2008, 08:23 PM) wah today hotlink damn lame it say get free sms ask me to use 800 points to convert to 400SMS  What's the point of doing so since you can redeemd the same way!  100 points for 50 SMSes.
SUSDavid83
Mar 14 2008, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 14 2008, 09:55 PM) That's why he said hotlink damn lame lor That's also subjected to if you have > 800 points.
SUSDavid83
Mar 14 2008, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 14 2008, 10:20 PM) Don't quite understand what you mean actually I was saying in reference to Darkmage12's post. The SMS that Darkmage12 received is not able to be executed if you have at least points. Otherwise, it's not relevant and meaningless.