Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

blackamikaze
post Apr 1 2020, 02:07 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 02:04 PM)
I seen only applicable for 1.1 million people only
which one? epf? is this fake news?
blackamikaze
post Apr 1 2020, 02:16 PM

2,671 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 02:14 PM)
Used to see only 1.1m people can get this BPN

• First: RM1,600 to nearly 4 million households earning less than RM4,000 a month. Payment of RM1,000 will be made in April 2020 and the remaining in May 2020.

• Second: RM1,000 to nearly 1.1 million households earning between RM4,000 and RM8,000 a month with RM500 paid in April 2020 while the balance in May 2020.

• Third: RM800 to 3 million single individuals aged 21 and above, earning less than RM2,000 a month. Payment of RM500 will be made in April 2020 and the remaining RM300 in May 2020.

• Fourth: RM500 to 400,000 single individuals aged 21 years and above,

earning between RM2,000 and RM4,000 per month. The payment of RM250 will be made in April 2020 while the balance in May 2020.

March 27 news, don't know got change in FAQ
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2020/03/...timulus-package
that just estimation base on their data. not a limit set up by gomen.
blackamikaze
post Apr 2 2020, 12:11 AM

2,671 posts

QUOTE(kem96 @ Apr 2 2020, 12:09 AM)
I think I check this morning mine said not eligible. But my wife shows LULUS only without any amount showed below. Maybe I check later when the site is less congested. Thanks!
If your salary during single more than 4k, yes u will not eligible. Because your data still you are single.
blackamikaze
post Apr 4 2020, 11:19 AM

2,671 posts

QUOTE(gameon.persona @ Apr 4 2020, 09:20 AM)
My permohonan lulus 2 days ago.
Yesterday check, Tidak Lulus reason being Duplikasi Permohonan.
Is it because i registered my wife for BPN, that the system detected as duplicate?
What to do? should i do Rayuan or what?
why u registered your wife? confused.gif

0.0228sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:47 PM