China tak bagi eksport medical product, all need p

TSohman
post Apr 1 2020, 06:50 PM, updated 6y ago

1,178 posts

Takut EU kena scam lagi , jadi China tak bagi eksport sesuka hati.

Many export permit got cancelled.

Certified by FDA or EU is no longer sufficient. Now need to be certified by China also

whistling.gif

Siapa yang rugi

fatvader
post Apr 1 2020, 06:51 PM

76 posts

Apr 1 2020, 06:51 PM
This post has been deleted by ohman because: butthurt giler

99FoxDemon
post Apr 1 2020, 06:54 PM

23 posts

this manufacturer bring shameful to tongsan face.

now world start look them from hero to penipuscammer.
Pikichu
post Apr 1 2020, 06:56 PM

2,278 posts

Cannot buy viagra from PRC anymore?
tvcat
post Apr 1 2020, 06:58 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,948 posts

inb4 propaganda by ccp lol
TSohman
post Apr 1 2020, 06:59 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Apr 1 2020, 06:54 PM)

They bought those without sirim.

Then ask why without sirim?

sniper on the roof
post Apr 1 2020, 07:01 PM

23,414 posts

Good move on their part. The world can't afford to waste time and resource on essential items that's substandard.
msacras
post Apr 1 2020, 07:02 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 1 2020, 07:01 PM)
Good move on their part. The world can't afford to waste time and resource on essential items that's substandard.
Pengemis tabouleh memilih.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 1 2020, 07:02 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Apr 1 2020, 06:54 PM)

Scary part :
One person said something provoke pdrm, they suggest citizen revoke, but protector showing all comparison.
1 % manufacturer or 1 banner = 1 country fail.
bereev
post Apr 1 2020, 07:03 PM

257 posts

taboilih
inih
macian

nanti harga mesti naik
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 07:04 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Apr 1 2020, 08:20 PM)

Certified by FDA or EU is no longer sufficient. Now need to be certified by China also

whistling.gif

Siapa yang rugi

CCP Sendiri rugi laugh.gif

this one can cause "diplomacy damage" to china; if much of it Fake and Faulty console.gif
sniper on the roof
post Apr 1 2020, 07:05 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Apr 1 2020, 07:02 PM)
Pengemis tabouleh memilih.
Pakai sub standard stuff mati lagi cepat lo.
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 07:06 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 1 2020, 08:31 PM)
Indeed; and these opportunist should be Punish and Revoked from running businesses.
gooroojee
post Apr 1 2020, 07:07 PM

LowYee
2,193 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Apr 1 2020, 06:56 PM)
Cannot buy viagra from PRC anymore?
Local got many... aduhai
Pikichu
post Apr 1 2020, 07:10 PM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Apr 1 2020, 07:07 PM)
Local got many... aduhai
Never buy before so don't know. Not like you sifu buy a lot expert biggrin.gif LOL
Rusty Nail
post Apr 1 2020, 07:11 PM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

I've imported from tongsan before. Some are consistently good. Some give good products in the first shipment, then screw you over the second shipment.
Bad companies always get the attention
TSohman
post Apr 1 2020, 07:21 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 07:04 PM)

this one can cause "diplomacy damage" to china; if much of it Fake and Faulty console.gif
Not everyone sembah duit

Remember, if your enemy send you food, would you be grateful?

Anti China sentiment has hundreds of years history.

If you are chinese, you need to wake up.

Imagine if bangla sent us medical product, will you smile to that bangla in lowyat plaza?

Yes its ugly, but truth hurts.

This post has been edited by ohman: Apr 1 2020, 07:23 PM
and85rew
post Apr 1 2020, 07:29 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

damage control
SUSFenix98
post Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Who cares

We got minorities too squeeze it for us

This post has been edited by Fenix98: Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 07:32 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Apr 1 2020, 08:51 PM)
Not everyone sembah duit
Remember, if your enemy send you food, would you be grateful?

Anti China sentiment has hundreds of years history.

If you are chinese, you need to wake up.

Imagine if bangla sent us medical product, will you smile to that bangla in lowyat plaza?

Yes its ugly,  but truth hurts.
Australia is sending food to China; laugh.gif and in return China produced PPE/Mask as trade deal.

Yes it is "chinese" hatred sentiment; since the Gold Rush 1800s. laugh.gif

I will appreciate bangla kindness. And less judge-ful towards them. At-least they are honest bangla trying to make a living by being the "workhorses"

But if Bangla send me fake medicine supplies in dire time; and I need it. + still put a price over it; that tell you bangla is "buat cantek; hati jahat" icon_idea.gif .

Your prejudice will rise and trust will deteriorate fast whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Apr 1 2020, 07:51 PM
gooroojee
post Apr 1 2020, 07:55 PM

LowYee
2,193 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Apr 1 2020, 07:10 PM)
Never buy before so don't know. Not like you sifu buy a lot expert biggrin.gif LOL
Anyone working pharmacy line will have stock.. it's just another licensed medical drug.. no need to get excited over a word... Lol
SUSticke
post Apr 1 2020, 07:57 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

kemaluan besar ma. simple stuff like face masks also got recalled.
moonhowler
post Apr 1 2020, 07:59 PM

141 posts

Tak Tak nanti April fool
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 08:21 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Apr 1 2020, 06:50 PM)

whistling.gif

Siapa yang rugi

Very Good China! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Finally the govt take action! The action of irresponsible manufacturers and sellers could destroy the whole industry reputation.

FYI, none of cheap lajabda mask trully certified by EU or FDA, they put the mark only.

The one that trully has FDA and CE also has DOH certification. But only dream lah if wanna GST cheap cheap...
sniper on the roof
post Apr 1 2020, 08:23 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 08:21 PM)
Very Good China! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Finally the govt take action! The action of irresponsible manufacturers and sellers could destroy the whole industry reputation.

FYI, none of cheap lajabda mask trully certified by EU or FDA, they put the mark only.
The one that trully has  FDA and CE also has DOH certification. But only dream lah if wanna GST cheap cheap...
Those CE is not Conformité Européenne but China Export lah. laugh.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 1 2020, 08:26 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 1 2020, 07:02 PM)
Scary part :
One person said something provoke pdrm, they suggest citizen revoke, but protector showing all comparison.
1 % manufacturer or 1 banner = 1 country fail.
Apa kau merapik ni, sheytan?
diffyhelman2
post Apr 1 2020, 08:30 PM

863 posts

Two keywords your tered must have to generate views and replies;
China
Mask
teehk_tee
post Apr 1 2020, 08:31 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM)
Who cares

We got minorities too squeeze it for us
kek
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 1 2020, 08:41 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Apr 1 2020, 08:26 PM)
Apa kau merapik ni, sheytan?
sorry if u cant get it.
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 08:43 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Apr 1 2020, 06:59 PM)
They bought those without sirim.

Then ask why without sirim?
BINGO!

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 07:04 PM)

None of it actually really china govt fault.

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 07:32 PM)
Australia is sending food to China;  laugh.gif and in return China produced PPE/Mask as trade deal.

Yes it is "chinese" hatred sentiment; since the Gold Rush 1800s.  laugh.gif

I will appreciate bangla kindness. And less judge-ful towards them. At-least they are honest bangla trying to make a living by being the "workhorses"

But if Bangla send me fake medicine supplies in dire time; and I need it. + still put a price over it; that tell you bangla is "buat cantek; hati jahat"  icon_idea.gif .

Your prejudice will rise and trust will deteriorate fast whistling.gif
Let’s put the sentiment aside and look at everything based on fact. The govt has nothing to do with it. From the very beginning only 3 manufacturers that officially allowed to export their mask, as other legit manufacturers has to focusing on their domestic market first. I know these 3 well.. to buy from them also not an easy thing. You have no connection, they won’t layan you. With my good track record and good relationship oso they only can promise me 3mios masks for our overseas staffs and clients 😂😅🤣

The problem people Who’s not familiar in this industry start jumping ship and try to make profit. Buta2 buy from here from there.. it’s a good thing that government stop these irresponsible manufacturers action rather than screwed the whole industry reputation.
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 08:44 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 1 2020, 08:23 PM)
Those CE is not Conformité Européenne but China Export lah.  laugh.gif
LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 08:56 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 10:13 PM)
BINGO!
Let’s put the sentiment aside and look at everything based on fact. The govt has nothing to do with it. From the very beginning only 3 manufacturers that officially allowed to export their mask, as other legit manufacturers has to focusing on their domestic market first. I know these 3 well.. to buy from them also not an easy thing. You have no connection, they won’t layan you. With my good track record and good relationship oso they only can promise me 3mios masks for our overseas staffs and clients 😂😅🤣

The problem people Who’s not familiar in this industry start jumping ship and try to make profit. Buta2 buy from here from there.. it’s a good thing that government stop these irresponsible manufacturers action rather than screwed the whole industry reputation.
I know it is not; but it is damaging their "diplomacy face" especially those did the wrong things. haih. Want to help; atleast now they doing the right thing. Stop all export license. thumbup.gif

I agree with your last statement; it can really screwed the whole industry reputation and damage future trade relations to no returns.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Apr 1 2020, 09:00 PM
sniper on the roof
post Apr 1 2020, 09:40 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 08:43 PM)
BINGO!

I thought the gomen control the raw material? I'm not familiar la but due to the outbreak and as requirement to get back to work, my company factory have to set up a small mask production line for own use and not allowed to produce more to sell also.
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 10:34 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 1 2020, 09:40 PM)
I thought the gomen control the raw material? I'm not familiar la but due to the outbreak and as requirement to get back to work, my company factory have to set up a small mask production line for own use and not allowed to produce more to sell also.
Not fully lah.. aiyo china government ain’t that bad yo, they don’t interfering non GLC companies business so much. However they do make note how many hundred tons meltblown produced monthly.. local manufacturers still can buy (put on note that SMMMS have to preorder first).. however, for export, the raw materials are carefully monitored.. my dad only managed to get quarter of our factories capacities so far. The next question is, how these illegals manufacturers could produced a lot without govt knowing? Many of them not using standard meltblown, instead of “fake meltblown” and only God knows what else they use as filters.. 😅
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 10:51 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 08:56 PM)
I know it is not; but it is damaging their "diplomacy face" especially those did the wrong things. haih. Want to help; atleast now they doing the right thing. Stop all export license.  thumbup.gif

I agree with your last statement; it can really screwed the whole industry reputation and damage future trade relations to no returns.
I would say to many omputeh tu padan muka 🤣🤣🤣 one of their govt ag*nt came to our office before, asking for those products. We gave them pricing and details, eh their boss called me leh.. he said my pricing too expensive? He got direct source which much cheaper and able to supply full quantities that they need he claimed, I told him that’s impossible 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you pay peanuts you get monkey liao 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
foohoa
post Apr 1 2020, 10:55 PM

981 posts

the infamous testkit cannot export anymore
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 10:55 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:21 AM)
I would say to many omputeh tu padan muka 🤣🤣🤣 one of their govt ag*nt came to our office before, asking for those products. We gave them pricing and details, eh their boss called me leh.. he said my pricing too expensive? He got direct source which much cheaper and able to supply full quantities that they need he claimed, I told him that’s impossible 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you pay peanuts you get monkey liao 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif did the deal went through for you my lady?

How`s your parental factory; starts engines already? sweat.gif
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 11:05 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 10:55 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif did the deal went through for you my lady?

How`s your parental factory; starts engines  already? sweat.gif
With that omputeh countries? Nope.. Better focus on our own country and Asian market. My marketing and sales people lah manage everything I barely know in details, I only know that we currently only got PPE clothing and ventilators left..

Yes 👍🏻
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 11:07 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:35 AM)
With that omputeh countries? Nope.. Better focus on our own country and Asian market. My marketing and sales people lah manage everything I barely know in details, I only know that we currently only got PPE clothing and ventilators left..

Yes 👍🏻
Wise move. Indonesia possible be next icon_idea.gif
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 11:14 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 1 2020, 11:07 PM)
Wise move. Indonesia possible be next  icon_idea.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 1 2020, 11:15 PM
hft
post Apr 1 2020, 11:15 PM

1,081 posts

whistling.gif

Siapa yang rugi

Wow, so what have pass the border now are not certified? Those past week and now in retail markets.
Syie9^_^
post Apr 1 2020, 11:17 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:44 AM)
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Maybe thai too~

Funny we hardly heard any heavy cases on this virus from local regions. hmm.gif
hft
post Apr 1 2020, 11:18 PM

1,081 posts

whistling.gif

Siapa yang rugi

China chance to charge more then. Everyone shall pay higher, too demanding and still want cheap? Hehe
vanpersie91
post Apr 1 2020, 11:19 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

good move by tongsan thumbup.gif
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 11:27 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hft @ Apr 1 2020, 11:15 PM)
Wow, so what have pass the border now are not certified? Those past week and now in retail markets.
Kan I dah cakap n bagi warn.. everyone kecam.. many members also already give tips what kind of mask they can buy... should use logic lah.. if the world short of mask, suddenly got RM20 - RM50/box does it make sense? yada yada yada their own risk also. Hopefully they won’t get contaminated mask je..

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 1 2020, 11:29 PM
hft
post Apr 1 2020, 11:29 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 11:27 PM)
Kan I dah cakap n bagi warn.. everyone kecam.. many members also already give tips what kind of mask they can buy... should use logic lah.. if the whole world short of mask, suddenly got RM20 - RM50/box does it make sense? yada yada yada their own risk also. Hopefully they won’t get contaminated mask je..
True, chicken brand must be. Whole world condemn but still want cheap mask, doesnt make sense. Ask EU to make their own and what cost?
leonhang
post Apr 1 2020, 11:41 PM

248 posts

kudos to china. instead of letting the issue slide under the table, they take action instead
ladytarot99
post Apr 1 2020, 11:42 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hft @ Apr 1 2020, 11:29 PM)
True, chicken brand must be. Whole world condemn but still want cheap mask, doesnt make sense. Ask EU to make their own and what cost?
My aunt lives in Germany, she managed to bought some at €50/box earlier. My company in SG sent her and my other aunt in Italy 1 carton each last week.
SUSLampazhi
post Apr 1 2020, 11:52 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 11:42 PM)
My aunt lives in Germany, she managed to bought some at €50/box earlier. My company in SG sent her and my other aunt in Italy 1 carton each last week.
U own mask factory? I just need 1 box.. nod.gif
Syie9^_^
post Apr 2 2020, 12:01 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:57 AM)
Kan I dah cakap n bagi warn.. everyone kecam.. many members also already give tips what kind of mask they can buy... should use logic lah.. if the world short of mask, suddenly got RM20 - RM50/box does it make sense? yada yada yada their own risk also. Hopefully they won’t get contaminated mask je..
they always like this kecam kecam; rclxub.gif still tak sedar bodo. Haihs~ still think you troll summore. console.gif

But when news media said with facts; laugh.gif not even a word thank you to your advice earlier.

Dont know what kind credible butt-hurt they are.

its like foolish Gold rush~
ladytarot99
post Apr 2 2020, 12:05 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Apr 1 2020, 11:52 PM)
U own mask factory? I just need 1 box..  nod.gif
I’m not selling mask bro 🙏🏻 Right now produce only. You can buy from c*ring, guardi*n or any legit pharmacy. C*ring still got stock I think.. around RM75/box.
SUSLampazhi
post Apr 2 2020, 12:09 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:05 AM)
I’m not selling mask bro 🙏🏻 Right now produce only. You can buy from c*ring, guardi*n or any legit pharmacy. C*ring still got stock I think.. around RM75/box.
I didn't ask u sell. I just want u give me 1 box free.. icon_idea.gif
diffyhelman2
post Apr 2 2020, 12:10 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:05 AM)
also b1g pharmacy got stock in packs of ten masks.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Apr 2 2020, 12:10 AM
ladytarot99
post Apr 2 2020, 12:34 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 2 2020, 12:01 AM)
they always like this kecam kecam;  rclxub.gif still tak sedar bodo. Haihs~ still think you troll summore.  console.gif

But when news media said with facts; laugh.gif not even a word thank you to your advice earlier.

Dont know what kind credible butt-hurt they are.

its like foolish Gold rush~
Pity sarawak pharmacies.. high respect for their state.. at least they think further by giving freemask to their people. Give money only ain’t help, look here govt give bantuan ribu2, set aside RM100 for mask pun still complain. Haiiihhhhh

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Apr 2 2020, 12:35 AM
ladytarot99
post Apr 2 2020, 12:35 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Apr 2 2020, 12:09 AM)
I didn't ask u sell. I just want u give me 1 box free..  icon_idea.gif
LoL laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Syie9^_^
post Apr 2 2020, 12:40 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 02:04 AM)
Pity sarawak pharmacies.. high respect for their state.. at least they think further by giving freemask to their people. Give money only ain’t help, look here govt give bantuan ribu2, set aside RM100 for mask pun still complain. Haiiihhhhh
Soviet Sarawak cool2.gif icon_idea.gif

I bought last year 3M for RM70; N95 over lazapda 3M. Still had it till now. Not Worry about no mask.

Just worried more who will come and socialize/closed contact then I become victim/or asymptomatic. flex.gif

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Apr 2 2020, 12:44 AM
ladytarot99
post Apr 2 2020, 01:17 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 2 2020, 12:40 AM)
Soviet Sarawak cool2.gif  icon_idea.gif

I bought last year 3M for RM70; N95 over lazapda 3M. Still had it till now. Not Worry about no mask.

Just worried more who will come and socialize/closed contact then I become victim/or asymptomatic. flex.gif
3M 1860? That’s a good perks but would run out easily..
Syie9^_^
post Apr 2 2020, 01:32 AM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 02:47 AM)
Not those; 8210.

1860s are for healthcare; I don`t think I need to that level~

SUSjoe_star
post Apr 2 2020, 01:43 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

Good move by PRC to ensure that products meet export standards, as foreign market may not have the capability or talent to use products meant for domestic market.
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 2 2020, 02:30 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 2 2020, 01:17 AM)
I had to send to my sister in Britain 4 cartons of 1860 and 4 cartons of 1870 series ones together with 12 cartons of surgical grade 3-ply masks. Had to express deliver 1 carton first to her when I first arrived in Shanghai as it seems the hospital she is at has absolutely not a single piece at all.

Absolute farce the NHS can't even supply their doctors sufficient amounts of masks.

Also sent 6 cartons of those masks to my father told him to disregard what the NHS had to say and just wear the damn mask.

Now every week for the next 2 months will be sending 20 boxes each to my former church in Texas and Washington. Fucked up shit but in Texas a 1-ply mask now cost US$1, 2ply US$2 and 3ply US$5 per piece for a non-healthcare grade one. That's if you can find one.

hft
post Apr 2 2020, 03:09 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 1 2020, 11:42 PM)
Great rescue.
ladytarot99
post Apr 2 2020, 04:21 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 2 2020, 02:30 AM)
I had to send to my sister in Britain 4 cartons of 1860 and 4 cartons of 1870 series ones together with 12 cartons of surgical grade 3-ply masks. Had to express deliver 1 carton first to her when I first arrived in Shanghai as it seems the hospital she is at has absolutely not a single piece at all.

Absolute farce the NHS can't even supply their doctors sufficient amounts of masks.

Also sent 6 cartons of those masks to my father told him to disregard what the NHS had to say and just wear the damn mask.

Now every week for the next 2 months will be sending 20 boxes each to my former church in Texas and Washington. Fucked up shit but in Texas a 1-ply mask now cost US$1, 2ply US$2 and 3ply US$5 per piece for a non-healthcare grade one. That's if you can find one.
I’m not surprised with the price. As long as its available, life’s more important than money. Europe has absolutely nothing!!!! Far from china where they’re changing coverall PPE gown and Facemask like nobody business. In italy doctors wearing thin isolation gown for patients above their garments, no double layer 1860/1870+3ply, no 🥽 goggles.. how f*cked up it could be? 😭😭😭

Agree with you..
That’s what I said to all of my family members, relatives and workers too. Just wear the d*mn mask no matter what. Because we also don’t know if we are sick.. we Have to protect each other. China, Hongkong, Taiwan, South Korea had slowing “it”(virus) down with mask... that’s the fact.

0.0244sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:32 AM