wah ladytarrot, why you into this occult thing, be careful....
/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind
Apr 16 2020, 04:44 PM
4,308 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
wah ladytarrot, why you into this occult thing, be careful....
Apr 16 2020, 04:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Apr 16 2020, 04:49 PM
1,466 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Apr 16 2020, 04:51 PM |
Apr 16 2020, 04:50 PM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 16 2020, 04:44 PM) Occult is actually part of our life/existence.. some prefer to completely ignore, some practice and some observe.. 🙂 Theres something called the karmic connection. You reap what you sow, As long as you don’t hurt or exploit others.. you’ll be okay. |
Apr 16 2020, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 16 2020, 04:50 PM) Occult is actually part of our life/existence.. some prefer to completely ignore, some practice and some observe.. 🙂 Theres something called the karmic connection. You reap what you sow, As long as you don’t hurt or exploit others.. you’ll be okay. You never ask them what they did in their past as humans to become lidat? |
Apr 16 2020, 05:03 PM
10 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 16 2020, 04:22 PM) Most likely 'First Lady of Malaysia'. Similar to the term FLOTUS (First Lady of the United States) in USA. QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 16 2020, 04:28 PM) Ahh, I see. My first thought went to Mona Fandey (the famous high profile murder case back in the early 2000) then I found out the acronym doesn't match. |
Apr 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Apr 16 2020, 05:11 PM
173 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Apr 16 2020, 05:12 PM
1,231 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Apr 16 2020, 05:13 PM
1,609 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KL |
Apr 16 2020, 05:14 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(ketambatu0415 @ Apr 16 2020, 05:03 PM) Ahh, I see. My first thought went to Mona Fandey (the famous high profile murder case back in the early 2000) then I found out the acronym doesn't match. Fuuuh, that one also quite scary, her picture creeps me out. Heard her case also had supernatural elements in it right? Read she was a bomoh or something like that. |
Apr 16 2020, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Apr 16 2020, 05:11 PM) “The Ninth Spirit in this Order is Paimon, a Great King, and very obedient unto LUCIFER. He appeareth in the form of a Man sitting upon a Dromedary with a Crown most glorious upon his head. There goeth before him also an Host of Spirits, like Men with Trumpets and well sounding Cymbals, and all other sorts of Musical Instruments. He hath a great Voice, and roareth at his first coming, and his speech is such that the Magician cannot well understand unless he can compel him. This Spirit can teach all Arts and Sciences, and other secret things. He can discover unto thee what the Earth is, and what holdeth it up in the Waters; and what Mind is, and where it is; or any other thing thou mayest desire to know. He giveth Dignity, and confirmeth the same. He bindeth or maketh any man subject unto the Magician if he so desire it. He giveth good Familiars, and such as can teach all Arts. He is to be observed towards the West. He is of the Order of Dominations [Dominions]. He hath under him 200 Legions of Spirits, and part of them are of the Order of Angels, and the other part of Potentates. Now if thou callest this Spirit Paimon alone, thou must make him some offering; and there will attend him two Kings called LABAL and ABALI , and also other Spirits who be of the Order of Potentates in his Host, and 25 Legions. And those Spirits which be subject unto them are not always with them unless the Magician do compel them. His Character is this which must be worn as a Lamen before thee, etc.” |
Apr 16 2020, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 16 2020, 04:45 PM) No, but it’s usually bring a message..QUOTE(teamjoker @ Apr 16 2020, 04:47 PM) Ahhh I see...QUOTE(Hobbez @ Apr 16 2020, 05:12 PM) That’s the purpose of this thread bro!! It’s MCO.. to feed your boredom QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 16 2020, 05:13 PM) Boss, you and teamjoker /k super big shots.. gamsia gamsia stop by on this thread |
Apr 16 2020, 05:24 PM
4,602 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
Apr 16 2020, 05:25 PM
Apr 16 2020, 05:27 PM
10 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 16 2020, 05:14 PM) Fuuuh, that one also quite scary, her picture creeps me out. Heard her case also had supernatural elements in it right? Read she was a bomoh or something like that. Yeah, even through google image, you can sense that there were something wrong with her photo. Some of her photo were too creepy, I don't dare to look at it for too long Got several version of her story on the internet, dunno if our fellow k/ colleague have previous thread or any details on this case?. |
Apr 16 2020, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 03:32 PM) Depends on the developer, some will leave that task to the main con, some the developer will ask the gangster that "pow-ed" the project to find persons to do it while some think it is better not to disturb it and only deal with it if and when there is a problem. since you so experience, We have done clearing and logging at some places but always will happen problem like your story. Machine spoil, the driver got problem fall sick, family problem. So a project that takes 3 days delay until 10 days. His machine got spoil at least 4 times within the 10 days. Any tips or advice but from your story its black magic but in mine i suspect is chinese go yew cheng i think.Many MNC ones would never spend a single sen on this no matter what especially if the local rep is a Westerner that have little to no understanding of local cultures and customs. I can tell you one thing for certain, I'm more afraid of humans than anything to do with supernatural. 99% of supernatural occurrences requires some form of human intervention. My client had plenty of a sources to turn to that could clear it up from that household, problem was sometimes instead of making it better it became worse, he also believed some of it the person he called to solve it was the very person that put it there in the first place, this by the way is an extremely bad practice as usually instead of chasing it away whatever it was there usually becomes very much stronger. His wife became very paranoid (she is a commoner and a Japanese-malay mix that grew up in Germany), of the 16 rooms the house had when I first built it, she insisted only their bedroom and 1 for each of their children have beds and 1 for their maids and 1 for their on-call driver. All other bedrooms were converted to other room types as she didn't want anyone else sleeping overnite at the house. He isn't so paranoid about it as he had a stepmother (his father's 1st wife) who was actively into this and was very well aware of it, to him as long as it could be detected early and solved then that's good enough. This is also the reason why many of different league of wealthy don't normally have visitors to their homes, I know several that have similar no overnite visitors rules and one rather prominent billionaire has an absolute no visitors at all rule to their main house. The ones that do usually all over their houses there will be stuff that repels but sometimes not all of them work. I believe in Judeo-Christian philosophy not the Christian religion or faith. You never heard of the right job is only done by the right people with the right tools? You think you could bring a pastor or priest into a muslim household to do this job? Also most Christian pastors in West Malaysia are absolutely hopeless when it comes to these matters. Bomohs are aplenty but not all of them are good ones, many are fakes and some do more harm than good. Where to find them? 3 people you can always count on to know good ones :- 1.) Contractors. 2.) Policemen. 3.) Certain businessmen in the quarrying, logging or mining business. I knew many contractors and the Thai one I got to know from that contractor while the Sarawakian one I used to call upon was introduced to me by a policeman from Sarawak who was a tenant of mine. Any advice to help them. U know la the driver are malay so they dont believe. There one of the drive is chinese . He everyday will pray to dato kong so he seldom got problem. This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 16 2020, 05:32 PM |
Apr 16 2020, 05:31 PM
I wanna ask another thing i always follow this chinese talk show on youtube. The medium or sifu are able to see ghost in photo and video. Is that true for those with 3rd eye can see. Any expert can see?
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:26 PM |