/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

jagjag
post Apr 17 2020, 12:43 PM

537 posts

I share my little story here..
My company is the contractor for some small job in a daerah hospital.
Our job is to dismantle some small building in a area including toilets, store and rumah mayat..... brows.gif brows.gif
When we start work, the rumah still in operation. You can still see mayat being push in.
While working to dismantle others structure, few workers always complain they felt that there're something stand beside them. Staring at them. Feel very uneasy. Nevertheless the workers still have to continue to work. Cari makan mah
Then when the hospital finally give us the green light to dismantle the rumah mayat, the contractor wanted to play safe and do some precaution works since they experience some uncomfortable issue dealings with the others building.
We try to look out for someone to deal with it. We intend to cleanse and send away all those 'residents' in the rumah. Some local intro us a chinese sifu who claimed to be most powerful in the area. When we met him n tell him our intentions, he immediately reject us and said that he is not capable to take this job.. doh.gif doh.gif
Try to check with others as well but all same answer..
Finally we ask our boss bomoh from KL n he went and manage to settle it. Works is done without much problem.
But after that my boss did complain that he felt some uneasiness and uncomfortable and something happen at his home. Once he said he think that some debris from the hospital flew more than 100km and drop in his house...
Knowing him that he like to exaggerate things x 10, we never bother to ask further on what actually happen.

This post has been edited by jagjag: Apr 17 2020, 12:44 PM

0.0727sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:54 AM