> Brandon Looi aka error0024, Deceitful/Irresponsible Seller

SUSerror0024
post Jul 27 2007, 01:04 PM

79 posts

i really have proof lor
wait
first of all

*I sold to school friend* u want to know? his name is Wong Jun Kai from Johor Bahru Skolah Aminuddin baki
2nd of all is his name is Eric Ong Zong Ren from Johor Bahru Skolah Aminuddin Baki
3rd of all about the stocks all i sold like 4600 blablabla that is from a shop
its on LANDMARK ITMALL 4TH FLOOR XOOPS IF WHO LIVES IN JOHOR CAN GO AND TAKE A LOOK

Imao ,you can reask all the items i sold to them and some of the rams are really D9GMH NO FAKE !
I will try ask back from my friends to bring the picture of D9GMH jetyap have anything to say?

This post has been edited by error0024: Jul 27 2007, 01:05 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 27 2007, 01:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(error0024 @ Jul 27 2007, 01:04 PM)
i really have proof lor
wait
first of all

*I sold to school friend* u want to know? his name is Wong Jun Kai from Johor Bahru Skolah Aminuddin baki
2nd of all is his name is Eric Ong Zong Ren from Johor Bahru Skolah Aminuddin Baki
its on LANDMARK ITMALL 4TH FLOOR XOOPS IF WHO LIVES IN JOHOR CAN GO AND TAKE A LOOK
Imao ,you can reask all the items i sold to them and some of the rams are really D9GMH NO FAKE !
I will try ask back from my friends to bring the picture of D9GMH jetyap have anything to say?
Duh..........
I though 14 years old should have quite good command of english...

Anyway so wat u toking about now?
U are not the guy selling the ram to him?

Now u claim the ram u sent is the exact of details?
But why u promised to refund earlier?

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 27 2007, 01:07 PM
SUSerror0024
post Jul 27 2007, 01:06 PM

79 posts

Third of all is
today only he sent me the message referring to this thread

Personal Message
jetyap 
Explanation, Today, 06:55 AM
Delete Post Quote Post

Group: Junior Member

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=128&t=493704&st=0

Reply here if you have anything to explain.

--------------------
[WTS] Asus P5PE-VM LGA775 Motherboard
[ Add to Buddies ] 
Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page

oooh so i go and post that beware of jetyap then i simply write all the things then he'll get the dispute>?

Added on July 27, 2007, 1:12 pm*Add on*
Why did i promise to refund he have a prove? so i can said i will going to refund?

This post has been edited by error0024: Jul 27 2007, 01:12 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 27 2007, 01:17 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(error0024 @ Jul 27 2007, 01:06 PM)
Third of all is
oooh so i go and post that beware of jetyap then i simply write all the things then he'll get the dispute>?

Why did i promise to refund he have a prove? so i can said i will going to refund?
Hmm seems like you've closed and edited some of your sales thread....
I was wanted to do some searching....mods need to help then...
Where did the D9GMH ram went? sold ?

Ok so now u ask for proof?
To be fair then, jetyap have to show the proof then...

But then again, if the conversation was done over phonecalls/sms and usually i'd not save the sms....
Then there's no proof and its just words against words....

In that case then, i'd stop interfering and let God do His judgement when the time comes..

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 27 2007, 01:18 PM
SUSerror0024
post Jul 27 2007, 01:18 PM

79 posts

*Shit list added*
-JetYap''

*He got proof?* why dont he go and post here

Added on July 27, 2007, 1:25 pmanyways i'll stop quarrel now going to school first bb

This post has been edited by error0024: Jul 27 2007, 01:25 PM
temptation1314
post Jul 27 2007, 06:32 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

A mere kiddo trying to escape from his responsibility... Possible a conmen in future.
Sheep319
post Jul 27 2007, 06:45 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Not possible, he already is XD
SUSerror0024
post Jul 27 2007, 08:06 PM

79 posts

i dont care you guys talk anything but, i dont need to go school huhh?
you tought what god of genius?
kalakatu
post Jul 27 2007, 08:37 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

quoted first, just incase if he thinking of editing it wink.gif
016-5626515
Maybank
KONG KAM SIM

* taken from his paypal thread

and then for 14yr old kiddo to have such many selling topics sweat.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics
SUSerror0024
post Jul 27 2007, 10:31 PM

79 posts

o_O who want to edit things ,
these paypal i sell it out because of i cannot extract the money from paypal to the bank well so i sold it out for 3.2 Conversion Rate see ,they all recommand me ....
i never lied
jetyap
post Jul 28 2007, 06:58 AM

168 posts

i really have proof lor
wait
first of all

Well he did say "some of the rams" didn't he? So happens that some of the rams which aren't was sold to me instead. I had 4 D9HNL rams.

Refer to attachment promise.jpg which he stated that he has 4 D9GMH rams which was "kept" for me.

Third of all is

Refer to attachment latest.jpg which he mentions that he is going to refund my money. This is during 16 July, about 10 days after the date.

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 27 2007, 01:17 PM)

But then again, if the conversation was done over phonecalls/sms and usually i'd not save the sms....

In that case then, i'd stop interfering and let God do His judgement when the time comes..
I will show pictures of the RAMs later. They are on my digital camera. Need to extract them first. No card reader with me at the moment.

RBR
post Jul 28 2007, 07:51 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

I am satisfied there is a case for error0024 aka Brandon to answer.

Dispute tag given.
AceCombat
post Jul 28 2007, 10:43 AM

5,434 posts

14 yeras old boy....
they way u talk is very rude i tell u.

anyway,u never kepp ur promise,ppl dare not to deal with u anymore in the future,jetyap is a friendly guy.

anyway,jetyap,u can always edit ur siggy with error0024 name and acc so that he cant open a new nick and cheat ppl again...
SUSerror0024
post Jul 28 2007, 02:26 PM

79 posts

thank you! without solving the problem i got a dispute tag wow thank you very much

OMGH I GOT FLAMED !!! SHIT SHIT SHIT HE EDITED THE f***ING TEXT YOU GUYS DONT SEE THE OBVIOS WHAT HAPPENED?!?! LOL

REOPEN THE CASE YOU MODERATOR I GOT FLAMED !!!!! JETYAP IF YOU DARE SHOW UR f***ING TIME ON THAT I CAN DO ANYTHING I CAN

Added on July 28, 2007, 2:31 pmIF U STILL HAVE HEARD U NEED TO HEAR MY f***ING WORDS AS YOU CAN SEE YOU GO SEE JETYAP"S POST I SEE GOT SOMETHING WRONG WITH IT ,HE DID SOME WORK ON THAT !!!! YOU CAN SEE A FEW STAINS ARE THERE THAT HE EDITED MY POSTS cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif WHERE"S JUSTICE?

This post has been edited by error0024: Jul 28 2007, 02:31 PM
SUSerror0024
post Jul 28 2007, 02:50 PM

79 posts

i really have proof lor
wait
first of all

Well he did say "some of the rams" didn't he? So happens that some of the rams which aren't was sold to me instead. I had 4 D9HNL rams.

Refer to attachment promise.jpg which he stated that he has 4 D9GMH rams which was "kept" for me.

Third of all is

Refer to attachment latest.jpg which he mentions that he is going to refund my money. This is during 16 July, about 10 days after the date.

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 27 2007, 01:17 PM)

I will show pictures of the RAMs later. They are on my digital camera. Need to extract them first. No card reader with me at the moment.

Refering to all these words guys take a look at his original post

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=12634248

I can say he edited the pictures , see at the first picture

As u can see he used paint to edited the things i'll show u

Added on July 28, 2007, 2:55 pm
CODE
7/1/2007  11:38:04 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  jet  
7/1/2007  11:38:13 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/1/2007  11:38:20 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ur 4 rams is done
7/1/2007  11:38:30 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but need ur full payments now
7/1/2007  11:38:39 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Chipset D9GMH  
7/1/2007  11:38:40 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok ok...i pay tomorrow
7/1/2007  11:38:42 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/1/2007  11:58:23 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  eh RM720 ar :(
7/1/2007  11:58:29 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ya ..
7/1/2007  11:58:32 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  i thought rm175 per piece
7/1/2007  11:58:34 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ait
7/1/2007  11:58:36 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  soli
7/1/2007  11:58:38 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i gila edi
7/1/2007  11:58:44 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u so long no active
7/1/2007  11:58:47 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i went mad edi..
7/1/2007  11:58:54 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  akaka...sorry la...
7/1/2007  11:58:55 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  700rm total
7/1/2007  11:59:00 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  went genting
7/2/2007  12:13:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  LOL!
7/2/2007  12:13:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ?
7/2/2007  12:13:20 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  omg i saw this really funny thread
7/2/2007  12:13:25 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what thread
7/2/2007  12:13:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_O
7/2/2007  12:13:27 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/410875/
7/2/2007  12:13:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LOL!!
7/2/2007  12:14:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LOL!!!
7/2/2007  12:14:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/lweiloon/Clipboard01.jpg
7/2/2007  12:14:53 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lol! this is the funniest thing i came across today lol
7/2/2007  12:16:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Hak guai
7/2/2007  12:16:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Guai Lou
7/2/2007  12:16:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  And Lowyat member
7/2/2007  12:16:34 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahha!
7/2/2007  12:17:02 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  haha sometimes i just can't stop laughing when i read some of this stuff
7/2/2007  12:17:10 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LoL ahahha
7/2/2007  12:17:13 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  when u meet me
7/2/2007  12:17:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u'll die of laughter
7/2/2007  12:17:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  12:17:31 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  the real per son
7/2/2007  12:17:32 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahah
7/2/2007  12:17:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  that day i made one girl laugh until go hospital
7/2/2007  12:17:45 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  phew lucky nobody said it was me
7/2/2007  12:17:52 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  LOL wtf
7/2/2007  12:18:01 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ^^
7/2/2007  12:18:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  joking only la
7/2/2007  12:18:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/2/2007  12:18:41 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lol
7/2/2007  12:25:53 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  eh why your camera so cacat 1...
7/2/2007  12:32:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what cam
7/2/2007  12:33:00 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oooh the ram cam/
7/2/2007  12:33:01 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ?
7/2/2007  12:33:06 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/2/2007  12:33:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Acer ma..
7/2/2007  12:46:03 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u got acc number liao right?
7/2/2007  12:46:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tell me ur address n phone num
7/2/2007  12:46:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/2/2007  12:46:32 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  18 Jalan SS2/34, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
7/2/2007  12:46:37 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  012-3862626
7/2/2007  12:46:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/2/2007  1:14:22 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  So tomorrow when u can bankin just wanted to know coz tomrrow i need to go school so i need the time u bankin after that i'll call my mom to check it after 1-2days i'll post it to u
7/2/2007  1:15:12 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  after making payment to you can send on tuesday?
7/2/2007  1:15:18 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok NP
7/2/2007  1:15:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but if u pay on monday
7/2/2007  1:15:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can send it on tuesday
7/2/2007  1:15:45 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if u pay on tuesday ... i can send it on wednesday
7/2/2007  1:15:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hehe
7/2/2007  1:15:54 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok!
7/2/2007  1:16:01 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  going off to bed now...tired
7/2/2007  1:16:04 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok
7/2/2007  1:16:10 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  nite
7/2/2007  1:16:13 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nite
7/2/2007  10:01:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JeT
7/2/2007  10:08:25 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JET
7/2/2007  10:08:53 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  8o|
7/2/2007  10:27:17 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :|
7/2/2007  10:38:02 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  last saying
7/2/2007  11:16:52 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hi sorry. was away from pc
7/2/2007  11:31:28 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hi'\
7/2/2007  11:31:48 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oit
7/2/2007  11:35:37 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JeT
7/2/2007  11:36:03 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yes yes...sorry showering...
7/2/2007  11:36:09 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  sorry man...got class today
7/2/2007  11:36:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  finally LoL
7/2/2007  11:36:13 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_o
7/2/2007  11:36:18 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  very busy
7/2/2007  11:36:18 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  haha
7/2/2007  11:36:40 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  when u can bankin
7/2/2007  11:36:43 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  =_= ish ish,..
7/2/2007  11:37:11 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lemme check balance first yeah...gotta wait for salary masuk...
7/2/2007  11:38:28 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ooo
7/2/2007  11:38:59 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ko melayu ke?
7/2/2007  11:39:14 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  nopez
7/2/2007  11:39:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oo
7/2/2007  11:39:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  im chinese
7/2/2007  11:39:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  11:39:50 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  studying ar?
7/2/2007  11:40:08 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  YeP
7/2/2007  11:40:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oh yeah
7/2/2007  11:40:11 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i want to ask aa
7/2/2007  11:40:13 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  say*
7/2/2007  11:40:30 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  my friend want those 4 rams liao >_< .....but i said its reserved to u...
7/2/2007  11:40:42 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  : D
7/2/2007  11:41:09 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  sorry man...u know la...waiting for salary :(
7/2/2007  11:41:19 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  its ok...
7/2/2007  11:42:04 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  where you studying?
7/2/2007  11:42:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JB
7/2/2007  11:42:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Secondary school onlyt
7/2/2007  11:42:44 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ooo....so young already selling tech?
7/2/2007  11:43:03 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  where you find the financial support? i wish i had that kind of opportunity
7/2/2007  11:47:20 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahaha
7/2/2007  11:47:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i run a server
7/2/2007  11:47:23 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  11:47:27 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Game server
7/2/2007  11:47:27 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  zz
7/2/2007  11:47:36 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Im 14...
7/2/2007  11:47:48 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  whoa...what game server?
7/2/2007  11:47:52 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Ran Online
7/2/2007  11:47:59 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  BrB ..
7/2/2007  11:50:02 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  backk
7/2/2007  11:50:07 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  im going to change messanger now
7/2/2007  11:50:08 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  huhu
7/3/2007  1:09:27 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hey
7/3/2007  1:09:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yeah?
7/3/2007  1:10:06 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  watched transformers?;)
7/3/2007  1:10:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nop
7/3/2007  1:10:10 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:10:18 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  damn good movie
7/3/2007  1:10:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u sure?
7/3/2007  1:10:38 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:10:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  of course
7/3/2007  1:15:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok. can ship tomrrow?
7/3/2007  1:15:54 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  i just check balance
7/3/2007  1:15:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what u mean
7/3/2007  1:16:00 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  the bankin
7/3/2007  1:16:04 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if u now/today
7/3/2007  1:16:07 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can ship tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:12 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if tomorrow u bankin/transfer
7/3/2007  1:16:16 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can ship after tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tomorrow n tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  erm how to sayh
7/3/2007  1:16:31 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  let say today u bankin/transfer
7/3/2007  1:16:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tomorrow i will
7/3/2007  1:16:35 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  day after tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yes
7/3/2007  1:18:07 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok made payment
7/3/2007  1:18:24 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  you sending by poslaju?
7/3/2007  1:18:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  SS :P
7/3/2007  1:18:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yes
7/3/2007  1:18:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Poslaju
7/3/2007  1:18:32 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  maybe ekspress oso
7/3/2007  1:18:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u think
7/3/2007  1:18:44 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  so can get by wednesday?
7/3/2007  1:18:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  did u pay the pos fee oso?
7/3/2007  1:19:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  aiks...you never told me...i thought included..
7/3/2007  1:19:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nvm .
7/3/2007  1:19:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :P
7/3/2007  1:19:40 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  TY
7/3/2007  1:19:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok ow
7/3/2007  1:19:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  now
7/3/2007  1:19:47 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  today is
7/3/2007  1:19:51 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Tuesday right now ?
7/3/2007  1:19:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  so i can send it today
7/3/2007  1:19:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/3/2007  1:19:58 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Can get by Wednesday ar?  
7/3/2007  1:20:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tuesday can
7/3/2007  1:20:08 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  this after noob
7/3/2007  1:20:11 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  after noon*
7/3/2007  1:20:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  address pls
7/3/2007  1:20:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :_)
7/3/2007  1:20:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  18 Jalan SS2/34 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangur Darul Ehsan
7/3/2007  1:20:54 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/3/2007  1:21:25 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hopefully can get by wednesday...wanna set up my new pc
7/3/2007  1:21:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  np
7/3/2007  1:21:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  most late i can give on wednesday
7/3/2007  1:21:48 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  most early is tuesday
7/3/2007  1:21:50 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  means today..
7/3/2007  1:21:50 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:22:03 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  now pass 12pm liao ma
7/3/2007  1:22:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  so now tuesday
7/3/2007  1:22:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  aha
7/3/2007  1:23:05 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  so I can get by wednesday? :)
7/3/2007  1:23:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Selangor ke Selangur
7/3/2007  1:23:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_o
7/3/2007  1:23:26 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Selangor
7/3/2007  1:23:40 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  K
7/3/2007  1:23:41 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  done
7/3/2007  1:23:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ^^
7/3/2007  1:23:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ooh yeah
7/3/2007  1:23:51 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u think
7/3/2007  1:23:57 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  poslaju fast or pos expresS?
7/3/2007  1:24:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  today
7/3/2007  1:24:24 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i send a ram to somebody
7/3/2007  1:24:30 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  they said takes 1 day o\
7/3/2007  1:24:36 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but laju 1-2day
7/3/2007  1:24:44 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  jian yi sent by poslaju
7/3/2007  1:24:55 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  took 1 day only
7/3/2007  1:24:57 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hmm
7/3/2007  1:24:59 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  then ok
7/3/2007  1:24:59 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  \:)
7/3/2007  1:26:52 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ops
7/3/2007  1:26:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  forget to ask ur name
7/3/2007  1:26:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  FuLL name please
7/3/2007  1:26:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/3/2007  1:27:00 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  dat time jian yi's hard disks came damn fast hehe...fresh with johor smell
7/3/2007  1:27:10 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Jet Yap
7/3/2007  1:27:12 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahaha
7/3/2007  1:27:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  johor smell
7/3/2007  1:27:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/3/2007  1:27:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok
7/3/2007  1:29:35 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i think this will have johor smell oso
7/3/2007  1:29:36 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahah

This post has been edited by error0024: Jul 28 2007, 02:55 PM
fx_53_xt
post Jul 28 2007, 02:58 PM

2,048 posts

the reason why your post count and avatar is different because he took the screenshot later, whereas your avatar and post count is updating every moment u making changes to the account.

as for the stain, i believe it is caused by compression
SUSerror0024
post Jul 28 2007, 03:00 PM

79 posts

=_=...thank you for explanation i will try find more proof.....but one word im not guilty!
AceCombat
post Jul 28 2007, 04:01 PM

5,434 posts

Jetyap,where r u now?
if u in penang,shjow me the 4 sticks of ram and show me the chipset is not GMH chipset,alright?

jetyap
post Jul 28 2007, 04:02 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(error0024 @ Jul 28 2007, 02:50 PM)

Added on July 28, 2007, 2:55 pm
CODE
7/1/2007  11:38:04 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  jet  
7/1/2007  11:38:13 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/1/2007  11:38:20 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ur 4 rams is done
7/1/2007  11:38:30 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but need ur full payments now
7/1/2007  11:38:39 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Chipset D9GMH  
7/1/2007  11:38:40 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok ok...i pay tomorrow
7/1/2007  11:38:42 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/1/2007  11:58:23 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  eh RM720 ar :(
7/1/2007  11:58:29 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ya ..
7/1/2007  11:58:32 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  i thought rm175 per piece
7/1/2007  11:58:34 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ait
7/1/2007  11:58:36 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  soli
7/1/2007  11:58:38 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i gila edi
7/1/2007  11:58:44 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u so long no active
7/1/2007  11:58:47 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i went mad edi..
7/1/2007  11:58:54 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  akaka...sorry la...
7/1/2007  11:58:55 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  700rm total
7/1/2007  11:59:00 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  went genting
7/2/2007  12:13:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  LOL!
7/2/2007  12:13:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ?
7/2/2007  12:13:20 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  omg i saw this really funny thread
7/2/2007  12:13:25 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what thread
7/2/2007  12:13:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_O
7/2/2007  12:13:27 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/410875/
7/2/2007  12:13:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LOL!!
7/2/2007  12:14:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LOL!!!
7/2/2007  12:14:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b294/lweiloon/Clipboard01.jpg
7/2/2007  12:14:53 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lol! this is the funniest thing i came across today lol
7/2/2007  12:16:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Hak guai
7/2/2007  12:16:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Guai Lou
7/2/2007  12:16:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  And Lowyat member
7/2/2007  12:16:34 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahha!
7/2/2007  12:17:02 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  haha sometimes i just can't stop laughing when i read some of this stuff
7/2/2007  12:17:10 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  LoL ahahha
7/2/2007  12:17:13 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  when u meet me
7/2/2007  12:17:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u'll die of laughter
7/2/2007  12:17:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  12:17:31 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  the real per son
7/2/2007  12:17:32 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahah
7/2/2007  12:17:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  that day i made one girl laugh until go hospital
7/2/2007  12:17:45 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  phew lucky nobody said it was me
7/2/2007  12:17:52 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  LOL wtf
7/2/2007  12:18:01 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ^^
7/2/2007  12:18:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  joking only la
7/2/2007  12:18:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/2/2007  12:18:41 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lol
7/2/2007  12:25:53 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  eh why your camera so cacat 1...
7/2/2007  12:32:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what cam
7/2/2007  12:33:00 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oooh the ram cam/
7/2/2007  12:33:01 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ?
7/2/2007  12:33:06 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/2/2007  12:33:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Acer ma..
7/2/2007  12:46:03 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u got acc number liao right?
7/2/2007  12:46:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tell me ur address n phone num
7/2/2007  12:46:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yeah
7/2/2007  12:46:32 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  18 Jalan SS2/34, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
7/2/2007  12:46:37 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  012-3862626
7/2/2007  12:46:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/2/2007  1:14:22 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  So tomorrow when u can bankin just wanted to know coz tomrrow i need to go school so i need the time u bankin after that i'll call my mom to check it after 1-2days i'll post it to u
7/2/2007  1:15:12 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  after making payment to you can send on tuesday?
7/2/2007  1:15:18 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok NP
7/2/2007  1:15:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but if u pay on monday
7/2/2007  1:15:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can send it on tuesday
7/2/2007  1:15:45 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if u pay on tuesday ... i can send it on wednesday
7/2/2007  1:15:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hehe
7/2/2007  1:15:54 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok!
7/2/2007  1:16:01 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  going off to bed now...tired
7/2/2007  1:16:04 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok
7/2/2007  1:16:10 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  nite
7/2/2007  1:16:13 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nite
7/2/2007  10:01:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JeT
7/2/2007  10:08:25 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JET
7/2/2007  10:08:53 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  8o|
7/2/2007  10:27:17 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :|
7/2/2007  10:38:02 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  last saying
7/2/2007  11:16:52 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hi sorry. was away from pc
7/2/2007  11:31:28 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hi'\
7/2/2007  11:31:48 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oit
7/2/2007  11:35:37 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JeT
7/2/2007  11:36:03 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  yes yes...sorry showering...
7/2/2007  11:36:09 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  sorry man...got class today
7/2/2007  11:36:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  finally LoL
7/2/2007  11:36:13 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_o
7/2/2007  11:36:18 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  very busy
7/2/2007  11:36:18 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  haha
7/2/2007  11:36:40 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  when u can bankin
7/2/2007  11:36:43 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  =_= ish ish,..
7/2/2007  11:37:11 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  lemme check balance first yeah...gotta wait for salary masuk...
7/2/2007  11:38:28 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ooo
7/2/2007  11:38:59 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ko melayu ke?
7/2/2007  11:39:14 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  nopez
7/2/2007  11:39:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oo
7/2/2007  11:39:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  im chinese
7/2/2007  11:39:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  11:39:50 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  studying ar?
7/2/2007  11:40:08 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  YeP
7/2/2007  11:40:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  oh yeah
7/2/2007  11:40:11 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i want to ask aa
7/2/2007  11:40:13 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  say*
7/2/2007  11:40:30 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  my friend want those 4 rams liao >_< .....but i said its reserved to u...
7/2/2007  11:40:42 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  : D
7/2/2007  11:41:09 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  sorry man...u know la...waiting for salary :(
7/2/2007  11:41:19 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  its ok...
7/2/2007  11:42:04 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  where you studying?
7/2/2007  11:42:09 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  JB
7/2/2007  11:42:18 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Secondary school onlyt
7/2/2007  11:42:44 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ooo....so young already selling tech?
7/2/2007  11:43:03 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  where you find the financial support? i wish i had that kind of opportunity
7/2/2007  11:47:20 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahaha
7/2/2007  11:47:22 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i run a server
7/2/2007  11:47:23 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/2/2007  11:47:27 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Game server
7/2/2007  11:47:27 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  zz
7/2/2007  11:47:36 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Im 14...
7/2/2007  11:47:48 PM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  whoa...what game server?
7/2/2007  11:47:52 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Ran Online
7/2/2007  11:47:59 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  BrB ..
7/2/2007  11:50:02 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  backk
7/2/2007  11:50:07 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  im going to change messanger now
7/2/2007  11:50:08 PM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  huhu
7/3/2007  1:09:27 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hey
7/3/2007  1:09:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yeah?
7/3/2007  1:10:06 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  watched transformers?;)
7/3/2007  1:10:09 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nop
7/3/2007  1:10:10 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:10:18 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  damn good movie
7/3/2007  1:10:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u sure?
7/3/2007  1:10:38 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:10:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  of course
7/3/2007  1:15:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok. can ship tomrrow?
7/3/2007  1:15:54 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  i just check balance
7/3/2007  1:15:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  what u mean
7/3/2007  1:16:00 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  the bankin
7/3/2007  1:16:04 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if u now/today
7/3/2007  1:16:07 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can ship tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:12 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  if tomorrow u bankin/transfer
7/3/2007  1:16:16 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i can ship after tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tomorrow n tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  erm how to sayh
7/3/2007  1:16:31 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  let say today u bankin/transfer
7/3/2007  1:16:33 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tomorrow i will
7/3/2007  1:16:35 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  day after tomorrow
7/3/2007  1:16:37 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yes
7/3/2007  1:18:07 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  ok made payment
7/3/2007  1:18:24 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  you sending by poslaju?
7/3/2007  1:18:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  SS :P
7/3/2007  1:18:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  yes
7/3/2007  1:18:28 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Poslaju
7/3/2007  1:18:32 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  maybe ekspress oso
7/3/2007  1:18:39 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u think
7/3/2007  1:18:44 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  so can get by wednesday?
7/3/2007  1:18:46 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  did u pay the pos fee oso?
7/3/2007  1:19:14 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  aiks...you never told me...i thought included..
7/3/2007  1:19:26 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  nvm .
7/3/2007  1:19:27 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :P
7/3/2007  1:19:40 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  TY
7/3/2007  1:19:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok ow
7/3/2007  1:19:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  now
7/3/2007  1:19:47 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  today is
7/3/2007  1:19:51 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Tuesday right now ?
7/3/2007  1:19:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  so i can send it today
7/3/2007  1:19:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/3/2007  1:19:58 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Can get by Wednesday ar?  
7/3/2007  1:20:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  tuesday can
7/3/2007  1:20:08 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  this after noob
7/3/2007  1:20:11 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  after noon*
7/3/2007  1:20:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  address pls
7/3/2007  1:20:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :_)
7/3/2007  1:20:46 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  18 Jalan SS2/34 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangur Darul Ehsan
7/3/2007  1:20:54 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  k
7/3/2007  1:21:25 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  hopefully can get by wednesday...wanna set up my new pc
7/3/2007  1:21:29 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  np
7/3/2007  1:21:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  most late i can give on wednesday
7/3/2007  1:21:48 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  most early is tuesday
7/3/2007  1:21:50 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  means today..
7/3/2007  1:21:50 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :D
7/3/2007  1:22:03 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  now pass 12pm liao ma
7/3/2007  1:22:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  so now tuesday
7/3/2007  1:22:06 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  aha
7/3/2007  1:23:05 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  so I can get by wednesday? :)
7/3/2007  1:23:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  Selangor ke Selangur
7/3/2007  1:23:20 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  o_o
7/3/2007  1:23:26 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Selangor
7/3/2007  1:23:40 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  K
7/3/2007  1:23:41 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  done
7/3/2007  1:23:42 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ^^
7/3/2007  1:23:44 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ooh yeah
7/3/2007  1:23:51 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  u think
7/3/2007  1:23:57 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  poslaju fast or pos expresS?
7/3/2007  1:24:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  today
7/3/2007  1:24:24 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i send a ram to somebody
7/3/2007  1:24:30 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  they said takes 1 day o\
7/3/2007  1:24:36 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  but laju 1-2day
7/3/2007  1:24:44 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  jian yi sent by poslaju
7/3/2007  1:24:55 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  took 1 day only
7/3/2007  1:24:57 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  hmm
7/3/2007  1:24:59 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  then ok
7/3/2007  1:24:59 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  \:)
7/3/2007  1:26:52 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ops
7/3/2007  1:26:55 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  forget to ask ur name
7/3/2007  1:26:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  FuLL name please
7/3/2007  1:26:58 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  :)
7/3/2007  1:27:00 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  dat time jian yi's hard disks came damn fast hehe...fresh with johor smell
7/3/2007  1:27:10 AM  My name is....Jet  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  Jet Yap
7/3/2007  1:27:12 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahaha
7/3/2007  1:27:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  johor smell
7/3/2007  1:27:17 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  XD
7/3/2007  1:27:19 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ok
7/3/2007  1:29:35 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  i think this will have johor smell oso
7/3/2007  1:29:36 AM  ~**~Know as the shuffler~**~  My name is....Jet  ahah

Thanks for posting the log. Anyone interested look at the first four lines of his post. I quoted it to prevent removal.
wKkaY
post Jul 28 2007, 05:32 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(error0024 @ Jul 28 2007, 04:50 PM)

I can verify the authenticity of the PM screenshots, if either jetyap or error0024 agrees to it.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:20 PM