Investment D'ERICA RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Integrated City of Damansara
GreyMocha P
Jun 10 2020, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(flight @ Jun 9 2020, 06:09 PM) Before the land was sold to exsim mammoth wanted to build a bridge to connect the 2 developments. What was formerly supposed to be empire city 2. Seems like there is no more news on that. A bridge would make a lot of sense though. The way its going i think maybe central damansara perdana will have more than 10k residential units. Don’t think this is exsim style but what also can happen if cash flow stuck. What I heard was commercial and one more Z series. Hopefully don’t add more liao
GreyMocha P
Jun 14 2020, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(hdzws @ Jun 12 2020, 11:40 PM) Hi guys, I was checking out D'Cosmos before finding out that it will be located next to Flora (did a quick tour of the area, therefore no go). D'Erica seems to be located further from Flora & EXSIM's consolidated other D series development. Any thoughts? Purchase if any will be for own stay, so I expect to be stuck there for some time ha ha Yes my friends it’s nearest among all d series... it’s low cost apartments, if u mind better opt for the other, Nevertheless should be quite a good place to stay once they fully developed it but might take years... To me this place ok la, at Damansara area hard to get cheap psf and Damansara Property usually can grow