70 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

CoffeeDude
post Apr 16 2020, 07:15 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 16 2020, 06:30 PM)
okay ...its not me but my younger brother

he workd as steward at hotel in east coast

one night... he washed some periuk alone... the washing sink place is near some gas tank... and the corner of that place where he hang all the periuk and put all plates

all lights are on

suddenly... he got goosebump
cannot move.. but his head automatically turn to his left side where he hng all the periuk

he saw some woman figure in white... clad ing in whute like what makcik  used to wear when walking to the mosque

the face all black

my bro told me its like the figure want him to watch her... about minutes later he can move and quickly run away to the bakery room

he told 2 of his friend baker about the happening... the two rush to kitchen.. and nothing was there

my bro got fever for few days
don't know why but it is always woman in white hmm.gif
jesserider223
post Apr 16 2020, 07:16 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 16 2020, 06:08 PM)
sounds like a person who has something against indians, judging by username
so obvious lo, also the one with forum owner name

ry8128
post Apr 16 2020, 07:17 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Apr 16 2020, 07:12 PM)
I now read also bulu Naik..........
Do u have any to share? Lai lai, pls share..

Make sure it must not be as lame as the tv guy one laugh.gif
onlyfans69 P
post Apr 16 2020, 07:21 PM

Probation

I know there's one piece of land in Putra Height Melaka bought by this very rich developer in melaka to build his bungalow, no matter how many times he tried to built the bungalow many things would happened to his contractors, either get sick or fell down from the roof while building the house, until a point where until now not a single contractor dares to finish his bungalow, the bungalow is still lying there in Putra Heights and you guys can see it from outside the taman because its just beside the main road. ask any senior contractor or valuer they would know about this story
the developer even got the roof remove because chinese believe 开光 to reduce the negative energy

there's also a project in melaka , consider hilltop, built around 10 years ago, the land is actually very old cementary land, and the developer cleared the whole land off the dead bodies, but macam missed out few bodies, so the few houses inside the taman actually maybe got bodies underneath their house, ask senior malaccans around they will know the story ( people waking up sleeping outside their house or seeing figures flying around at night)
nicole_4ever
post Apr 16 2020, 07:23 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:17 PM)
Do u have any to share? Lai lai, pls share..

Make sure it must not be as lame as the tv guy one  laugh.gif
Not sure a ghost story

Many years back, I went a trip with two ktard at langkawi. .The hotel quite nice and during night time, I heard someone whispering in my ear and ktard (girl) slept beside me on another bed. So...I thought I think too much and force myself and sleep...Guess what, I had bad dream and I was like wtf.
After I went home, I had high fever for one week.

But probably I feel or think too much..
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 16 2020, 07:25 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 16 2020, 06:45 PM)
errr no...

that indonesian guy work upstairs..

my office downstairs.. and nobody was there.. its about 2-3am...my office nwed to open door first if wanna enter.. wooden door

the uniform line was near my table... and its really a women sound crying
Tis world tarak hantu or ghost..

Adapon hati sendiri yang pikir got hantu
TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 07:26 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 16 2020, 06:39 PM)
that is chinese pontianak?
Maybe 🤣🤣🤣
jesserider223
post Apr 16 2020, 07:42 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Apr 16 2020, 07:23 PM)
Not sure a ghost story

Many years back, I went a trip with two ktard at langkawi. .The hotel quite nice and during night time, I heard someone whispering in my ear and ktard (girl) slept beside me on another bed. So...I thought I think too much and force myself and sleep...Guess what, I had bad dream and I was like wtf.

luckily just like that!!

i think it was an encounter

ry8128
post Apr 16 2020, 07:46 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,640 posts

Not sure a ghost story

Ah, i experienced this before when i was small, around 5 or 6 years old. My parents bought me to a place that is a bit 'keras' for some kind of family outing, in Kuala Linggi sweat.gif

When i back home, i got a high fever for almost 2 weeks. Went to a few doctors and took all sorts of medicine, but unable to cure. No improvements at all.

So what happened next was one of my relatives bought me to those Chinese bomoh, and they gave me a paper amulet (some sort of tangkal) which already they already prayed upon. The amulet was then burned into ashes and put in a hot water to drink. So yea, ayam is basically drinking a hot water with paper ashes in it.

And voila, ayam is healed laugh.gif. Since that incident. I started to believe supernatural things do exist after all. .
post Apr 16 2020, 07:49 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 16 2020, 06:35 PM)
I didn't realise got movie adaptation of her biography. I don't think I dare to watch it because she really does give me the creeps lol. Tho thanks for the recommendation. Maybe in the future when I am braver biggrin.gif
the movie name is DUKUN.

as a horror movie buff, it does have creepy elements as this happened right here in bolehland. not like jump scare type. then goosebumps type
V429
post Apr 16 2020, 07:53 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:49 PM)
the movie name is DUKUN.

as a horror movie buff, it does have creepy elements as this happened right here in bolehland. not like jump scare type. then goosebumps type
Ahh.. I see. Anywhere to get this movie in the unlikely event if I want to watch it? biggrin.gif
nonnon
post Apr 16 2020, 07:53 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
never heard cicak whack his tail to door before mer??
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 16 2020, 07:55 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Apr 16 2020, 06:35 PM)
This happen last year at HUKM. Went to see my ailing old aunt  got cancer.
After sometime waiting by her bedside she wakes up and happy to see me there, suddenly she said why got 2 old people by my side. This really freak me with my cousin sister n husband. My aunt then went on talking with her daughter, few minutes later she thanks me again saying she's happy that l bring along 2 old monks to bless her.
We really don't know what she talking about. Suddenly l think maybe me wearing 2 pcs Thai Buddhist amulet, she seen something or hallucinating from medicine drug. Nowadays my relatives usually joking asking me not to hanky panky bad things because got 2 old monk following me.
your aunt was just about to pass away right at that time?
post Apr 16 2020, 08:00 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:53 PM)
Ahh.. I see. Anywhere to get this movie in the unlikely event if I want to watch it? biggrin.gif
i actually watched in the cinema hahaha. iirc astro got show a few times on forgot which channel d. thats the "legal" way la 😉
V429
post Apr 16 2020, 08:05 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 16 2020, 08:00 PM)
i actually watched in the cinema hahaha. iirc astro got show a few times on forgot which channel d. thats the "legal" way la 😉
Haha. ok. No problem. Thanks for sharing! smile.gif
nicole_4ever
post Apr 16 2020, 08:06 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:46 PM)
Ah, i experienced this before when i was small, around 5 or 6 years old. My parents bought me to a place that is a bit 'keras' for some kind of family outing, in Kuala Linggi  sweat.gif

When i back home, i got a high fever for almost 2 weeks. Went to a few doctors and took all sorts of medicine, but unable to cure. No improvements at all.

So what happened next was one of my relatives bought me to those Chinese bomoh, and they gave me a paper amulet (some sort of tangkal) which already they already prayed upon. The amulet was then burned into ashes and put in a hot water to drink. So yea, ayam is basically drinking a hot water with paper ashes in it.

And voila, ayam is healed  laugh.gif. Since that incident. I started to believe supernatural things do exist after all. .
Oh that time I didn't go see doctor, let it recover itself laugh.gif

hc7840
post Apr 16 2020, 08:07 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(K1963 @ Apr 16 2020, 06:35 PM)
This happen last year at HUKM. Went to see my ailing old aunt  got cancer.
After sometime waiting by her bedside she wakes up and happy to see me there, suddenly she said why got 2 old people by my side. This really freak me with my cousin sister n husband. My aunt then went on talking with her daughter, few minutes later she thanks me again saying she's happy that l bring along 2 old monks to bless her.
We really don't know what she talking about. Suddenly l think maybe me wearing 2 pcs Thai Buddhist amulet, she seen something or hallucinating from medicine drug. Nowadays my relatives usually joking asking me not to hanky panky bad things because got 2 old monk following me.
Always got story of dying/old people seeing stuff. Maybe they just wanted to troll one last time before dead.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 09:00 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 16 2020, 07:15 PM)
don't know why but it is always woman in white  hmm.gif
Not always.. most ghost either white or red, but I’ve seen with green and black.... also many naked one.. Hantu raya can personify all ghosts or human by the way

QUOTE(onlyfans69 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:21 PM)
I know there's one piece of land in Putra Height Melaka bought by this very rich developer in melaka to build his bungalow, no matter how many times he tried to built the bungalow many things would happened to his contractors, either get sick or fell down from the roof while building the house, until a point where until now not a single contractor dares to finish his bungalow, the bungalow is still lying there in Putra Heights and you guys can see it from outside the taman because its just beside the main road. ask any senior contractor or valuer they would know about this story
the developer even got the roof remove because chinese believe 开光 to reduce the negative energy
there's also a project in melaka , consider hilltop, built around 10 years ago, the land is actually very old cementary land, and the developer cleared the whole land off the dead bodies, but macam missed out few bodies, so the few houses inside the taman actually maybe got bodies underneath their house, ask senior malaccans around they will know the story ( people waking up sleeping outside their house or seeing figures flying around at night)
Kinda trend now... cemetery then rolled up become high end condo..

Not sure a ghost story

Wahh.. what dream? Vivid dream?

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:46 PM)
Ah, i experienced this before when i was small, around 5 or 6 years old. My parents bought me to a place that is a bit 'keras' for some kind of family outing, in Kuala Linggi  sweat.gif

And voila, ayam is healed  laugh.gif. Since that incident. I started to believe supernatural things do exist after all. .
laugh.gif laugh.gif
CoffeeDude
post Apr 16 2020, 09:06 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 16 2020, 09:00 PM)
Not always.. most ghost either white or red, but I’ve seen with green and black.... also many naked one.. Hantu raya can personify all ghosts or human by the way
Is it always female ghost?
Don't remember people seeing male ghosts.
post Apr 16 2020, 09:11 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 16 2020, 09:06 PM)
Is it always female ghost?
Don't remember people seeing male ghosts.
thats why theres a saying
"hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"
but no version for men. 😜😜

70 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:54 AM