772 posts

But we ady have the official legendary tered from heibaiwuchong

Lyu
post Apr 14 2020, 12:59 PM

772 posts

OK la

Ayam share also la office story

It was 3pm, ayam tired working... Mind n body burnout ady as a signal need to take a short break

So I went to the office pantry just for a short break...

An odd phenomenal occurred while I was walking back to my workplace.
Ayam otw out the pantry, preparing my Staff ID card to tag the access door to go out
The moment when I took out the access card, the door suddenly opened itself forcibly...
Y ayam said "forcibly" is because the door alarm was triggered n gave out alarm sound "beep, beep, beep..."

Ayam looked at the door. It's a transparent glass door which you can see through it...

To be continued (need to get back to work jap)
Lyu
post Apr 19 2020, 12:47 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 14 2020, 12:59 PM)
OK la

Ayam share also la office story

It was 3pm, ayam tired working... Mind n body burnout ady as a signal need to take a short break

So I went to the office pantry just for a short break...

An odd phenomenal occurred while I was walking back to my workplace.
Ayam otw out the pantry, preparing my Staff ID card to tag the access door to go out
The moment when I took out the access card, the door suddenly opened itself forcibly...
Y ayam said "forcibly" is because the door alarm was triggered n gave out alarm sound "beep, beep, beep..."

Ayam looked at the door. It's a transparent glass door which you can see through it...

To be continued (need to get back to work jap)
QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 19 2020, 11:21 AM)
Just realised Lyu you didnt finish your story yet  laugh.gif
Forgot
Here continue :

Well no one outside...

The door was opened halfway... Therefore I tried to opened it fully so I can get out...
The moment my hand reached the door knob, I can feel a gust of wind blowing towards my hand... I stopped till the wind getting slower n finally stopped...

Then I get out from the pantry, closing the door n the alarm stopped. I stood there facing towards the closed door, analysing the source of the wind...

There is no windows nearby... The wind is impossible to get inside the middle of the building...

Afterwards I turned around, n awek kolik behind me... Almost bumped onto her when I turned around...

"sorry" I said n immediately get back to my workplace

OTW back to work, I was thinking "Was she opened the door just now?"
A second thought negated that possibility as I was looking the door opened itself n through the transparent door, there was no one outside

Soon I resumed work without thinking any further... KPI is important

#sekian

Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 05:07 PM

772 posts

Another story at uni

So I stayed at ground floor, hostel in the middle of jungle
At the ground floor base, there was ping pong table for recreational activities which not far away from my room

One day got one fren came to us(roommate n me) ranting who playing ping pong midnight... This fren stayed at first floor n his room quite far away from the ping pong table...

Roommate n I looking at each other... I didn't answer first because I slept earlier than my roommate. Maybe someone played after I was asleep so I don't know...

My roommate then looked at this fren n told him "No, I was watching dramas whole night".

We just looked at this fren... He gave no reaction, steadily took out a cigarette, lit it and walked out to smoke...

This post has been edited by Lyu: Apr 22 2020, 05:46 PM
Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 05:36 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Apr 22 2020, 05:13 PM)
Complete your setori bangwall.gif
I can feel eerie, what kind of hostel in the middle of jungle
Wait... I need some time after makan

It's a hostel at UUM...
Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 05:50 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 22 2020, 05:07 PM)
Another story at uni

So I stayed at ground floor, hostel in the middle of jungle
At the ground floor base, there was ping pong table for recreational activities which not far away from my room

One day got one fren came to us(roommate n me) ranting who playing ping pong midnight... This fren stayed at first floor n his room quite far away from the ping pong table...

Roommate n I looking at each other... I didn't answer first because I slept earlier than my roommate. Maybe someone played after I was asleep so I don't know...

My roommate then looked at this fren n told him "No, I was watching dramas whole night".

We just looked at this fren... He gave no reaction, steadily took out a cigarette, lit it and walked out to smoke...
QUOTE(Captain89 @ Apr 22 2020, 05:13 PM)
Complete your setori bangwall.gif
I can feel eerie, what kind of hostel in the middle of jungle
Done...
But this fren encountered byk stories
One was a mistake though...
Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 05:59 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Apr 22 2020, 05:56 PM)
This is epicccc..but then could be other people staying at ground floor right. Ping pong addict
But roommate who stayed up whole night denied got pipu played ping pong...

Ayam dunno la

Yes, there are many pipu staying there but those ping pong addicts mostly from other buildings...
Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 06:30 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Apr 22 2020, 06:10 PM)
What happened next night, no question came into your mind?
no... it was another peaceful night

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 22 2020, 06:24 PM)
another uum story....

i stay at kachi.... kachi 2 to be precise
male hostel... 2 blocks with student... one block empty

i frequent walk at miidnight alone to go to friend hostel at kachi 1...so om the way back.... becaise of bored... i knock on the empty block nako mirror

each room i will knock.. until end of the block some body shouted 'hoi! ' at me inside that room

i was furious.. the room was dark.. empty but all nako mirror was close tightly

i try to open the window mirror but it was tight

so i just walk back to my room
Block C?

Lyu
post Apr 22 2020, 08:41 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 22 2020, 06:57 PM)
block near the pedestrian walkway with roof
block d

0.0772sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 AM