/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

9m2w
post May 5 2020, 12:17 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 5 2020, 01:34 AM)
Part 2

A long read but would be "educational" for many.

I hope you didn't get too freaked out and if you had read it through you found it educational.

The one thing I've realized, whenever dealing with these types of people.... be brave, be confident and be daring to confront them head on. Most if not all of those who resort to BM. charms, spells etc tend to be cowards and you'd be surprised just how far and fast they'd run the moment you start showing that you'd fight back.
Man thats some story shocking.gif . Really like your writing, heck remove the spoilers and I still wont get the TLDR vibe.
9m2w
post May 5 2020, 04:32 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ May 2 2020, 07:03 AM)
ooo.. i experienced it many times

i wanna wake but body too heavy

then i wake up... its just a dream

brain is awake... but body too tired? oooo.. thats why...
Sleep paralysis is a genuine condition, many cultures in the past attributed this condition to supernatural night visits, google old hag syndrome. I suffer from this since my teens. Luckily i saw a documentary on this on Discovery and read more on it when i was an adult so when it does happen to me it freaks me out less. Still does though especially if it occurs in the middle of the night. Even in the back of my mind I know its my brain hallucinating and I'm 100% sure its my wife next to me there will always be the feeling of someone there either watching or creeping up or worst pressing down on you. Sometimes i just try to imagine a famous person or a pretty face. Less threatening if you think Liv Tyler is on top of you biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 9m2w: May 5 2020, 04:33 PM
9m2w
post May 15 2020, 12:12 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 02:52 AM)
It depends, the one in her and the one I threw up looked very similar to those pin needles that you remove from a new shirt but shorter.

The one that was stuck to her tattoos are short 1" ones and very thin, similar in thickness to a mechanical pencil lead and it could break as easily too. That was the first time I was seeing a needle like that and it was really sharp as well.

The ones that were being shot at me, short pin needles.

The ones that shot out from my children.... this one fairly similar to the ones that were in the tattoo with the only difference being it is sharp on both ends.

The one that was pulled out from her ears? This one looked more like those used by cobblers and it looked eerily similar to those used as part of a Kavadi during Thaipusam.
Yes, admittedly I was definitely mean to her.

Just out of curiosity, in your experience would needles used in this kind of stuff show up on X-Rays? I did a lumbar X-Ray once doctor spotted something that sort of looked like a needle around my waist. He laughed it off as maybe a needle used in BM. But out of curiosity we did do an ultrasound to find out what it was but didnt see anything which was puzzling. We didnt bother to repeat the X-ray because of the hassle involved
9m2w
post May 16 2020, 12:26 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 15 2020, 06:26 PM)
This one I can answer you.

This guy I knew was messing with one girl from Sarawak, basically a married 45 year old guy who messed with an early 20s Iban girl who worked as a massage girl... even got her pregnant. He asked her for some time to settle the 1st wife and promised he would come back for her within the year. She found out he was playing her out and went to see one very powerful shaman.

I took a flight with him. KLIA - SIN.

When we were leaving KLIA, it definitely sets off the metal detectors and the handheld ones as well.

When we were leaving Singapore he wasn't allowed to board because it kept setting off the detectors. One of the body scanners at Changhi could pick up that he had metallic objects within his body and they brought him for an X-Ray.

They showed him the needles within his body after that. He wasn't allowed to board.

We took a bus and then brought him to SDMC where they did an Ultrasound on him, it didn't pick up. When they did a MRI on him, it did pick it up.

It was the MRI technician that told him most likely he had been BMed.
QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 15 2020, 11:46 PM)
You sure is mri ar? The magnet of the machine never suck out all the needles meh.
If you google, the force can pull oxygen tank across room.
When I was a student, the first thing they warn us is to remember to remove stethoscope before go in mri room because that machine can send the stethoscope flying across the room and kill people.
Well I did do an MRI on my lumbar not long after my X-Ray, it was for my slip disc. Totally forgot about the needle thingy until the thing started firing up. Then I thought well..this gonna be an eye opener.

But nope nothing untoward happen. Nothing flew out from my body, nothing showed up on the MRI.

Still the original X-Ray was weird, the doctor was an experienced guy, he's pretty sure it was a metallic object.

Anyway thanks for the tip

0.1211sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:07 AM