Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 10:43 PM

318 posts

Firstly, let me scold few bad word fist.. Fxck the Scalper that i just meet (saw) at 1U TRU, That fxcker talking in phone with below conversation

Scalper:
"I already got 3 *caten (3 set?) of Transformers the movie, hahaha.. " - LanSi Tone
"Want or not? I sell you RMxxx.xx price.. take more got discount abit"
"I now at TRU, what you want dun have in TRU already but I got 3 *caten" - Lansi Tone
"Want or not?"

That fellow look 30's but behave like teenager.. doh.gif, me and my fren look at him like.. shocking.gif . some more that fellow talk so loud like no ppl business.

----
Some fact that i found out the diffrent from TAKARA and Hasbro
- Actually they are came from same factory.
- Same quality of material (we try to weight it, both are similar weight)
- TAKARA version is actually mean to ship to Japan for sell
- Scalper using "TAKARA" as they selling higher price point.

Sorry, Today I was so furious vmad.gif of the scalper i meet today.
ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 11:00 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jul 26 2007, 10:56 PM)
Sigh... What to do, it really looks good so I also cannot tahan liao, so buy loh...
Aiyah, u din take photos ah? Wasted liao... sad.gif

3 "caten" ah? That may mean 3 cartons woh... That's like 3 boxes of the same set leh... shocking.gif

Guys, I found some pics of Music Label SW Blue version... I'll post it up later... smile.gif
Not dare to take actually, bcoz is too close range. The fellow got 1 "mol" near his chick one. see once, dun like to see 2nd time shakehead.gif

he take about full set, 3 cartons.. and he strongly mention about BumbleBee got few on his hand asking for higher price..
ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 11:22 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(kerberos09 @ Jul 26 2007, 11:18 PM)
loh... got 1 "mol" near his chick eh? if barricade was there...

Barricade : "Are u the wan with the mol near the chick?"
That-fellow-scalper: "aa ahh i dunno..."
Barricade : "ARE U THE WAN WITH THE MOL NEAR THE CHICK?" WHERE ARE THE 3 CARTONS OF BUMBLEBEE? WHERE ARE THE TOYS?!!" 

kinda weng la tonite rclxm9.gif
Pawn~!!.. laugh.gif drool.gif most fun joke i have tonite, thanks brother~!
ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 11:28 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jul 26 2007, 11:25 PM)
I am drooling for it  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif ..... how much for it? I guess no more stocks already right?
I Saw BTS selling RM 1K at the Level 7 Time Machine Toy Shop.. sad.gif
ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 11:45 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Jul 26 2007, 11:36 PM)
got quite a lot la .. but mostly are deluxe
well .. if i were u .. i can actually create a havoc there ..
bring attention to the manager of the Jusco there
btw .. what did he buy?
Madness
He didnt buy anything there, he just go there see see and he was on the phone. I think he just wanna see any good item to be sapu or not again.. since he got so many on his hand already. Actually I just dun like his attitude, and last he went to ask the sales gal about the TF toy when got restock again. The lady also dun really peduli him, because his style like flirting way of asking...

Madness? This is SPATAAAA~!!
ssaturn
post Jul 27 2007, 12:39 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Jul 26 2007, 11:50 PM)
y u guys so afraid of scalpers? let them buy lah,when new stocks arrive they are going to sell at cheap cheap price ord,that'll make them look like soh@i' if we want to blame the scalpers,y dun we blame Hasbro or the manufacturers instead? y dont they mass produce? they are the one who encourage price hike by not making enough to meet demands although i believe they have the means to do it.

P/S : and pls dun associate me with those scalpers,so far i only have Leader and Voyager OP,Starscream,and Ironhide only. Still looking for BB08 and Barricade. i also hate them cos they have the time and money to jln2 at shopping centre while we have to work but by not informing others here about the availability of certain TF toys in this forum will deprive others who only refer to this forum for info.
Brother... let me tell ya, There is TONS of those toy in US and China.. But not in Malaysia. I dunno is marketing tactic or what.. but I am sure that US are selling lower price then retail price here.. smile.gif You are buying MASS Production product.. laugh.gif You should change it to "why not increase productivity".
ssaturn
post Jul 27 2007, 01:01 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jul 27 2007, 12:55 AM)
Thats true.. even Leader class is not found in any place that I have been scouting.. sad.gif
Still I am waiting for UltiBB08  brows.gif  brows.gif
Ulti bb08 expected at mid or end of August, but mostly will be end of August. But according with my fren in China (Beijing) they told me at there, they done very well on marketing the Ulti BB08. (Marketing only, got product for display but not for sell yet, claim to be wait Hasbro to annouce release date). smile.gif
ssaturn
post Jul 27 2007, 01:12 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jul 27 2007, 01:08 AM)
Wow didn't know my albino soundwave music label can reach up to 1k! Maybe cause hlj.com stated that takara won't be producing anymore of the music label that's why price sky rocket. Wow better keep mine bib condition then. For decoration only maybe he he he.
I nvr think of using it.. laugh.gif
ssaturn
post Jul 27 2007, 02:26 PM

318 posts

Scout Report:

IOI Mall: 2 OP Box 2007 vs 1986 got at least 10 of them there, I buy another one for collection

Sri Kembangan Jasco: No restock, except those kids toys.

Later upload photo. smile.gif
ssaturn
post Jul 31 2007, 03:13 AM

318 posts

Just to share smile.gif I think is repost before tongue.gif

ssaturn
post Jul 31 2007, 03:31 AM

318 posts