Please recommend 27 Inch Monitor, Please recommend 27 Inch Monitor

TSgsiew72
post Apr 17 2020, 07:13 PM, updated 4y ago

15 posts

Dear Sifu

I would like to ask for recommendations. I am currently using 23 inch LED monitor Samsung and it has started to give me problem (flickering with lines) which I bought 5 years ago. So, it's the right time to get a new one.

I use it mainly for work, simple video editing and watching movie. I am not a gamer.

My preferred:-
1. 27 inch monitor
2. If possible, can adjust height
3. Nice colour and sharp resolution ( but I do not need 4K) smile.gif
4. I don't like curve monitor

Budget up to MYR1000.

Any recommendations?

fireballs
post Apr 17 2020, 07:20 PM

5,627 posts

Acer v270
Height cannot adjust
Have speaker, have built in HDMI sound dac
bonez_xy
post Apr 19 2020, 01:56 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(gsiew72 @ Apr 17 2020, 07:13 PM)
Dear Sifu

I would like to ask for recommendations. I am currently using 23 inch LED monitor Samsung and it has started to give me problem (flickering with lines) which I bought 5 years ago. So, it's the right time to get a new one.

I use it mainly for work, simple video editing and watching movie. I am not a gamer.

My preferred:-
1. 27 inch monitor
2. If possible, can adjust height
3. Nice colour and sharp resolution ( but I do not need 4K) smile.gif
4. I don't like curve monitor

Budget up to MYR1000.

Any recommendations?
if u want sharp better get qhd resolution for 27inch.
qhd for 27 inch price starting +/- 1.3k.
if u okay with 1080p then can checkout aoc 27g2.
gigigigi99
post Apr 30 2020, 02:12 PM

217 posts

Dell S2719H

0.0124sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:24 PM