/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

Janejan
post Apr 26 2020, 02:28 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 25 2020, 12:49 PM)
Today I suddenly remembered something from many years ago.

I do not have any availabilities to see or sense supernatural stuffs.

Many years ago I was in Bali for a holiday. Went to tanah lot for sunset photos like everyone else. 😆 All the photos on the camera display looks normal.

After come back to KL, I showed my mother the photos on the TV. In one of the photos, we can see the silhouette of Buddha inside the clouds!! We were really shocked. After viewing the photos my mother told me to delete the photo of Buddha. We should not keep photos of God.
Remember this?

On serious note, I've seen before cloud form like ancient village, very very detail and big, floating there quite some time before it deformed.
Janejan
post Apr 26 2020, 05:15 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 02:15 AM)
Hahaha... okay will start posting one of the most creepiest ones I was involved in. Posted it on a FB group at one time so you may have read it before.

Cool story bro, can make movie already.

Somehow I feel bad for the stepmother. Stepson so rich still want to invade her territory. She use spell to protect her space. Not like she simply spell any random person. Don't understand how she is evil.
Janejan
post Apr 26 2020, 06:18 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 19 2020, 01:06 AM)
Thanks for the replies.

1) Fortunately or unfortunately, my extended family has.... "recently" started the practice of splitting a loved one's ashes - since we are split all over the world (and some have no issue / descendants), so part of the ashes will be placed in a temple that is close to where the majority of family members are located while another part will be placed in a colambarium. For those of us who cannot go to the columbarium to pay our respects (for e.g. it may be in another part of the country or world), we can just head to that temple.... was meant to be more convenient for us.

But welp, if the soul will really be weakened, I would have to advice them against doing this practice next time sad.gif

2) I asked about the ancestral tablet because I will be moving to a new home soon, and was wondering whether to activate a guardian deity and an ancestral tablet. I make it a point to be quite devout to my ancestors, so I would feel quite pleased if they could accompany me in my new home in some way (was actually thinking of having ancestral tablets from both my parents' side and wife's side in my home, but if you do not think it is a very good idea........). My parents and wife's parents are still alive and healthy, all grandparents are gone though. Each family has respective ancestral tablets in ancestral home or main family homes.

Can I trouble you for your thoughts? Is it OK to activate ancillary ancestral tablets for my own home while there are main ones in ancestral homes or do you advice against it? Or should I consult a sifu and get his or her opinion on this matter?

3) Understood about the scary things part. I was quite fascinated about the being that has a head of a horse on the body of a human... turns out such a being is quite ubiquitous in the world. A being like this is known as Tikbalang in the Philippines and as Nuckelavee in Scandinavia / Scotland.

And if such a being exists in the spiritual world, then the Wendigos of North America should also be a real thing...... that one is *bleeping* dangerous.

Thanks once again for sharing your knowledge and experience.
Only legit heir can keep ancestral tablets. He must be son of male line descendants. Ancestral tablet can't be duplicated. Take it or leave it. Please show respect when you're into it. If you are avid ancestors worshipper how come you don't know this rule? Why you call your father old man?

Don't tell me you are trying to steal other families' tablet and ancestors souls to feed your demon. Insap la, demon worshipper. Your avatar betrayed you.

Janejan
post May 2 2020, 05:09 PM

33 posts

Wanna ask sifu here what do you think of 513? Is it curse, coincidence or something else?

1911513 Torreon massacre https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Torre%C3%B3n_massacre
1954513 Singapore national service riots https://youtu.be/uR3RDtwHSbQ
1955513 Singapore Hock Him bus riots https://youtu.be/zH4gBBB_rFA
1969513 Malaysia
1989513 Tiananmen protest begin. Surprisingly CCP didn't take immediate action on protesters. Protest ended on 4 June 1989 hence it's called 64 incident and Tiananmen incident.
1998513 Indonesia
2009513 Papua New Guinea
2013513 Malaysia didn't happen. For you to find out more details.
2014513 Vietnam
2020513 I hope nothing will happen.

1951513 Falun gong founder Li Hongzhi birthday. But according to CCP record it's different date. Why he changed his DOB?
1992513 Falun gong first debut. It get Chinese media attention and broadcasted in local TV. Their government and media at first were supportive to Falun gong and praise it as healthy workout until they found out it is ajaran sesat and money scam. Aside, Li Hongzhi always launch Falun gong events on 513.
1951513 Carrie Lam birthday.

Janejan
post May 3 2020, 08:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 3 2020, 02:42 PM)
I always wonder why mass hysteria happens frequently to Malay girls but not other races. I read some Muslim explanation before that their jinns only like to disturb Muslims to get them to stray while we kafirs are already "gonecases". Lulz...
Someone explain earlier, check back previous posts.
Janejan
post May 3 2020, 08:11 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 3 2020, 01:45 PM)
Really interesting.. and so many other incident happened on this date also..
QUOTE(yeeck @ May 3 2020, 02:45 PM)
Good and bad things happen DAILY, not only on 513.
The thing you overlooked its always anti Chinese on this date.
Janejan
post May 3 2020, 08:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ May 2 2020, 09:35 PM)
I remembered when I was young, one tuition teacher taught us how to get out if trapped in a jungle (implying something is keeping you lost in the jungle). It sounded a bit ridiculous but sometimes it's best to keep an open mind.

So he told us, in such a situation, get a virgin to pee on a piece of clothing. I have no idea why must be a virgin and yes you read that right, urinate, then swing it like a a helicopter rotor blade, shout and just charge out. Supposedly you will break free from whatever is keeping your trapped in the jungle.

I know it sounds ridiculous and have never heard of anyone else mentioning this, but he was quite serious about it. I remembered he also shared with us on another occasion how some male maintain their high voice after puberty. Lol.
Your teacher is Chinese? It's not uncommon Chinese comedy ghost movies also use virgin urine as protection.
Janejan
post May 3 2020, 08:23 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ May 1 2020, 06:12 PM)
my 3rd sister had something similar happen twice.

she and my uncle arent close. but once she came home and nonchalantly said "oh i had a dream there was a funeral. not sure who but i think its one of (surname)'s family members"
he went missing a few days later and then found dead in a mining pool a week later

a separate occasion my sis asked my mom, "mom who is this aunty so and so?" . my mother was surprised she knew that name coz we arent close. my mom said she is the sister of her cousin-in-law.
about a month later she passed away from some illness.
QUOTE(yeeck @ May 3 2020, 02:35 PM)
Hahaha....in this case my situation is the reverse, I've dreamed about the death of close family members and it actually happened not long after that tongue.gif
I dreamt my youngest brother die, few days later he died in car accident. Then I heard my second younger brother also had same dream.
Dream of someone close die is always bad omen.

0.0772sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:58 AM