I'll be honest, I had some paranormal experience myself.
See, I was at my office (before lay off) and I was talking to one of my staffs, who is a /k/ member as well. He and I were talking about the water cut that affected many but I wasn't. He was seated in front of me. I heard someone called out to me, "where do you stay, Jeff?" as if wanting to know where I live so the person could come borrow toilet. The voice came from the left side, no one is there. I turned behind, only 1 other colleague whom I hardly chat with but I asked her anyway if she asked me something, to which she said no.
Who else could have asked me?
That's the first... Or 2nd. I can't remember which situation came first.
Another related one, same office. 7am, knocked off work. Another colleague and I were standing outside unit, near the common toilet entrance. Suddenly we both heard someone shouting "Walau eh sohai!", voice came from our office direction.
Colleague went home. I went back into office. Asked the person who shouted (we both know that voice belonged to who). Oddly, she said she didn't shout. Everyone else backed her up saying no one shouted. Because it is legit. To be able to hear that loud, the person has to be near the unit entrance.
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 13 2020, 03:37 AM
0.0738sec