yo guys i have this muscle pain here at the pelvic, when urine, will feel the pelvin pain

TSRoastedChicken
post Apr 22 2020, 11:00 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(fist_Aileron @ Apr 22 2020, 10:49 PM)
If loin to groin pain probably kidney stone.
If not you should look up "interstitial cystitis".
Rarely diagnosed but its quite common.
Especially if you have family history of allergies.
Hi sir,
I also think it is. I feel like bladder or prostate inflame.

Can feel when I sat down, and I wake up.. My baby's feel slight relief.
fist_Aileron
post Apr 23 2020, 11:22 AM

307 posts

If you have allergy problems..and u ate a lot of gluten like bread, pasta and pastry. It could probably be interstitial cystitis.

Cut on gluten and dairy products. Take some vitamin C, magnesium oil and maybe NAC.

Maybe safer to rule out other serious condition by seeing a doctor first. But usually, no finding by doctors means most probably its functional problem, intersitial cystitis.

I experience this since i was small. Turns out its allergy and food
intolerance issue. I discover this in functional medicine training.
Sky_Is_The_Limit
post Apr 24 2020, 03:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Apr 22 2020, 11:35 AM)
Not so sure, I don't go check doctor as not really painful. Today morning urine..no pain Liao
Lol okay bro hope it's nothing

0.0132sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:23 PM