Think I kena scammed, what to do?

posmaster
post Apr 9 2020, 12:59 PM

264 posts

Why TS need to censored her IC last 4 number ????

what's her email or Tel no ?? pit it up at 1 post....

Share here and let everyone take revenge for u ma.....
posmaster
post Apr 10 2020, 12:13 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Deluxe0911 @ Apr 10 2020, 03:27 AM)
Inspector didn't say much in particular, just he ask me a few things about certain details while he's typing some report. Ask me sign it and off I go.
TS Deluxe0911,
How come your police report did not include the scammer IC no ? resulting; Are you sure the police report is real ?

After all, you are just showing a picture of a police report which can be photoshop from a previous police report by changing some details.

If you have show the inspector taking your report on the scamer's IC details, I am sure the inspector typing the report for you would have included the scammer's ic no in the report.

following: nash1992 says that he is also been cheated by the same scammer and provided a different detail on the scamer

Name : HASLINDA BINTI MOHD RADZUAN
Ic No : 901129085278
No Hp : 0189825941
Address : 1-05-06 PANGSAPURI LAGOON PERDANA JALAN PJ BANDAR SUNWAY 46150 PETALING JAYA

IC no. is not same but the mobile is the same.

But nash1992 did not provide any proof or details on the claim he was scamed by the same person....

People see this thread also macam fake story aje.

Further, TS wants to get back money or just want revenge on the scammer ??

If the polis report is real, kasihan juga kena scam RM 3200 for a 19 year old student.....

posmaster
post Apr 10 2020, 01:09 PM

264 posts

How come the scamer IC number is not on the polis report ? u did show the scamer IC details to us in ur 1st post.....

Did u show the scammer ic details to the Polis officer when u make the Polis report ?

Polis are trained not to miss and will not miss crucial information on the their reporting .....

0.0183sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:32 AM