My story:
Last year, my gf and I moved into a new condo.
I am not at home all the time due to my job.
Everytime when I was at offshore my gf will complain to me that the thing will disturb her at night. She can feel some black figure standing at the door while she was in the bedroom.
She also complained she has bad dream frequently and sometimes parazlyed and unable to wake up.
At first I thought aya maybe she alone that's why scare. So I told her, it is only a dream, dont think too much until my gf also lazy to tell me already (useless bf I am)
One day my cousin came to our condo to sleep there for few nights. He's quite religious. So after staying at our place for few nights, he told me that my place is quite keras and he said he will get some candle and Mother Mary statue blessed by priest for my home.
Wah.. suddenly remember my gf complaints. Meaning what my gf told me is true.
So I am curious and asked him what happened.
He said every time he can feel a present in 1 particular corner of the condo, sometime he will peak the thing looking at him with malicious intent. He didnt want to tell me because not to worry us.
But there is 1 night most keras, told me that my gf and I already slept, hes in the living room watching TV, he can feel some present standing in one particular corner. Felt very evil. Then he prayed, then thing like vanished.
Then he go sleep la since it is already midnight. In his dream, very bad very scary, dont remember what he told me but the thing curse him to death at the end.
Then his hand is pulled by someone, he woke up and saw some little children running towards the door then vanished.
Bout this little children, my gf told me before sometimes kacau her. So she bought some toys and candies give offering. Smh.
Walao, listen also my bulu kembang 2 inci.
Wah.. no wonder his face so pale in the morning.
Then we went to church go get some candles, mother mary statue, and holy water. At home, he pray some verse from a book not the bible, but a book about exorcism.
Then he advise us always pray to Jesus and Mother Mary. (I am catholic but not very religious, but my gf is a Buddhist)
So things get settle down. But there is one night my gf said when she kena disturbed, she prayed to her ancestor but still continue to parazlyed. So she remember what my cousin told us, then she prayed to Mother Mary, then the thing like magically gone and never kacau her anymore.
Haha. Now my gf even not a Christian she is more religious than me, everyday pray to Mother Mary.
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 26 2020, 02:52 PM
0.0751sec