5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 12:02 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 20 2020, 10:11 PM)
Interesting sub-topic on the Saka, Calodin, ladytarot.

Just a couple of quick questions please:

1) Are Sakas good, evil or benign entities?

2) Are they "friendly"? As in the type of entity you can chat with and.... talk about your day, I suppose?

3) Are Sakas passed only from family to family or can new Sakas be created?

4) Have you ever heard of non-Malay families having Sakas in their possession?

5) Would Sakas clash with an activated deity?

@ladytarot99

Ladytarot, when you refer to "duke level" do you mean demon duke level?

Thanks for any answers in advance smile.gif
Ok, I'll reply some of the questions based on the limited knowledge and experience I have with Saka.

1) Sakas came from a time when our ancestors were more intune with nature, and they found ways of doing things that science could not explain. Sakas can be many things, human spirit, animal spirit or even one of the "dan lain-lain", but one thing in common, the spirits are very ancient. That is why they have more power than the normal spirits (if not how to fight right). Saka border on white and black magic, some very strong spirits can protect the family but looks like an evil spirit to others. Just think of Dobermans, they are very good family guard-dogs, but to other people that is not the owner, they look feel like hounds of hell.

2) Not to sure, never chatted with one, so I cannot comment.

3) Saka basically is like the Summoning Jutsu in Naruto, you basically form a contract with the Saka, and the people that bela the Saka need to provide some stuff, or sacrifice or offerings, they need to provide lodging and etc. In return, the Saka protects the family. After which they are passed down in the family from 1 generation to the other.

4) Hmmmm, to be honest, my sampling size maybe too small, but the few family that I've met with Saka, 2 in Malaysia are Malay, and the other is Indonesian. So can't really say.

5) I wear a few Barangs with me, and i manage to go into my Indonesian's friend's house no problem, but the big snake did check me out, also I did not go with ill intention. So can't really comment on this also...never met with this kind of situation where a house deity will meets a Saka.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 12:05 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 20 2020, 11:59 PM)
This happened during student years, drove up with a friend to a famous hill resort and slept in car on top of multilevel car park in front of that iconic hotel facing a ravine. At 3am heard voice of baby crying as if nearby and echoeing from the ravine. After the baby crying has stopped, it is followed by the voice of a woman weeping in an exceedingly sad tone for like half a minute. We looked at each other alarmingly and then pretended as if nothing happened and stayed in the car till sunrise. Funny thing is that someone went near the car to pee an hour later not knowing what’s in the ravine.

Used to stay at one of the earliest housing estate in Pj. One day I woke up paralysed with the figure of a clown doll staring at me, its face near mine floating on top of me. It’s eyes were brown and so real like human eyes with whites and iris. When it realised that I woke it immediately floated into a long mirror nearby and vanished and only then can I move again. Years later I get goosebumps whe I found out that a relative also saw a clown doll figure swinging its legs sitting on the large airwell decades ago.

At that same house I also saw a woman with long hair in white from the corner of my eyes. Also there was once in a ghost month where there’s a voice of a kid calling my name from outside in the night but when I look out a few times there’s no one.

This is not paranormal but a few times I woke from sleep seeing intricate light patterns as if an intricate weave in orange gold surrounding a light tunnel as I hurtle through it before my surroundings appear. At another time when i woke, the intricate weave is purple.
Clowns are one of the things I can't handle, be it real circus clown or in movies and such. I've seen some shit scary things in my life, but clowns.....................
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 08:58 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ Apr 21 2020, 02:33 AM)
interesting, so those babies is like new born naked baby look? crawling on floor? or floating in air naked? can tell their gender?

they use what language when they communicate or you just sort of connect with them and sense what they want?

are they specific in their demand like want kopi-o flavour candies, barbie doll, bayblades?

size of clothes can be difficult to get their size? abortion usually happen very early, those baby look like a piece of meatball? or they continue to grow in their ghost form?
They can show you their baby form, or a more kid form or the form when they pass away. What language, depends, my sifu's sister actually speaks out load to them like talking to a normal person. I normally just use thoughts to communicate to them because I'm more subconscious about not letting people catch me talking to thin air like I'm a crazy person. Yes, they can be very specific, type of food, sweets, they want M&M, they want Barbie dolls, Lego. They will continue to grow in their spirit form.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 04:57 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(gaffelierefigeac @ Apr 21 2020, 12:31 AM)
Currently I am being disturbed by the voices of 3 Malay beings. I do not know what they are. In the beginning, years ago when they have not revealed themselves they would pretend to be the neighbours scolding me and have caused me friction with the neighbours. One day as I am drawn into an argument with the next door neighbour (or rather the male voice of this being pretending to be the next door neighbour), the 3 of them revealed their voices by pretending to be a Malay neighbour from the house behind and pretending to be nosy as to what is happening as my then terrace house room is facing behind. They seemed to know what I am thinking and usually repeat them out loud and reply to my thoughts usually in a negative way to try to scare.

At first I believed that they are really the behind neighbours and that they were psychic as I didn’t thought that these things are also active in the day. But when I shifted to a condo and also hear them from outside the window that’s when I realise what they really are.

I thought I had schizophrenia and even took medications for up to a year without any effect.

Since then they are not shy to reveal their voice even though there are many people living in the condo. And they seemed to be following me everywhere. When I went back to the old terrace house again they also followed and were talking nonsense among themselves, I heard the real Malay neighbour behind shouting ā€œapa tuhan tuhan?ā€ as those things were saying unpleasant things about god. That confirmed to me that they were not the behind Malay neighbour and it confirmed to me that others can hear them too and that I am not schizophrenic.

They usually say unpleasant things among themselves such as making threats, making comments about thoughts or using whatever fears that grip the mind to try to scare. This goes on from morning till night non stop and there have been a few instances when people in the condo shouted at them in the middle of the night calling them names and asking them to shut up because they were disturbing others sleep. They usually say slanderous things or twist and turn thoughts.

Many times they have made unpleasant comments about gods even to the extent of pretending and claiming to be gods but yet they have no power or physical form to show except the voices. Also they do follow up to the compound of temples such as a few mediums I’ve seen with no result and the famous seputeh temple but not into the main prayer hall. One thing I noticed too is that when I drink alcohol their voices seemed to fade away till the alcohol effect tones down. But consuming pork doesn't have the same effect.

Anyone have contact for someone who can help? Kindly pm. I have seen a ghost catcher from up north but he failed to negotiate or capture them as these things don’t posses the body but follow and keep a distance.
Hi Bro, I've been reading about your case and has been thinking about it for a few days. I just want to confirm a few things. I'm a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt in real life, and the training has lead to me being very logical when it comes to troubleshooting. There is just a few question I would like you to answer so that we can rule out certain root cause.

1. You mentioned that you were taking some medicines for about a year but with no effect. Can I confirm that you went to a Psychologist, and he or she would have had sessions with you and prescribe the medicine. Could you maybe elaborate about this fact, what did the Dr say?

2. You mentioned that even after taking the medicine, it had no effect, does it mean even when you take the medicine the voices are still there and as loud and clear as ever or there were times you can't hear the voices anymore.

3. When you say even your neighbours can hear, you specifically went to a few of the neighbours and ask them if they heard the ruckus the noises were hearing, and individually they said yes? what else did the neighbour say?

4. Do you remember any special incident or event just before you started hearing these voices?

5. When you approach the sifus to try to settle your problem, what did the sifu specifically said beside saying the voices had no body and is staying far?
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 05:29 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 05:11 PM)
Ah, understood.

Did not know crocodiles and ant eaters were also part of the "DND If Possible" jungle category.... stupid question, but tapirs not included also, right?

North America, I would have thought it was the grizzlies that have to be given a wide berth, not the black bears. Wonder whether very old elks and moose(s) are to be given due respect as well.

I'd still refuse to go anywhere near places where legends of Wendigos abound..... most spirits do not attack you if you did not provoke them, but a Wendigo (if stories are true) will actively hunt a human.
Not just the animals, really ancient trees, especially those that has grown on very negative lands, because these trees can become "树妖" or "Tree Demon" (just a note, we use demon here due to the fact that there is no real way to differentiate "妖" and "魔" in the English language, a real "Demon" will make the "Tree Demon" look like a total noob)

Tree Demon gain power by ingesting spirits, be it human, animal, orang bunian, you name it. So normally all other spirits in the jungle will stay far far away from a Tree Demon. If you go into a jungle, suddenly go to a place where even the insects and birds don't make a noise and you see a very big old tree...my advice..GTFO of there pronto.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 05:59 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 05:38 PM)
Oof, that's something new as well sad.gif

Can I presume that Tree Demons fall into the "Evil" order of beings since they are predators of spirits? Or are they just a Chaotic Neutral type entity?

LOL, Murica pun ada satu....

The Devil's Tree
Really old spirits can take 1 of 2 path, become an enlightened being (hence becoming a guardian of a place) or become an evil being. And it takes them a long time to reach the state. if anyone has been to the Inari Shrine in Kyoto, if you walk up the path of the Tori gates, further until you reach behind the hill, where there is a grave yard, for people that has the 3rd eye, can go see there. the Giant Fox guardian of that place. The Chinese call these Guardian "å±±ē„ž" or "Mountain Gods". I'm been a chubby guy all my life, so I went there with my sister, my sister is on the track and field team, so you know, she likes mountani-trekking, me being on the fat-chubby side, hated any activity that has "walking up an incline" in it. My sis just happily jogging up the path while I already kaki sakit, waist sakit, and not enough breath. Then she ran down again ask me to faster come, (my sis can smell spirits when they are around but can't see them) she said got a very sweet calming smell coming from a graveyard, so I just go and take a look, lo and behold, a giant fox guardian.

calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 06:55 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 21 2020, 06:31 PM)
I've been there before, didn't know about it. Damn. Nice one!

Now I wonder whether here in Hong Kong, all those mountain trails I go up to have some guardian entity around or not....

I used to run around some trails at night with a group, was originally planning to do some solo runs at night before the virus hit. Hopefully, Hong Kong forest don't have bunian folks who do not like human intrusion or something like that.....
Next time when the Covid 19 hu hah is over, I go Hong Kong find you Yam Cha, normally I like to go have my fave congee at Mui Kee, on top of Fa Yuen Street Market in Mong Kok.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 08:16 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(great123 @ Apr 21 2020, 07:51 PM)
Please don't leave us hanging. Did you and your sister give it any offerings?
Was it a malicious or neutral type of entity?
We gave it some Dango that we dabao for snack time (my family has the habit of having tea and snack at 10.00am, 3.00pm and 9.30pm). It's the Guardian Spirit of that particular place, I guess if you came to the place with malicious intent, you will kena. I guess it was also curious because it was waiting at one of the ledges. Probably it knew me and my sis was coming and that we could see it. if it was malicious, I would have felt the thing halfway up the hill, and would never have go further up. My Sis will probably start throwing up.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 09:27 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(great123 @ Apr 21 2020, 09:17 PM)
Yeah, that's why I wanted to know more of calodin's encounter. (thanks for replying, btw)
I'd actually want a 3rd eye just to see these non-malicious huge mammal like creatures,
instead of beings that want to wish you eternal mental anguish and suffering, or just by being nightmarish looking as possible.

Example, why would something like a woman with just her head and internal organs floating around exist... it's like a sick joke.
Actually, a lot of normal people will say this, but they just look at the exciting stuff, but they forget, you don't get to cherry-pick what you can see. We grew up with it, so it's just as normal to us as being able to grab a cup with an opposing thumb. I remember my sifu once opened the 3rd eye for a guy that kept on pestering him for close to 5 years. the guy lasted only 2 hours before he asks my sifu to close back the 3rd eye.
calodin
post Apr 21 2020, 10:43 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 21 2020, 10:07 PM)
wah this Tree Demon is like straight out of this moive  biggrin.gif

There's gonna be a new version release 1st May
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 08:45 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(spiderman17 @ Apr 22 2020, 12:35 AM)
I had encountered this silent jungle incident a few times. It's very weird how completely silent it can be. We thought that a predator eg tiger or other big cat is probably nearby. Instead of leaving quickly, we stayed still or move very slowly but alert. Didn't know then got such thing as tree demon. Didn't pay much attention whether got really old tree there...
If a big Cat is around, you will still hear the background noise of the forest. I learned my Jungle tracking skills from this orang Asli guide that we hired when I had to carry out fieldwork for my final year project in Uni. A lot of that traditional knowledge that is passed down generation to generation in the orang asli tribe has a lot of merit.

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 12:41 AM)
Goodness I didnt know that . As tourists, everyone will take pictures irregardless, especially at tourist attractions like Inari Shrine. But since you said that its a guardian means its some sort of deity right? Did it look like a fox? I didnt smell any thing maybe because the fox guardian wasnt around, or only certain people with special abilities could smell? Tbh, there are a lot of graveyards at these shrines, I think it would be best to no encroach into these areas though there is no restrictions right ?
Normies can't smell spirits, my sister was born with the ability. I think normally people will not venture that far up the path of the Inari Shrine, as the place where we met the Fox Guardian there was only the 2 of us.

This post has been edited by calodin: Apr 22 2020, 08:46 AM
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 10:32 AM

263 posts

Every morning there is a BCP (Business Continuity Plan) meeting among the Senior Leadership of the Co...Malaysia started the MCO on the 18th March and Singapore started the CB on 7th April..first week was getting the Miti approval for all our plants to run then after that was helping all our supplier to get approval for meeting...even busier than normal work day...but now mostly all settle, the morning meeting that use to take 1 hrs to report update now only take 15 mins. That is why now got more time to write here.

Today I want to write about why certain "beings" exist in certain race's folklore but not other races. I would appreciate any feedback here. The "being" I want to talk about is the "Banana Spirit". I've seen 2-3 Banana spirits before, and it's also one of the spirits that we kinda handle by "extreme measures". So I would just like to put a disclaimer first...ladies and gentlemen, please do not try this at home. Banana Spirits are generated when the female flowers of a Banana tree accidentally come into contact with male human blood. This can happen during harvesting of banana and such lar. But one of the things I don't understand, one of the other races that uses the Banana tree plant a lot are Indians. I've never heard of any Indian friends talking about Banana spirits. By logic and statistic, they should have higher possibility just due to the fact that the frequency of interacting with a Banana tree is higher.
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 01:28 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 01:17 PM)
A few people who I know that have this ability prefer not talking about it, or having it at all due to obvious reasons.
That is due to the fact that the majority of people will think:

1) The person is completely bonkers

2) The person is a penunggang agama conman and is out to cheat people.

I've actually gotten pissed off at a few of my close friends who knows, because they went and tell their friends and they ask my friend to bring them come see me for some ritual. I politely decline them and tell them I am not a professional situ, my job is the Regional Procurement Head for an MNC then ask them to seek advice from other sifu.

calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 05:16 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 04:56 PM)
Fair enough. So that is why many prefer to keep it to themselves. I have this childhood friend who has this ability. There were many instances of him suddenly becoming quiet and pale suddenly and we were already used to it, thinking he has frequent mood swings etc,
There was once we went into this public toilet. There were 4 of us and there were 4 urine booths available. So each of us had one. This guy with the 3rd eye ability walked out of the toilet and waited. When I came out I shouted at him because we were in a hurry and ask him why he didnt go, he told me the toilet was full, and proceeded to go in after that. sweat.gif
Another time was , when we were younger we had this weekend drives up Genting, Ulu Yam with our souped up cars, now its called touge. This particular friend usually is not keen on going especially during night time. There was once he was in a another friend's car, as a passenger. Needless to say soon everyone was chasing each other up Genting in different cars. One we reached second police checkpoint, a very much faster car, an Mitsubishi evo iinm passed us and of course all started to give chase. But this friend with the third eye stopped the friend who was driving to not chase, of course the friend didnt listened and continued. The friend with the third eye insisted and argued with the driver not to chase and his face turn pale but he didnt say much until we reached the top.
When that friend brought up the topic when we were having TT at Starbucks and asked this friend why stop him from chasing. He was relucant to say at first but after some pestering, he told us seriously that there were "additional people in the car but didnt want to elaborate further. When I pressed him for an answet later, he told me there were "uninvited guests" in the backseat of the car and usually something bad would happpen to the car, ie accident etc.

This particular friend tries not to tell others he has the abilities, reason being like what you said. He has tried going to a few medium to rid this ability but it keeps coming back after awhile until he has given up.
People are born with this ability at differing levels I guess, for example me and my brother, his gift is a lot more than mine...up to the extent that he can slap the shit out of the spirits if he wanted to without the help of any "barang". Me, my fire is a lot more fierce, so a lot of time, the spirits cannot do anything to me (spirits ar...the "dan lain-lain is different story). From when I was a kid, I've had the 3 barangs that I carry until now, because I need to be able to protect myself.

Then there are those just born with the ability to see the spirits, and that is all, so normally they are very scared of the spirits.
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 05:44 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 22 2020, 05:07 PM)
Another story at uni

So I stayed at ground floor, hostel in the middle of jungle
At the ground floor base, there was ping pong table for recreational activities which not far away from my room

One day got one fren came to us(roommate n me) ranting who playing ping pong midnight...

To be continued... Makan first
This reminds me of a family vacation involving my generation (all my cousins) we had at Cameron highlands when we were in our younger days. The Hotel we stayed at rhymes with "Turn". So we all stayed in the same floor, took around 8 rooms. Me and my brother were staying in different rooms, and we were bunking with our cousins lar. The first moment we went into the rooms, my younger brother come and find me, he asked "How? they are everywhere". I just replied "Already check in, and we are here, should be no problem lar, just tell them don't kacau us...and you also don't fly into a rage and start wacking them, later people think you are a nutjob"

So as young people, we drank and played cards until very late at night lar. So slept at 4am...then at 5am, the cousin I am bunking with said "who the hell is playing basketball this early in the morning" because can hear like sound of basketball being dribbled coming from corridor. Because the cousin are all more senior than me and my brother, I went out to the corridor to check lot. So there was this kid with a ball at the corridor. His back was facing us. Then I hear another room door opening behind me..my brother also awake. Normally, if it was another person, seeing a kid in the corridor of a hotel with a ball at 5am in the morning would be terrifying. But for me and my bro, it was just a "can i get this over with so that I can sleep" moment. So I just walk up to the kid..and the kid did one of those slow turn around like in the movies. Basically he was trying to scare us....so I jsut waited for him to turn around, he didn't have any eyeballs, just empty sockets. I then told the kid we were all trying to sleep, if you are trying to scare us, it aint working, see that Kor Kor behnd me? He will give you the beating of your life if you pissed him off even more. Basically the kid just nodded and went into an empty room (I assume it was empty, because not many people staying during that time)

9am we all went down to take breakfast, my cousin ask me, this morning was it one of "those". I said yes, then he said "should we change hotel?". At the breakfast place, there was already a few "spirits" roaming about, I guess one of them heard what we were talking and the spirit told me "Don't bother, all the hotels here are full of us".....end of story.
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 05:51 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 22 2020, 05:27 PM)
I wouldn't for sure. Some things, just being normal would do.
Ah.. thank you.  I learned something new today.

My friend is the type that is very afraid. Maybe because his parents keep telling him no such things and he grew up thinking nobody believes in him if he told them. So from being a weirdo, might as well keep his mouth shut.

Btw Does that mean you and your brother have "bronze" body or "sat hei" very strong? hmm.gif Or you could take the task should you be chosen by the deities?
There are things that we are not allowed to tell other people...the stories that I share are those that can tell.
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 07:26 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 22 2020, 05:57 PM)
Ask la them, what did they do to turn into those states? They would remember
They were common wandering spirits...nothing special

QUOTE(ktek @ Apr 22 2020, 07:19 PM)
after ask. u need to solve it. else they keep bother u
so dont cari pasal
And this point also, which is quite true

This post has been edited by calodin: Apr 22 2020, 07:31 PM
calodin
post Apr 22 2020, 08:00 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 22 2020, 07:54 PM)
Yesterday around 4.30pm when I was lying on bed playing mobile game suddenly there's something fell on the right side of the bed (it's king size) which enough to wake me up. It was something heavy maybe like the weight of small animal I just felt 'whoaa wth was that?'

When I checked around the bedroom,nothing. Ran downstairs my cat sleeping in the living room. Have any of you guys felt the same thing before?
Give some background on your house can? Like is it rented, or your own house, is it old, new, do you pray to any deity in the house, do you pray to an ancestral tablet.
calodin
post Apr 23 2020, 03:16 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Janejan @ Apr 22 2020, 10:07 PM)
Hi sifu, no 3 more story please.
Disclaimer: The following comments are from my personal experience and thoughts. I have no ill intention towards any religion or people of certain religion.....so okie dokie...on with the story.

This incident was what started my interest in Demonology and it's also one of the most terrifying experiences in my life (after this incident I've been reading up a lot on Demons). This happened back when I was around 2o year old, I was still in Uni and during the Sem breaks, I will on and off help my sifu with stuff, from something as menial like assembling a bookcase he bought to assisting him when people request for his help (he has a few other disciples but everyone has a day job, so not everyone will be around at the same time)

It was a Friday so I was looking forward to a night session of lepakking with my ex Form 6 schoolmates. 9.30am I received a call from my sifu ask me to go over to help him (maybe because I am the only one that is free). So drove my very old Toyota KE70 wagon to my sifu's place. Greeted my Sifu and he ask me to pack some stuff, Salt, Rice, and one really big Takrut that he left on the table. I've never seen the Takrut before. So my Sifu drove us to this area where normally a lot of rich people stay, and we stop at the front gate of one of the bungalows in that area.

Coming down from the car, I immediately felt the urge to run away. Like...really run, like "Run fat boy..run like you've never run before" kinda feel. My sifu say my face and told me "Everything will be ok, now, the Takrut you pack just now, wear it now so that it touches your skin, so I hung the takrut on my neck inside my T-shirt. The Takrut felt very heavy..like I'm wearing a suit of armour. My sifu told me, "Later we will meet a young girl, she is in trouble and we are here to help. Later there will be her relatives there, but they won't be able to hold her down, your job is to hold her down while I do my job, with the Takrut you are wearing, you are protected and you can hold her down"

I took a deep breath and said ok. So we rang the bell and this Uncle opened the door. We went into the bungalow and there were a few people there, 3 guys and another auntie which i assume is the wife of the uncle. The 3 guys are the elder brother of the little girl. Seems that this is a Catholic family as I see a small statue of Mother Mary at the living room. So the auntie greeted us and then she guided us upstairs to one of the room. The 3 brothers were also following. From outside the room, I can felt enormous pressure. I can feel that something is in there that was Pure Evil and Hatred. My Sifu ask me to give him the bag with the packed Salt and Rice and he grap the plastic, opened them and grab a handful of salt and put it in his pocket, then another handful of rice and put it in the other pocket. His words before going into the room was "Do not be afraid, you are protected, we are going to save the little girl today and it is your fate to help"

The auntie opened the door and we entered the room. When coming into the room suddenly the immense pressure was gone. In the room was a reading table with a PC, a clothing cabinet and a bed. There was a Cross on the wall diretly above the bed, and on the bed was the girl, I think she's about 15-17 years old, and she was staring at us smiling. She greeted her mom and her brothers and ask who are these 2 strangers (she meant me and my situ). The auntie then look at my sifu and said "This is what "It" does, we have had the Priest (I assume she meant Catholic Priest) come here to do blessing and this was how "It" always tries to fool everyone". (the conversation was in Mandarin)

My sifu spoke to the girl "Let's not waste time, we were able to see and sense your presence, hiding from us is not use, we know you are here". The girl replied "Uncle, I don't know what you are talking about". Then my Sifu took outa small dagger, this dagger also I've never seen before, but I know the handle is made from very old amulets crushed and formed into the handle and the metal probably is "lek lai" and he touch the tip of the dagger on the bed. The girl suddenly growled and the face was still smillnig but she talked without movied her mouth "This does not concern you monk, our business are with the lamb of Christ". It was a very low growly voice, and it was when she finished her sentence that suddenly, there was a darkness that envelope half the room. The immense pressure was back, I blinked at that moment and from the girl now I saw the "thing"'s real form. it was very hard to describe, but i knew at the moment, I wanted to throw up, and the smell was terrible. Feelings of fear, disgust, sadness was seeping into me, then my Sifu just tap me on the forehead and I just returned back to my normal self.

My Sifu started to negotiate with the thing...what would it take for it to leave this girl alone, of course then the thing spouted all these cuss words and say this girl is mine, I will never let her go. So my Sifu grab some salt from his pocket, touched it with the blade of the dagger and blew into it then threw the Salt at the girl. Seems the salt has a burning effect. Then next was the rice, so my sifu kept on throwing salt and rice at the girl until the darkness retreated. The girl basically screamed in pain all the while. When the darkness retreated, the girl slump down and went still. It felt like only a few seconds, but actually half and hour has passed by.

I said to my situ "Something is not right...still can feel that the thing is here..." My sifu said yes, it's trying to hide from us. Then my sifu suddenly use the dagger he was holding to stab the Cross that was on the wall on top of the bed. Black liquid started to flow from the center of the cross. My sifu ask me faster take the balance of the salt and rice, empty it into the yellow bag that I bought with me, and hold the bag open, my sifu basically hammered the dagger into the wooden cross then took the cross with the dagger jutting out from it and threw it inside the bag. I then close the strings of the bag. The atmosphere in the room immediately change back to normal. The girl opened her eyes and started crying asking her mom what was going on. We left the room and went downstairs. The Uncle was waiting downstairs and when he saw my Sifu, he ask my Sifu how was it, my sifu replied that everything is settled, but now don't have time to talk, need to faster go back to the temple to follow up on the thing inside the bag. So we drove back to the temple, and at 6pm, my teacher's other disciple got of work and came to help him. Before I left, I returned the big takrut to my situ. My sifu say he almost forgot, this takrut will protect me but can only use for a short while as it's too strong for me to stand. The takrut left a mark on my chest like when you go sunbathing and you left a book on your chest so end up a shape of the book if left on the chest.

I also told my situ, during the moment just before you tap my forehead, I was feeling very scared, disgusted and sad, and I think I manage to glimpse for a while what was the thing. My sifu then ask me what I saw. I told him I saw people who was still living in jungles and they were some sort of civilization, with small pyramids built maybe as place of worship as I also say the jungle people was making life human sacrifice to something that they were praying to. Then I saw an image of the same jungle people but this time, some more advance people on horseback with flintlock rifle attacking the jungle people, either killing them or imprisoning them and they were after the gold that these jungle people had. My sifu said probably what I saw was some memories of the thing, and ask me maybe just do some research.

So I started to search the internet (during that time still the 56k dial up modem ar) so it took me sometime, but then I found out probably the jungle people were the Aztec or Incans who made human sacrifice and prayed to these Demigod. Then came the Spanish Conquistadors who invaded them, took their gold, converted them to Christianity or killed those who won't. My deduction would be why a lot of time Demons don't seem to bother people that are not from the Abrahamic religions is due to this kind of things happening.

To explain it in easier terms, these beings, the Demigods, they were enjoying the adulation of the Aztec and Incans, they are given fresh human sacrifice, suddenly come another factor, took their people away, took away their adulation, took away the sacrifice that they were enjoying and now their people also betrayed them by now praying to the God in Christianity. So these Demigod, these beings of course will be extremely pissed off with the faction that took everything away from them. Hence unit now they are still looking for payback.

The story is a bit long, but I am very glad I finally got it off my chest. Even my mom don't know this happened, because me and my sifu never told her.

calodin
post Apr 23 2020, 07:15 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Apr 23 2020, 03:42 PM)
Wow ! Thank you for sharing your story. Are you still involved in the paranormal activities?
I was more involved during my younger days, as we join society, then you are saddled with more responsibility like Car Loan, House Loan, Career, Family that you readjust your priority. Also, when you grow older, you're not as brave as when you are young. It's not just about paranormal stuff, but mundane stuff, like playing with firecrackers, when I was young, would light up red firecrackers in my hand and throw at my friend, now? Now..I get the longest incense I can find, light the red firecracker and run away. Younger times also go to theme park, all the roller coaster must try...now..see the roller coaster, think why need to torture myself, so the younger folks go ride lar. kekekekekeke.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0877sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:10 PM