Everyday Mushigen tag me! Mod can warn him!

TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 10:59 AM, updated 4y ago

4,256 posts

Everyday, Mushigen tag me just to make me butthurt.

This post has been edited by hackwire: Apr 1 2020, 11:00 AM
TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 11:30 AM

4,256 posts

mushigen
post Apr 1 2020, 02:40 PM

4,502 posts

You conveniently forgot to mention about your digging out my old replies/threads to post nonsense.

Rusty Nail
post Apr 1 2020, 02:43 PM

Why am I still here?
4,782 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 1 2020, 02:40 PM)
You conveniently forgot to mention about your digging out my old replies/threads to post nonsense.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mushigen
post Apr 1 2020, 02:44 PM

4,502 posts

And this signature.

You opened threads in K and Serious K, then deleted posts that go against your thinking and logic.

You go around spamming other ktards with "bodo".

You antagonised everyone and when people retaliate, you hide under the proverbial Mod's skirt?
tvcat
post Apr 1 2020, 03:54 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,860 posts

can confirm he also dig out my 2015 thread to mess with me lol
TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 07:28 PM

4,256 posts

oh , i have a lot of it from you too.
you started it out and its a tit for tat.

TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 07:30 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Apr 1 2020, 02:43 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
you can start laughing . im compiling a full list of spammer and all the butthurt folks after this and if you think it's still funny, i will put u in the list of hackwire butthurt list. u better be sure your account is not dupe.

you are part of them now?

This post has been edited by hackwire: Apr 1 2020, 07:32 PM
KimiLau
post Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Apr 1 2020, 07:28 PM)
oh , i have a lot of it from you too.
you started it out and its a tit for tat.
ignore him lah. mushigen is salty af

This post has been edited by KimiLau: Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM
TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 07:49 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Apr 1 2020, 07:31 PM)
ignore him lah. mushigen is salty af
yes already ignore. salty pool that also gang up with other weak salty aff. he is the leader with TV cat. both of them can't take the heat when i lock them out . Blue Pants another idiot , pm me. usually , i am nice only to those who have good behavior but not these losers. if u see their history , they love to go around and psst other TS. They got history to troll the TS.

you can see they wrote in bahasa , some were taliban or extremist cybertroopers

This post has been edited by hackwire: Apr 1 2020, 07:50 PM
SUSBluePants
post Apr 1 2020, 08:35 PM

20 posts

Mods, please ban hackwire. This guy is mentally ill and goes around threads tagging random forummers and cursing them.
He also curses forummers by re-opening threads that he closed and replying to them then closing the thread again.
Please see screencaps in spoiler.

TShackwire
post Apr 1 2020, 08:36 PM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ Apr 1 2020, 08:35 PM)
Mods, please ban hackwire. This guy is mentally ill and goes around threads tagging random forummers and cursing them.
He also curses forummers by re-opening threads that he closed and replying to them then closing the thread again.
Please see screencaps in spoiler.

you started the bodo thing first. u pm me and u sshould be ban.

0.0162sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:05 PM