Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

leahcim
post Jul 29 2007, 04:36 PM

127 posts

guys.. can i check with u all.. is it worth it to get the takara movie transformer of optimus prime for rm248? kinda noob in the takara pricing. picture below (took from another forum)

leahcim
post Jul 29 2007, 04:56 PM

127 posts

ic ic. thanks for the heads up.. i guess have to do more searching around or wait for them to ungoreng the price. each time going through this thread and seeing all the pics make me feel more impatient to get hold of the tfm toys especially on op and bb08. rclxub.gif
leahcim
post Jul 30 2007, 12:25 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(GodFath3R @ Jul 29 2007, 07:56 PM)
aha .. i think u saw this at the toy shop at MV ... they offering for 248 rite  sweat.gif  ... then today i go n ask him whether can give any discount, he say no ,but can give if u buy together with megatron ... i then straight away leave the shop... ppl, lets wait, dun let them earn your money if not they go sapu again, we got time, juz wait restock whistling.gif
i saw this on their website/forum. since very hard to get the hasbro version so i call up to check out the pricing and they told me the pricing is about rm248 for a takara version. luckily i call them up 1st and check the pricing with bro over here and didn't waste my petrol to go over there and also let them cut throat. sigh. when can i buy my op and bb08 sad.gif
leahcim
post Aug 2 2007, 10:51 PM

127 posts

nooooooooooooooo! stop producing BB08? nooooooooooooooo! i guess i must also quickly get my hand on bb08 before it's too late.
leahcim
post Aug 3 2007, 12:31 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Aug 2 2007, 10:57 PM)
Get the Takara versin lar. Coming out next week, grab it before the F**cking scalpers!

Added on August 2, 2007, 10:57 pmWell that's what Toywiz told me smile.gif
that's good news but how much? previously i ask before the price from xl toys . it's about rm79 (if not wrong) for takara bb08

0.0377sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:37 AM