17 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Toys Power Rangers Thread, Thread name changed OMG!

sukma_pawaka
post Jan 18 2010, 09:36 PM

hey retto-san! here is the picture of the barcode of Time Robo that i promised yesterday...can u verify which one is the real price of it?

This post has been edited by sukma_pawaka: Jan 18 2010, 09:37 PM
Ayam-man
post Jan 18 2010, 10:16 PM

6980 is the real one....always looks for the last digits. Only japanese version toys show the retail price.
joofei
post Jan 19 2010, 03:13 PM

What I meant is the Jungle Master la... the one with Penguin, Antelope and Gorilla... haha...
redracer2004
post Jan 19 2010, 04:43 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Jan 18 2010, 10:16 PM)
6980 is the real one....always looks for the last digits. Only japanese version toys show the retail price.
Yes, correct, damn. The Time Robo is 6980 yen. More expensive than my Provider Base, crap.
micromaniac
post Jan 23 2010, 08:24 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 19 2010, 04:43 PM)
Yes, correct, damn. The Time Robo is 6980 yen. More expensive than my Provider Base, crap.
Why is the Time Robo so expensive? It's not even part of the Chogokin line, and still it's that expensive.
redracer2004
post Jan 23 2010, 08:58 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(micromaniac @ Jan 23 2010, 08:24 PM)
Why is the Time Robo so expensive? It's not even part of the Chogokin line, and still it's that expensive.
Simple, although not from the Chogokin line, it's full of metal. Here are my hauls for the day:
Deka Wing Robo is Jap version where the other two are US Megazords

Time Force Megazord Mode Red / Time Robo Alpha

Time Force Megazord Mode Blue / Time Robo Beta
I did not take out the sword because it's still sealed in the baggie and as for the gun, I don't have that Time Flyer and Ranger set yet.

Time Jet Gamma

Time Shadow Jet Mode

Time Shadow Robo Mode

Shadow Robo Alpha

Shadow Robo Beta

Provider Base and the Timeranger Mechs

Top view of the Provider Base.

This post has been edited by redracer2004: Jan 23 2010, 09:16 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 24 2010, 04:24 PM

Hi guys just want get this old toys of mine appraised by you sifu. Infact i have all the Morphin season 1 and 2 and 3 complete collection but i just want this appraised first for its value thanks.

I have all the combiners and formers as well. Couldnt really remember their names.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 24 2010, 04:57 PM
redracer2004
post Jan 24 2010, 06:02 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 24 2010, 04:24 PM)
Hi guys just want get this old toys of mine appraised by you sifu. Infact i have all the Morphin season 1 and 2 and 3 complete collection but i just want this appraised first for its value thanks.

I have all the combiners and formers as well. Couldnt really remember their names.
Cool, I have everything too except for the Morphers and Weapons. I don't have Serpentera from Season 2 and Ninjor from Season 3 though. Trust me, the values are extremely good, if you have every single piece without anything broken.
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 24 2010, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 24 2010, 06:02 PM)
Cool, I have everything too except for the Morphers and Weapons. I don't have Serpentera from Season 2 and Ninjor from Season 3 though. Trust me, the values are extremely good, if you have every single piece without anything broken.
I need to know how much it is, i might want to sell them on ebay. thanks hope i can have a specific value range from you sifu.

redracer2004
post Jan 24 2010, 06:18 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 24 2010, 06:07 PM)
I need to know how much it is, i might want to sell them on ebay. thanks hope i can have a specific value range from you sifu.
OK, first tell me how complete are they? Do you have every single DX Megazord in each season? I notice you have some STD versions too. To differentiate between DX and STD, the STD versions cannot separate and transform into all individual pieces.
xdrakex
post Jan 24 2010, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 23 2010, 08:58 PM)
Simple, although not from the Chogokin line, it's full of metal. Here are my hauls for the day:
Deka Wing Robo is Jap version where the other two are US Megazords

Time Force Megazord Mode Red / Time Robo Alpha

Top view of the Provider Base.
the power ranger full metal??/REally???Heavy???
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 24 2010, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 24 2010, 06:18 PM)
OK, first tell me how complete are they? Do you have every single DX Megazord in each season? I notice you have some STD versions too. To differentiate between DX and STD, the STD versions cannot separate and transform into all individual pieces.
yea i have dragonzord, white tigerzord, red dragon zord n etc. Yea the dx and standard are different pieces.

redracer2004
post Jan 24 2010, 06:48 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(xdrakex @ Jan 24 2010, 06:41 PM)
the power ranger full metal??/REally???Heavy???
Very damn heavy, almost 1/3 of the Time Force Megazord and Time Shadow each are made of Metal. They got metal connectors, joints and etc etc. Look at Mode Red's shield, the silver shiny piece in the middle is full metal.

Added on January 24, 2010, 6:49 pm
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 24 2010, 06:46 PM)
yea i have dragonzord, white tigerzord, red dragon zord n etc.  Yea the dx and standard are different pieces.
True, I always collected the DX ones only. All I got were Seasons 1 to 3 back then. Now, resuming my collection, I am gaining more pieces as I come by. I go to Japanese pieces more though.

This post has been edited by redracer2004: Jan 24 2010, 06:49 PM
alvinsim_cy
post Jan 30 2010, 11:26 PM

353 posts

hey guys wanna ask is the 2010 reproduced dino megazord available in KL? how much is it by the way : )
Doc Watson
post Feb 2 2010, 01:34 AM

White/Green Ranger Tommy win his MMA debut fight

lfcreds91
post Feb 4 2010, 10:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(alvinsim_cy @ Jan 30 2010, 11:26 PM)
hey guys wanna ask is the 2010 reproduced dino megazord available in KL? how much is it by the way : )
i was wondering about the same thing.........
so far there is no news regarding it.......
any Sifu's here got any lobang or views on it?
kindly share their thoughts with us........
joofei
post Feb 11 2010, 09:13 PM

Tensou Sentai Goseiger !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on March 23, 2010, 6:44 pmWhy is the thread so dead?

This post has been edited by joofei: Mar 23 2010, 06:44 PM
Negen99
post Mar 29 2010, 03:08 PM

Hey guys,

I have the original megazord (dinozord) from season 1 for sale. If anyone is interested email me at: spikiedarkside@hotmail.com
g-go
post Nov 24 2010, 11:11 AM

WOW??? This thread dead already. Few month left doesn't have any new post sad.gif sad.gif

i'm newbies here. baru nak berjinak-jinak collect megazord smile.gif
richard0304
post Nov 29 2010, 05:13 PM

193 posts

time to inject some passion into this thread

more to come...

17 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top