Toys Transformers Fan Club V3, Pre-Install with Anti Scalper 2.0

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Jul 29 2007, 11:50 PM

682 posts

Just wait a lil longer before buying la. The prob is now people kenot tahan must buy, creating more demand and more business for the scalpers...Some even willing pay that much...I am sure a lil while more, then we can get back at retail price already.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Jul 30 2007, 11:04 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 30 2007, 08:37 PM)
lol tsg u dun con ppl again la..
i got at least 2 frens said wanna buy the limited robovision prime wif sword .. i ask where u read this kind of info? they said they saw someone posted at lyn.. blue sword lagi doh.gif laugh.gif n i told them they have been conned
Lol I kena con until din realize. Was asking ah wang about the sword... doh.gif

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Jul 30 2007, 11:04 PM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 3 2007, 08:43 PM

682 posts

Melaka Jusco got restock, but I was late by a week. Other than the kids stuff, only left Arcee there and 3 Alt Rodimus. So I got a rodimus to play around with

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 5 2007, 05:26 PM

682 posts

Not another one... doh.gif
Lol guys, just tahan a while more, then i think we should be able to get at retail price already.

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 5 2007, 07:00 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(Qool @ Aug 5 2007, 05:39 PM)
hahaha, it sure will be a day to remember when those retail stores flood us with all the BB08 that we need!  rclxms.gif
but not too sure if that's gonna happen or not... scalpers will earn for now from those who are very super ultra desperate...  sweat.gif
Even better when nobody wants and scalpers are forced to sell below retail price thumbup.gif
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 6 2007, 07:16 PM

682 posts

Undici, what type of prime is that u have in ur pics?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Aug 6 2007, 08:42 PM

682 posts

Lol, my rodimus, got up the car terus bukak wahahahha...

0.6603sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:21 PM