is Cooler Master Stacker 832
(H)536x(D)638x(W)250mm
The real size is really big...n cool design
But costly
Share ur experience...what is the biggest casing u ever see?
This post has been edited by -Kira-: Jul 26 2007, 01:31 AM
What is The Biggest Chasis You Ever See? Share~~, Stat Model~~~n Measurements
Jul 26 2007, 12:23 AM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
27 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Seremban |
Until now...the Casing i ever saw...for me~
is Cooler Master Stacker 832 (H)536x(D)638x(W)250mm The real size is really big...n cool design But costly Share ur experience...what is the biggest casing u ever see? This post has been edited by -Kira-: Jul 26 2007, 01:31 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 12:25 AM
4,496 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
I think Thermaltake Mozart is one of the tallest ...
V2000 also consider really tall and long ... The biggest u could go google around for custom made case... those are cases that build from scratch that really huge ... |
Jul 26 2007, 12:27 AM
23,414 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taipei |
If you want a big casing...just get one of those enlight pedestal server chassis lor. Cheap and big
Jul 26 2007, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Jul 26 2007, 01:25 AM) I think Thermaltake Mozart is one of the tallest ... What is the measurement of it? Additional picture will b the best V2000 also consider really tall and long ... The biggest u could go google around for custom made case... those are cases that build from scratch that really huge ... Added on July 26, 2007, 12:29 am QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 26 2007, 01:27 AM) Sorry Just sharing bout experience as topic ^.^ how bout u? What is the biggest casing u ever see? This post has been edited by -Kira-: Jul 26 2007, 12:29 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(-Kira- @ Jul 26 2007, 12:27 AM) Added on July 26, 2007, 12:29 am Sorry Just sharing bout experience as topic ^.^ how bout u? What is the biggest casing u ever see? Ppl now looking for smallest form factor .... how come you look for largest pulak. |
Jul 26 2007, 12:39 AM
Haha...small 1 u cant Pimp it
But act I prefer to buy big 1 Like Stacker so much but too expensive Just took Mystique Not bad too....So now just waiting my income to come n buy tools to pimp it~~ U r using a small chasis or a big chasis? |
Jul 26 2007, 12:40 AM
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 26 2007, 12:35 AM) A data center full of server racks... To haf a complete range in the house u must haf the smallest n the biggest mar. Ppl now looking for smallest form factor .... how come you look for largest pulak. Added on July 26, 2007, 12:41 am QUOTE(-Kira- @ Jul 26 2007, 12:39 AM) Haha...small 1 u cant Pimp it Sniper what chassis oso got lar. U c his sig ler. Even got a toilet rig. But act I prefer to buy big 1 Like Stacker so much but too expensive Just took Mystique Not bad too....So now just waiting my income to come n buy tools to pimp it~~ U r using a small chasis or a big chasis? This post has been edited by ianho: Jul 26 2007, 12:41 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 12:43 AM
7,173 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PCH |
IMO, i like big chassis no matter it's for portable or not...
Jul 26 2007, 12:44 AM
@@ Toilet rig?
Ian...I msg u in msn...U didnt seems reply me Anywhere Ur chasis is a big 1 or small 1? Or u have 2 of it? |
Jul 26 2007, 12:46 AM
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
QUOTE(-Kira- @ Jul 26 2007, 12:44 AM) @@ Toilet rig? I was bz fixing my Windows Vista. Had to fix the registry, very delicate stuff, dowanna get distracted by other things. Anyway, I haf the biggest chassis in Silverstone range right down to the smallest.Ian...I msg u in msn...U didnt seems reply me Anywhere Ur chasis is a big 1 or small 1? Or u have 2 of it? |
Jul 26 2007, 12:48 AM
![]() Click my siggy below: The one on top is Littleb1tch the pron rig The black tower is the main rig The notebook is for toilet use HTPC is work in progress.. I think have to cancel di... blardy shop ffk me. Deposit 3 weeks di still never deliver my SS LC04. Anyway...small rigs more challenging and personally I think is more elegant compared with big behemoths... the worse is empty behemoths with single HDD. Big chassis must filled to the brim only cantik lor. This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Jul 26 2007, 12:51 AM |
Jul 26 2007, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 26 2007, 01:48 AM) ![]() Click my siggy below: The one on top is Littleb1tch the pron rig The black tower is the main rig The notebook is for toilet use HTPC is work in progress.. I think have to cancel di... blardy shop ffk me. Deposit 3 weeks di still never deliver my SS LC04. I m only using socket 475 >.< p4 2.4GHz proccesor But currently I just bought a Cooler Master Mystique Same as u...in progress~ Just ordered a SLi Striker Extreme so waiting for further progress.... Mystique is a good chasis with a good price Coz its built fully alumminium with a big side panel I like its front which u can open n cover it |
Jul 26 2007, 01:14 AM
2,323 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere I Belong |
i think the largest casing i ever saw is LianLi 'snail' design
![]() link: http://www.lian-li.com/product/product06.p..._index=1&type=a |
Jul 26 2007, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 26 2007, 02:14 AM) i think the largest casing i ever saw is LianLi 'snail' design WOw...what a good design![]() link: http://www.lian-li.com/product/product06.p..._index=1&type=a Thankz for sharing ANy1? still got any big chasis? or mayb a chasis with good design? Share it...let every1 knows it |
Jul 26 2007, 02:15 AM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
u guys should take a peek at MyPC...
they have a couple of these HUGE server chassis with a price tag of aroun 4k each |
Jul 26 2007, 03:17 AM
2,765 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: **Hornbills** |
Jul 26 2007, 06:56 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 26 2007, 07:15 AM
102 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Sabak Bernam Town |
uncle ian casing is big and cool TJ07 love it
Jul 26 2007, 07:45 AM
391 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Bandar Baru Bangi/ Jalan Klang Lama |
the real big one i ever seen is sure the Lian-Li memorial deisgn, the snail pc. You can really sense the size when you really look at one...
Jul 26 2007, 08:07 AM
1,995 posts Joined: May 2005 |
so far the largest retail case is the Mozart i can say, looks like fridge only..........
stacker looks big only, inside hehe.............btw speaking of big, the recent gigabyte mercury is also quite big too........suprise me |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:05 PM |