Plan to buy a Mercedes Benz A200, Mercedes Benz A200
DS51
Apr 9 2020, 09:11 AM
Rm227k new a200 can buy a lot of faster hot hatch..
Can get new mini cooper
Can got new vw golf gti
Can get less than 5 years used golf r
All is way faster and easily breach 200kmh.
But in the end its ur call. Ur money right..
DS51
Apr 9 2020, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 8 2020, 05:45 PM) You are buying it just for the looks? additional 50k go for A250. i think A200 isn't really worth the money to be honest. Tbh. A new a class is headturner. Very few on the road. Inside is so modern with ambient light. But rm227k price tag is not match with a200 performance. Too expensive for its horsepower offering.
DS51
Apr 9 2020, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(matrix88 @ Apr 9 2020, 09:20 AM) with all the cars you mentioned , still better to stick to the merz. Mind explain why?
DS51
Apr 9 2020, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(matrix88 @ Apr 9 2020, 11:17 AM) because all are ah beng cars, no class la. at least the cap bintang have some prestige. haha At least got something faster la. If not being bullied all the time by road bully.