10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Construction companies going to tutup due to MCO

SUSBillCollector
post Apr 9 2020, 06:04 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 8 2020, 06:50 PM)
Me too, I don’t buy property from bankrupt owner.
I've bought many such homes, some owner bankrupt, some divorce and some the owner passed away children fighting for it.

Usually for such houses I demolish the windows, front and rear doors, the roof, the floors and throw away 18" of the soil in the garden. Also tend to demolish away any renovations especially extensions and personalizations done. After that I leave it for 2-6 weeks.

You'd be surprised what you can find when you dig the soil. There was one semi-d I bought in TTDI, bought it at an auction. When I had one Indonesian dig up the soil he found 16 knives buried in the soil all pointing towards where the kitchen of the house.

Another 2 house, it is a pair of side-by-side semi-d in Bangsar, used to be owned by a very flamboyant Sarawakian Datuk with 2 wives, then he married a 3rd wife and somehow things went south for everyone. House was sold by his daughter from the 3rd wife who was quite the talker and charmer. We were trying to locate the main water line with a metal detector, the Indon that was working on it told me something unusual was under the soil. I told him to quickly demolish the roof, windows and doors, he suddenly told me he didn't want to do it. I then got a Bangladeshi who had newly arrived to do it. He assembled 9 men to do it and every single day they were there those 9 men and him kept getting sick. Then they brought one of their sharmans who told them better leave the place. I brought in a Sarawakian team and a Thai sharman. Whoa...... things changed. They climbed to the water tank of each of the house and found numerous limes with needles poked into it. Then they pried off all the plaster ceiling board. In every single room they found what appeared to be a used sanitary pad and in the master bedroom there were several dried out limes with needles poked into it too.
The sharman said there were stuff within the walls and to not ever break anything. We had them hack away the plaster and through enough there were sharp nails, what appeared to be tooth of a crocodiles and all kinds of funny things you don't normally find within a plaster. Ended up demolishing both houses and rebuilding it.
heavensea
post Apr 9 2020, 07:05 AM

9,616 posts

Brag until no tmr
Hinoarashi9
post Apr 9 2020, 07:43 AM

169 posts

Nak tongkat tu cakap je lah
ladytarot99
post Apr 9 2020, 10:27 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 9 2020, 06:04 AM)
I've bought many such homes, some owner bankrupt, some divorce and some the owner passed away children fighting for it.

Usually for such houses I demolish the windows, front and rear doors, the roof, the floors and throw away 18" of the soil in the garden. Also tend to demolish away any renovations especially extensions and personalizations done. After that I leave it for 2-6 weeks.

You'd be surprised what you can find when you dig the soil. There was one semi-d I bought in TTDI, bought it at an auction. When I had one Indonesian dig up the soil he found 16 knives buried in the soil all pointing towards where the kitchen of the house.

Another 2 house, it is a pair of side-by-side semi-d in Bangsar, used to be owned by a very flamboyant Sarawakian Datuk with 2 wives, then he married a 3rd wife and somehow things went south for everyone. House was sold by his daughter from the 3rd wife who was quite the talker and charmer. We were trying to locate the main water line with a metal detector, the Indon that was working on it told me something unusual was under the soil. I told him to quickly demolish the roof, windows and doors, he suddenly told me he didn't want to do it. I then got a Bangladeshi who had newly arrived to do it. He assembled 9 men to do it and every single day they were there those 9 men and him kept getting sick. Then they brought one of their sharmans who told them better leave the place. I brought in a Sarawakian team and a Thai sharman. Whoa...... things changed. They climbed to the water tank of each of the house and found numerous limes with needles poked into it. Then they pried off all the plaster ceiling board. In every single room they found what appeared to be a used sanitary pad and in the master bedroom there were several dried out limes with needles poked into it too.
The sharman said there were stuff within the walls and to not ever break anything. We had them hack away the plaster and through enough there were sharp nails, what appeared to be tooth of a crocodiles and all kinds of funny things you don't normally find within a plaster. Ended up demolishing both houses and rebuilding it.
😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰 thats heavily cursed
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 9 2020, 04:23 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 9 2020, 10:27 AM)
😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰 thats heavily cursed
Yes, weirdly when I bought those 2 houses it was also right about time the wife and me started fighting extensively over many issues for that period of 5 months to the point we went separate ways then when the house was demolished and I had the 6ft of the soil excavated and dumped away, we stopped fighting and reconciled as if nothing happened.

The irony to the whole situation was we were mostly fighting over something we certainly we as a family was short of at that time.
V429
post Apr 9 2020, 06:28 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 9 2020, 04:23 PM)
Yes, weirdly when I bought those 2 houses it was also right about time the wife and me started fighting extensively over many issues for that period of 5 months to the point we went separate ways then when the house was demolished and I had the 6ft of the soil excavated and dumped away, we stopped fighting and reconciled as if nothing happened.

The irony to the whole situation was we were mostly fighting over something we certainly we as a family was short of at that time.
That is a very scary coincidence. A simple house 'might' cause so much to happen even if you did not live in it. Hmm..
ladytarot99
post Apr 9 2020, 06:56 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 9 2020, 04:23 PM)

😨😨😨😨😨😨😨 be careful next time. This is the reason why buying land and property ain’t a joke.
posmaster
post Apr 9 2020, 07:00 PM

264 posts

i think if TS open a thread "Tour companies going to tutup due to MCO "

Conpirm 100 page.....
anakMY
post Apr 9 2020, 07:06 PM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 9 2020, 06:04 AM)

wow cool story bro
SUStyrionlannister10
post Apr 9 2020, 07:20 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(faizalfaizal @ Apr 8 2020, 01:21 PM)
for some sub con, long time suffer already
even before this Covid exist
Yea correct

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Apr 8 2020, 01:24 PM)
Main con is alibaba, sub con kena kencing
Learnt my lesson. Quitting construction now

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 8 2020, 01:41 PM)
i from construction industrial...
before virus pon dan susah and small firm pon sudah tapau.
i sudah change bidang kerja since last year
Same. Changed to car wash business. Also cannot open now! CB betul

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Apr 9 2020, 12:14 AM)
Main con hold money domt want pay subcon, non cash rich subcon suffer la tu.
Yessss
SUSLiamness
post Apr 9 2020, 07:36 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Yuuki1122 @ Apr 9 2020, 07:29 PM)
WCT memang the most bastard of all construction companies

already kena fine by DBKL for breaking MCO but still working

Surely undertable $$$$ dah ptui
Why you think they donated 1mil to the tabung covid19 ?
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 9 2020, 11:57 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 9 2020, 06:28 PM)
That is a very scary coincidence. A simple house 'might' cause so much to happen even if you did not live in it. Hmm..
Yes it was and it freaked the hell out of me too.

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 9 2020, 06:56 PM)
😨😨😨😨😨😨😨 be careful next time. This is the reason why buying land and property ain’t a joke.
Always wondered why so many British homes date back to the 1700s but you rarely hear of them having such 'dark' elements to it but seems so common here?
ladytarot99
post Apr 10 2020, 02:06 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 9 2020, 06:28 PM)
Yes bro.. whatever property that you have, would always “connect”Ed to you and your family although you aren’t live in it. Same situation when you rent out your property... certain family who has very bad luck/bad aura would affect your household as well. That’s also the reason why I never invest my money in property and rent it out. If accidentally make mistake all my fortune later sucked all the way to the drain... we bought carefully for own stay, if we live in other property, we just keep it empty.

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 9 2020, 11:57 PM)
Yes it was and it freaked the hell out of me too.
Always wondered why so many British homes date back to the 1700s but you rarely hear of them having such 'dark' elements to it but seems so common here?
Colonial house/bungalow here.. also so many dark elements 🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶.

House in U.K./Europe... not many but got lah with huge energy... if you want to check the old castle 🏰 for sale, you’ll found so many ownership stories behind. Some are good.. some are ugly... my aunt bought a castle tower in Sicily 10years ago around €200k (so cheap right 🙄), and well.. its came with a companion 😂😂😂. Luckily he’s kind and friendly, love the kids as well... they call him Nono gio (grandpa Gio) he used to lives alone there with maids after his wife passed (his kids had their own families), and he passed on his bed.. in his sleep.. because of aging... that castle tower was Owned by his families for centuries, previous 2 buyers whose bought this property, always end up divorced and bankrupt 😅😅. His neighbors said that Nono Gio hate infidelities and cursed those peoples.. Both former owners were bought this property as their holiday home for their mistresses bytheway...

I saw him few times in flash.. Sometimes we heard him singing.. borrowed this property often for holiday and honeymoon 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

And we had small wedding dinner in UK for hubby old friends and my relatives in Europe. We rented small castle and.. not far with Asian old houses.. so many things also “going on” in that castle 😂😂😅😅🤣🤣

For me there’s really no difference.. whether east or west... if it’s haunted/cursed then it is.. however western house not as extreme as eastern haunted/cursed house/bomoh 🤣🤣🤣

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 10 2020, 05:30 AM
V429
post Apr 10 2020, 02:16 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 10 2020, 02:06 AM)
Yes bro.. whatever property that you have, would always “connect”Ed to you and your family although you aren’t live in it. Same situation when you rent out your property... certain family who has very bad luck/bad aura would affect your household as well. That’s also the reason why I never invest my money in property and rent it out. If accidentally make mistake all my fortune later sucked all the way to the drain... we bought carefully for own stay, if we live in other property, we just keep it empty.
Wah... Didn't know renting out also affected. This is somewhat worrisome. Lol. Anyhow, thanks for the interesting share.
ah_suknat
post Apr 10 2020, 02:21 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

Thread derailed but i like it
ladytarot99
post Apr 10 2020, 02:23 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 10 2020, 02:16 AM)
Wah... Didn't know renting out also affected. This is somewhat worrisome. Lol. Anyhow, thanks for the interesting share.
Yeah.. honestly you can feel it if something not right you know.. just most people brushing off their inner voice and getaway with it...
shirohamada
post Apr 10 2020, 02:24 AM

944 posts

Good.
Too much unsold houses anyway.
The one that survives can do infrastucture.
ladytarot99
post Apr 10 2020, 02:24 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Apr 10 2020, 02:21 AM)
Lel.. I hope unker liamness wouldn’t get angry 🙏🏻🙏🏻🤣🤣 sorry yea unker..
Captain89
post Apr 10 2020, 02:28 AM

Jiken
3,190 posts

Reading this thread at this time alone got me chills
No joke
Captain89
post Apr 10 2020, 02:29 AM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Apr 10 2020, 02:21 AM)
Goodnight sweet dreams. I can't stand this haha

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0252sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:09 AM