6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V3, Kimi Raikkonen - 2007 World Champion.

evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 10:06 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

guys...
if wanna celebrate celebrate in ferrari's thread since this is common thread...
anyways FIA didnt penalised mcclaren for lying after all they said only coughland knew about it...
wut mroe they did gave warnign to kick them out if found guilty (for lying as well)...
so mcclaren can be considered lucky...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 06:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

problem is that mcclaren did deny them having the data and stuffs which constitute to lying...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 06:17 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well not fair as they got warning that if really proofs were found after clearing them in the 1st meeting, they would be expeled for 2008 as well...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 09:34 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Sep 14 2007, 08:58 PM)
yup.... and one more thing is...

FIA should punish Ferrari as well coz their employee gave coughlan the data. If not, nx time other team will try to pay a employee to send data to rival team n they get punish. It will juz encourage ppl to do it.

during the 1st hearing last month, McLaren didnt get any punishment, then some said its not fair imagine a student tiru during exam, get caught but escape from punishment, it is ridiculous.

hm...in every school i guess the provider( the 1 who let other tiru) will also get punish as well rite?
well if soemone would to giv eu a gun would u accept or even use it?
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 10:04 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 14 2007, 09:45 PM)
wow Ferrari's data can kill someone?
=.=" lol at ur mindset...
even if u meant sarcasm its really a lame 1...
the point of the phrase would be that if soemone offer u soemthing bad would u take it...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 10:28 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

"Similar exchanges between the three men took place regarding aerodynamics, tyre gas, braking systems and stopping strategy."

these data doesnt need much car modification and can be used for performance...
so is mcclaren guilty? = yes...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Sep 14 2007, 10:36 PM
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 10:41 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 14 2007, 10:34 PM)
Fact is your comparison was not appropriate wink.gif
"look in and through the words" was wut i learnt and if u failed to see the meaning of the phrase then i got ntg to say...
still i'll take the criticism in mind XD

if u really look at the context it would mean that if the so called exampel which cristiano7mu gave, it implies the same thing that even if ferrari or other teams would pay their employee to so called leak data in hoping for suing then it is the team who accepts it to be blame as it is given clearly that it is illegal...
the same as if someone giving u a gun and u take it no matter if u use it or not and get caught possesing it, you are still guilty...

hope that would be sufficient help u look into and understand the meaning of the phrase itself...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 11:19 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol the document sure is interesting about all the evidence...
more would be on pedro and alonso betraying the team...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 11:37 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well i dun think he can put up any longer...
unless he trade alonso for some1 less demanding and competitive...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2007, 11:48 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

yup...
i think without them revealing mcclaren wouldnt be in such deep shi!t now...
i doubt hamilton's innocence though...
evofantasy
post Sep 15 2007, 12:58 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 15 2007, 12:31 AM)
Honda WAS interested, but they cut ties with Coughlan and Stepneu the moment stepney and the white powder case arises.
And I still found it weird that Stepney will do all this without gaining something in return. He is the root in all this, and yet, he seemed to be irrelevant.

Not according to the team.

and I do think macca will appeal.
well guess that saves honda or not they would have to pay 100M as well...
evofantasy
post Sep 15 2007, 10:10 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(blah1134 @ Sep 15 2007, 03:57 AM)
see you said it yourself.

what if it happens to another team ?
it could happen to any team. that's why those who provided the information need to be charged as well. let me remind you guys again that it was GIVEN, not stolen. it would be a completely different story and alot less complicated if it was stolen.

Added on September 15, 2007, 3:58 am>> Dennis was source of new spy evidence <<

interesting ....  hmm.gif
given without authority = espionage = stealing...
wise man wouldnt fall for that honestly...
with the eyars mcclaren have i doubt they'll fall for it either...
evofantasy
post Sep 15 2007, 10:15 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol wlould hamilton bang alonso on purpose to keep his lead???
sicne constructor no use for mcclarena nymreo and the ferrari duo are way way far away?

well now jz forget bout the scandal sicne fanboy wars are on the loose lol...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 10:06 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well hamilton doesnt have the experience for 1 stop as it need veyr good tyre management and so on...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 12:26 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well sued to liked hamilton but his sudden change of attitude make me prefering alonso over him...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 03:11 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

O.o
FIA protecting alonso so now mcclaren hates it now...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 04:16 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well i think he would leave for sure if he loose to hamilton...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 05:17 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well if mcclaren sitll have mroe poitns than ferrai (including the deducted 1) then mcclaren would ge ttheir money deducted (somehow they are sitll the 'champ')
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 09:01 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

lol wait press conference (if any of them top 3) then we'll knwo bout it...
fabulous start by kimi and massa...
evofantasy
post Sep 16 2007, 09:38 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

gratz kimi...
alonso closing up!!!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0524sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:28 AM