70 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

calodin
post May 8 2020, 10:47 AM

263 posts

Glad the thread is still going strong, sorry for the long absence....making arrangements for people to get back to work and some to continue WFH till 1st June. The Govt didn't really think thru with their directive for all foreign workers to be scanned for Covid19...BP Diagnostic Lab is one of the places identified by Perkeso...you try to call them up now and they will tell you don't send your people, they are full till July.

Talking about building and construction, I will tell a story later of a new building we added to one of our plants in Cental Malaysia......
ApocalypseSoon
post May 8 2020, 01:05 PM

214 posts

After reading some high quality story in this thread, I think also need to share/contribute my story. Pardon my english/grammar.

As a victim (twice) of BM, here is my story:

Prelude - Monk telling my future:

Working at my 1st company & kena BM:

Working at my 2nd Company & kena BM again:

My niece been BM by her Uni mate:

When someone laughing and it sound spooky:

PS: Anyone of you know what kind of BM that caused the victim to having sudden flashes of the perpetrator images in their mind? Look like it is a common/well spread BM used for love.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: May 15 2020, 02:39 PM
yeeck
post May 8 2020, 01:31 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 7 2020, 03:12 AM)
I then had several other projects which I then began to have good understanding on this issue and the types of persons you could approach to sort it out for you.
It isn't a Chinese temple, it was actually a bungalow that was being used as a temple and it is off Thai origin.

Its name in English translates roughly to Luck Given by Rama. If you hung around a lot in the older sections of PJ nearby Jalan Gasing you'd have come across many of its flyers and posters purporting to improve your fortune and romance. It is a Thai "Buddhist" cult. Doesn't appear to be in existence any longer as 2 years ago I drove past their "temple" it was abandoned.

When I looked through some of its followers on FB, it had plenty of persons selling gemstones, feng shui paraphenelia, renovation contractors and it had a lot of real estate agents as well. I got to know more about it from a real estate negotiator that I once dealt with and she told me quite a bit about it including being a "blood" donor.
Interesting, any idea if we can Google about this cult? There are so many things Thai Buddhists adherents do that sometimes I don't know if they are following the mainstream Thai Buddhism or Thai BM. I've seen cars and people inscribed/tattooed with those drawings and Pali verses.
letitsnow
post May 10 2020, 01:15 AM

23 posts

No sailors among /k? or offshore oilrig worker? in Hadith, djinn also live in ocean. Not sure whether above or below the ocean surface. Curious to hear story from them, if any.
Theoutspokenguy
post May 11 2020, 01:01 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

so long no stories already? even TS MIA
brapa?
post May 11 2020, 06:15 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 24 2020, 01:18 AM)
How could he travelled all the way here? Or the girl pick it up when they’re holidaying overseas?
Very interesting that I never met any disturbing thing, most of them just give a look sometimes, and met so many animal and snakes mating.. Lol.. if we saw the “residents” has activities or intimate time, we’ll take another path.
Yes no problem, don’t forget to bow and show your respect.
Those vampires are very negative..
very curious on the intimate part
the residents (meaning ghost / spirit)
they socialise & have emotional / physical needs too ?
do they produce kids / families ?

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ May 1 2020, 06:32 PM)
Just twiddle your thumbs repeatedly till your motor function restart. When we are sleeping usually the brain part will disconnect from the body to prevent major movement and possible injury. When you got sleeping paralysis usually it means that your brain is awake but your body is not. Hallucination is very possible during this stage and you may see bad things (I've seen very nasty shit before). Don't know about the paranormal thing but there's a very logical explanation for this phenomenon and easy way to break away from it. Been using this method every time, works every time. There's a way to induce it too, in case you are wondering.
ya, i hv experienced hallucination during this waking phase too
i was dreaming that i was hugging a headless body
was in some kind of shock
my eyes must hv been partially open
as when i wake up
& open my eyes fully
i found out that it was the top part of the bolster i was hugging
without a 'head'

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ May 3 2020, 05:27 PM)
Opps. forgot to mention foot thumbs, not thumbs on your hand.

The irony thing is that one of my trigger in the past is sleeping sideways, with arm below the pillow. 3/10 happening rate. But since moving to new house never happened once. Except when  I do try to make it happen, courtesy from the info from the net. It is surprisingly easy. Basically you just lie down and trick your body into sleeping mod. Close your eyes, steady breath, not moving around (important) and keep your brain active. Took me about 1 hour to do it. Sleep paralysis is the one of the condition to reach lucid dream stage.

We human being is mostly afraid about the thing that we don't actually understand. But when we do understand its rule, suddenly it is not so scary anymore.
previously as a kid
i was able to continue my dream
after waking up

there was a particularly erotic 1
that made me wet
& i missed it so much
so i went back to sleep
& continued the union with her in my dreams

TSladytarot99
post May 11 2020, 08:04 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 11 2020, 01:01 PM)
so long no stories already? even TS MIA
Nobody MIA. I have REAL LIFE and REAL FAMILY to take care of.. so I’ll post stories/experiences once I have some free time. Thank you.
Chrono-Trigger
post May 11 2020, 08:38 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ May 10 2020, 01:15 AM)
No sailors among /k? or offshore oilrig worker? in Hadith, djinn also live in ocean. Not sure whether above or below the ocean surface. Curious to hear story from them, if any.
wow you read that book, the Shriek
letitsnow
post May 11 2020, 09:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ May 11 2020, 08:38 PM)
wow you read that book, the Shriek
It's called The Shrike laugh.gif
SUSBillCollector
post May 12 2020, 01:29 AM

818 posts

Sorry been rather busy of late and I've been dragged into company politics that are a bit stormy at this moment in time.

QUOTE(Jules @ May 7 2020, 12:45 PM)
I sense more stories coming up....
Good sensing.... and yes it was shit spooky and it affected a shitload of persons.

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 8 2020, 01:31 PM)
Interesting, any idea if we can Google about this cult? There are so many things Thai Buddhists adherents do that sometimes I don't know if they are following the mainstream Thai Buddhism or Thai BM. I've seen cars and people inscribed/tattooed with those drawings and Pali verses.
Alas I have no idea how to write the name of it as it was only written in Thai and never had roman lettering for it.

Thai Buddhism is the basis of plenty of cults. If you think that there is an influx of Islam or Christian cults that's nothing by comparison to those that purports Thai Buddhism especially once it is outside of Thailand because it is 100% unregulated and anyone can call themselves a Thai Buddhist organization.

QUOTE(gashout @ May 7 2020, 10:26 AM)
Paging for TS..

Basically, don't do BM. But it's sad some people may innocently get into contact with this dark world, for example they want to strike 4D.

Wow, the knives. Are the houses OK now? Have the spirits disappeared? Happily left the cosmos or went to elsewhere? Sorry for my blunt questions but I realize lots of spirits have unsettled business on earth and don't have a calm 'heart' hence can't passaway peacefully.

Your profession is half entertaining yet threatening as well. Ever wonder if you may end up BM-ed as well? I mean some people don't like to be offended.

I also may assume the T1 (top 1%) of this country may engage some form of BM to protect their wealth (as compared to the B40 who may still engage but more for love magic etc) as they have so many assets and businesses to look after. This i refer to percentage wise in that category, not about the number of people in that category. Or is this just a wrong assumption?
BM to strike 4D?? Usually going to one of those beings and asking for numbers to strike 4D is usually harmless, it only becomes harmful where the person asks for numbers, promises if they win they'd do a certain act (usually something along the lines that they'd upon striking would do a certain sacrifice with part of the winnings) and then upon striking they conveniently forget about doing what they promised..... that can be extremely harmful. Never make a promise to any paranormal being and then break the promise because the consequences can be dire, this is especially the case where it was promised through a powerful shaman.

The houses?

1st house : The knives were basically a bad luck / ill-will charm that was planted there at some point in time to target one of the house's previous owners. As that house was mostly demolished and rebuilt there hasn't been anything amiss about it since then. My tenant still lives there and this year will be their 11th year. They are a staunchly Catholic American couple and in 11 years they have retired, become grandparents and still healthy. They are in the midst of buying that house off me.

2nd house : This one was rather tricky, I wasn't necessarily chasing "it" away but just freeing it and allowing it to leave it felt trapped. When the restorations were completed I did build a new fence for the house and incorporated a fountain, at the fountain I put a small memorium plate just to "tell" "it" that its still "his" house but someone else owns and lives there as well. My tenant that's lived there since it was restored hasn't left because in the 10 years he went from driving a Toyota Corolla to now owning 2 Mercedes, a Ferrari and an Aston Martin. He is an importer of food products from China and an exporter of frozen seafood. No idea if it was related or not but the Feng Shui master that told me about this issue says it is but within 3 months of my FIL selling the house, he was sued for RM7,000,000 and ever since then everything started falling apart for him and people that depended upon him, myself on the other hand within months of completing the restoration I received my biggest ever career jump and the only non-contractual raise as my primary job is with an Anglo-American company where salary raise is strictly on the basis of US Federal CPI + 1 to 3% max. I am guessing it must be related as I've never really been in a situation where I had to worry about money except because I put myself in that situation....... like buying a house I shouldn't have for example.

The T1s do participate in BMs as well, some for love, some for rivalries, some out of greed (a big one is this) and many do "invest" a lot towards protection as well.

Interesting you asked whether I wonder if I had been BMed..... why do you suspect I haven't been but it will be for another post laugh.gif

onetwoswitch
post May 12 2020, 10:38 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 12 2020, 01:29 AM)

Interesting you asked whether I wonder if I had been BMed..... why do you suspect I haven't been but it will be for another post laugh.gif

I had the same thought too but have not asked you about it yet.

You mentioned in the earlier recollection that:

"There were stacks of Sarah's photos, including some of it that had me in it and 2 boxes of those dolls, several boxes of those needles and 50 more bottles of those liquid all in 5l bottles."

Since they had your pictures too... and you were there all along protecting Sarah, it would be natural for them to also do something (BM) to you. Did they?
Theoutspokenguy
post May 12 2020, 11:00 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ May 12 2020, 10:38 AM)

"There were stacks of Sarah's photos, including some of it that had me in it and 2 boxes of those dolls, several boxes of those needles and 50 more bottles of those liquid all in 5l bottles."

Since they had your pictures too... and you were there all along protecting Sarah, it would be natural for them to also do something (BM) to you. Did they?
he did mention he have many protection talisman and etc
Jules
post May 12 2020, 02:48 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 12 2020, 01:29 AM)
Good sensing.... and yes it was shit spooky and it affected a shitload of persons.
Oh man, here we go...
SUSBillCollector
post May 13 2020, 01:52 AM

818 posts

I've generally avoided mentioning my own experience being at the receiving end of it. Mainly because the persons involved are persons known to me and the person who it also affected generally doesn't believe in BM and probably it wouldn't auger well if she found out who had started it. Also never found a reason to tell anyone about it that doesn't already know about it.

Another thing you will find out.... why I have a general distrust for churches when it comes to this issue and prefer to rely on the tried and trusted Thais and Sarawakian shamans.

Also just to clear the air, I believe in Christian philosophy and traditions, I'm not a spiritual or religious person.... and I've no real allegiance or believe in any god or gods. I'm more of a your religion is your business and I'll support and sponsor Christian missionaries in China for as long as their primary purpose is something other than religious, I support 2 missionaries who primarily teach English and English literature as well as help run a drug addict rehabilitation center.

There were however 2 incidences of it happening to me

Here is the first incident.

SUSBillCollector
post May 13 2020, 02:00 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ May 12 2020, 10:38 AM)

No they didn't do anything to me as far as I know.

I believe the photos weren't really the mainstay of their BM, the mainstay of it were the needles and the dolls.

LarryPizzaGuy
post May 13 2020, 02:37 AM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ May 13 2020, 01:52 AM)
I've generally avoided mentioning my own experience being at the receiving end of it. Mainly because the persons involved are persons known to me and the person who it also affected generally doesn't believe in BM and probably it wouldn't auger well if she found out who had started it. Also never found a reason to tell anyone about it that doesn't already know about it.

Another thing you will find out.... why I have a general distrust for churches when it comes to this issue and prefer to rely on the tried and trusted Thais and Sarawakian shamans.

Also just to clear the air, I believe in Christian philosophy and traditions, I'm not a spiritual or religious person.... and I've no real allegiance or believe in any god or gods. I'm more of a your religion is your business and I'll support and sponsor Christian missionaries in China for as long as their primary purpose is something other than religious, I support 2 missionaries who primarily teach English and English literature as well as help run a drug addict rehabilitation center.

What a read... erm.. thank you for taking the time to write your story..

If you don't mind me asking... how does those "needles" look like? From your story I could imagine them as being a literal metal needle, but having 300 of them stuck into the body would've been quite obvious to the naked eye.

This post has been edited by LarryPizzaGuy: May 13 2020, 02:39 AM
DontWorryBeHappy P
post May 13 2020, 03:43 AM

Probation

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ May 13 2020, 02:37 AM)
What a read... erm.. thank you for taking the time to write your story..

If you don't mind me asking... how does those "needles" look like? From your story I could imagine them as being a literal metal needle, but having 300 of them stuck into the body would've been quite obvious to the naked eye.

Hi

I am new here.

The most commonly used are sewing needles. Range between 1"-2" but longer length needles are also used by more experienced shamans depending on their "school" or lineage.
iamoracle
post May 13 2020, 08:40 AM

614 posts

Sharing my personal experience. It is not as scary as other stories that have been posted here. This is a short one.

I usually started my journey to office at 6am early morning. It happened on one of the day while I was driving on LDP.

As I was driving, in a split second there was a human silhouette rushing out from a bus-stop and ran across the opposite side of the road at superhuman speed. As I was ready to slam on the brakes, I realized that there was no one at all nearby the area.

Then, I recalled that many years ago, I have come across a few accidents where jaywalkers, usually foreign workers, were killed by vehicle while attempting to cross the busy highway.

Was that their lost soul?
V429
post May 13 2020, 10:27 AM

1,009 posts

So this was the turning point that turned the relationship towards reconciliation? If so it's quite a turning point. I must say you are somewhat unnecessarily mean by bringing another lady to the negotiations just to spite her.. then again who am I to say as someone who doesnt have the full picture.

Also I admit I chuckled when I read her parents wanting to matchmake and marry her off to someone else. She simply loves you way too much for their plan to work.

If only she knew what you have done for her and both your children.
Jules
post May 13 2020, 03:24 PM

50 posts

OK, acupuncturist cum medium, that's new and scary to me.

Just one question though. How do the needles appear or manifest? I mean like the time you and the Thai shaman were in the restaurant and the needles just appeared from thin air and attacked the amulet?

70 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:24 PM