Investment D'ERICA RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Integrated City of Damansara

zack.gap
post Apr 7 2021, 12:31 AM

441 posts

Seriously can’t imagine how this development will succeed.

1) Extremely high density = depreciated rent because owners all vying to find tenants. Lower end will probably go to Flora Damansara.

2) Lack of public transportation = Not close to any current and future public transportation. Potential tenants have to own cars which drastically limits the pool. If all tenants own their own vehicle then can only imagine traffic...

3) Big question mark on Exsim. Too many projects launched at the same time. Are they able to sustain cash flow???

Honestly if I die die want to buy unit here better wait till VP ( assuming VP lah). Confirm will have auction units/sub sale that ask same price as launch price due to sheer number of units

zack.gap
post Apr 9 2021, 08:28 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Apr 9 2021, 12:40 AM)
Easy to summarise
Can u get this Price psf in PJ?
And 4 rooms?
Period. If have budget many other project can go for higher psf which range around RM750-850psf in PJ surrounding.
No one is denying low price per sf friend... the concern is mainly on ultra high density (as per what developer proposed, no speculation ya).

I ask you which ultra high density project is succeeding? RC residence, confirm dying cause of high density. M Vertica? Same issue as well but at least got mrt1 despite 3k units.

What’s the pull for this project? Don’t tell me only because of the price man..
zack.gap
post Apr 9 2021, 12:02 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Apr 9 2021, 11:09 AM)
I not sure if u aware there is preserve 10 acres park behind D'Vervain and also along the back, developer preserved it for leisure and etc. Of course the same time, Empire City is going to be ready as well. With the pull of Milan Street and the mall. Hotel and offices. HCK tower also there. Its basically a self sustain. So yeah density is there, but there is pull for that.

EXSIM reputation alone also have what it takes. If see their past record will know.

But yeah its my opinion smile.gif
Can ignore what i say as well, just opinion smile.gif
No doubt developer and surrounding has a lot of plans in the pipeline. My question is why not wait till VP and see if they can put their money where their mouth is? Given the density and total number of units , almost certain can get launch price from owners who want to offload in market due to change of mind/other circumstances.

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Apr 9 2021, 11:13 AM)
Coz frankly if talk about density, then many place no need to buy as if u look the surrouding... such Bukit Jalil, Cheras, Setapak, Puchong, MK, Sentul, Kepong, KL City, Even Seri Kembangan and etc
which area if 65 acres size dont have such density?

Basically didnt cover those such called high end place such as Bangsar / Bangsar South, also same actually the density if u factor in 65 acres land. Not just one building.
Density without amenities like public transportation is useless. Those places you cited ALL have mrt/lrt in the immediate area. Exception is MK but then you can find in the markets HUGE sub sale units ( >1.5k sqft) for around 600k and lower transacted. It doesn’t help also that Exsim is pumping all these units in one go which again, distorts tremendously the supply in the area (ie market not sufficient time to absorb).
zack.gap
post Apr 11 2021, 11:04 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(Erictan1981 @ Apr 11 2021, 10:30 AM)
Please do not personnel attacking if you not agree with other disagree statement.
If not mistaken only IQI agent allow to sell Exsim project.
None of the agent will bad mouth their project unless is the other agent or agenda behind.
If IQI agent found selling the property not under the their list, agent will be blacklist from agency.

As i understand, JKR convena, MH platinium 2 & OKR harmony is not belong to IQI property list.
If you look the all comments attached, very obviously is exsim hater & non-IQI agent.
As a buyer, i won't buy property from agent who lie & call buyer naïve or stupid because not buying property from them or disagreement.
You can denied it look like me but not me but everything will have track record able to find online for all your past comment.

I am sorry, i can't tolerence such person keep twist the word & terang terang lie to other.
You seem oddly knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the agents and non agents that can/can’t market this property?
zack.gap
post Apr 27 2021, 02:10 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 15 2021, 05:04 PM)
Already discussed this before. Nothing has been confirmed yet. Everything is still in propose stage
Right.. Shall I quote the approved signboard outside of the immediate construction site?

1) 5 blocks serviced apartments (1,426 units) and SOHO (1,158 units)
2) 6 blocks of serviced apartments (2,136 units) and affordable housing (1,845 units)

A whooping 6.6k units is approved to be built in this area by 1 developer. I thought M Vertica and RC Residence was crazy but this really takes the cake...
zack.gap
post Apr 27 2021, 08:49 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Apr 27 2021, 03:18 AM)
3.9k units of first 4 residential phases included into 6.6k unit numbers?
Should be included.

0.0267sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:56 AM