Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

pussylover
post Jul 29 2007, 01:00 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 28 2007, 11:05 PM)
Diden visit this thread in 1 day, now page 26... but all scounting and WTB posts  rclxub.gif Can we have a seperate scouting thread? Aren't you guys tired of just scounting day in and day out? I tired just from reading the posts....... actually diden read, just glanced thru....
haha.. i support this motion..
the mod should make another thread just for scouting purpose...
pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 01:25 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(optimusteoh @ Aug 3 2007, 11:28 PM)
Ya, ya, and I juz saw a lot in TRU selling RM 24.90.
IINM, that guy is selling the SDCC menasor, the 6" one... retail should be rm70-80..

not the 3" figure.. 3" figure of coz cheap2

should be like this

pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 09:35 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(tcheric2007 @ Aug 4 2007, 07:15 AM)
bro .. u r a cool ones ..
btw .. how u guys do the spoiler thingy oh? just wonder ..
its not the toy .. but its the movie actually ...
well .. hopefullly they reproduce for BW and classic lar ..
i m collecting that 2 lines ...
for TFTM .. i m lucky that i still have pay;pad, dropkick, ironhide, starscream, ratchet to complete my set biggrin.gif
u need to use normal reply..
there's a spoiler button after the Underline button..
just click the SPOILER button before and after the phrase that u need to be in the spoiler.

happy trying

so, any reports from the warehouse sale? biggrin.gif
pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 11:27 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Aug 4 2007, 10:35 AM)
]

shah alam??
i tot the hasbro factory or werehouse locate at  taman connought cheras..

can i have the map or address pls...
will go there if it is true
QUOTE(laica @ Aug 4 2007, 10:40 AM)
where is it ah the warehus sale? hmm.gif
someone already pasted a few pages back sweat.gif

anyway,
here u go..

do update us with ur findings
pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 11:15 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Aug 4 2007, 09:59 PM)
no ppl know arr? or too early to tell yet?
yeap... still early to tell..

wut about MP06? are u buying them as well?
pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 11:25 PM

618 posts

bro undici..
how come this time your pics dont hav your usual black color background ar?
pussylover
post Aug 4 2007, 11:30 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Aug 4 2007, 11:25 PM)
wanted to order frm hlj...but later for their pre-order liao.... cry.gif

me just newbies here...btw...this is the onli TF i got:

and 1 alt meister n 1 jaguar (transform to jaguar 1 sweat.gif )
like this u call newbies? sweat.gif at least you r pro in gundam already
anyway, your collection might be small compared to others here..
but sure as hell these TF you hav are some cool stuff bro!

especially those sports label.. drool.gif drool.gif

0.0212sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:43 PM