313 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 2 2020, 03:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Ruru1225 @ Apr 2 2020, 03:25 PM)
My BSH status is 'lulus' -> check paparan maklumat anything is correct only bank account is invalid. How to amend the bank account online?
Hope this helps, my testing and it's on my first post

For those people are having their "Bank and Other Detail" show NOTHING or BLANK.

1. If you are LHDN / e-filing / paying tax. It will probably not show anything on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", as long your LHDN bank account is updated and other personal detail is correct, nothing to worry.

2. For BSH2019/2020/previous people, I tested few BSH2018/2019/2020 account, and newly registered BPN account.

- If you are just applying for BPN now, your bank and detail will not show on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Your information should be correct since you just registered, you are currently under "Permohonan", wait your BPN application got accepted or rejected.

- If you used to have previous BSH account, your bank and detail is likely showing on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020".

SUSkeluarpattern

KP
1,466 posts

jam jam jam jam jam...

sad.gif
arefiq09

102 posts

I did tax filing, why no record. Now need to register somemore.

Update: Ok I checked for second time, now LULUS edi rclxm9.gif Maybe because I turn off adblock.

This post has been edited by arefiq09: Apr 2 2020, 03:55 PM
destiny017
post Apr 2 2020, 03:51 PM

Zanza the Divine
728 posts

Wth why today i go check say no record ytday lulus already
WebDpot
post Apr 2 2020, 03:52 PM

1,026 posts

Topkek KWSP, emailed but their inbox is full shakehead.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:01 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(arefiq09 @ Apr 2 2020, 03:34 PM)
I did tax filing, why no record. Now need to register somemore.

Update: Ok I checked for second time, now LULUS edi  rclxm9.gif  Maybe because I turn off adblock.
QUOTE(destiny017 @ Apr 2 2020, 03:51 PM)
Wth why today i go check say no record ytday lulus already
Simple reason, because the server is processing your data, after data processed, you semak again and it will show the correct one. thumbsup.gif

So for those people that don't have record, recheck again after 30 mins - 1 hour. icon_rolleyes.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 2 2020, 04:02 PM

1,363 posts

hi guys how is the site today? same as yesterday??
Jitty
post Apr 2 2020, 04:05 PM

1,046 posts

still cannot go in.

even tried incognito mode also cannot
TSJimmyX
post Apr 2 2020, 04:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2020, 04:02 PM)
QUOTE(Jitty @ Apr 2 2020, 04:05 PM)
still cannot go in.

It's getting worst...
mishima2323
post Apr 2 2020, 04:13 PM

The web technology is MASP. One of species dinosaur yg tunggu masa nak pupus. Gomen should hire new developer & not using this zaman tok Kaduk software for the server.
Zoo Howl
post Apr 2 2020, 04:15 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:01 PM)
Simple reason, because the server is processing your data, after data processed, you semak again and it will show the correct one. :thumbsup:

So for those people that don't have record, recheck again after 30 mins - 1 hour. icon_rolleyes.gif
This morning i applied it in the BPN website , it is LULUS, but i see on fb, many said that after u applied is become LULUS, suppose to receive a SMS? I didnt receive any SMS, should i be worry?
TSJimmyX
post Apr 2 2020, 04:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Apr 2 2020, 04:15 PM)
This morning i applied it in the BPN website , it is LULUS, but i see on fb, many said that after u applied is become LULUS, suppose to receive a SMS? I didnt receive any SMS, should i be worry?
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...or-sms-says-irb

No, you don't need to worry.
Some of them received SMS / EMAIL from them, the government notice them are LULUS only. I don't even receive any SMS or email...
dean.ab25
post Apr 2 2020, 04:30 PM

47 posts

still cannot register. stuck at log in. able to keyed in IC number but there's a popup message stating that there's no record, need to register/update. BUT THERE'S NO LINK TO REGISTER.

WHY DON'T JUST PROVIDE TWO SEPARATE FEATURES: REGISTER vs LOGIN FOR CURRENT USER ????????????????????????????????
who came up with this idea?
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:32 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2020, 04:02 PM)
Yesterday in morning, just lag and loading icon, in night, 503 showing up, in midnight 3 - 7 AM, if nothing after 5 second, just a F5 will fix it.
30 mins to settle for application of No Record user, and also register for BSH user.
Today, service unavailable. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Jitty @ Apr 2 2020, 04:05 PM)
still cannot go in.

Pls come back at later time, or later date. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(mishima2323 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:13 PM)
The web technology is MASP. One of species dinosaur yg tunggu masa nak pupus. Gomen should hire new developer & not using this zaman tok Kaduk software for the server.
Still better than PSP one, that one exposed your Bank account after you check your IC, and nothing happen when you submit for changing the bank account. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Apr 2 2020, 04:15 PM)
So fast for the application?
After you applied, it should be "in process", unsure what's happen after 24 hours, as I still waiting the website to let me semak again. laugh.gif

Or you means you just semak?
If just semak and result is lulus, then it is fine, got SMS or not don't affect you, just the informed SMS allow you to double confirm that you are lulus.

Just like the recently gov sms, they just sms to double ensure the rakyat without internet know about latest news la. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:30 PM)
still cannot register. stuck at log in. able to keyed in IC number but there's a popup message stating that there's no record, need to register/update. BUT THERE'S NO LINK TO REGISTER.

WHY DON'T JUST PROVIDE TWO SEPARATE FEATURES: REGISTER vs LOGIN FOR CURRENT USER ????????????????????????????????
who came up with this idea?
Based on other's info, you can semak at later time if you earn >2k or <4k, or you are a BSH receiver, because the server take like half an hours to query the result from database now, so you might get No Record status for your IC number, then get the correct result at later time. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 2 2020, 04:34 PM
dean.ab25
post Apr 2 2020, 04:35 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:32 PM)
Just like the recently gov sms, they just sms to double ensure the rakyat without internet know about latest news la. icon_rolleyes.gif
Based on other's info, you can semak at later time if you earn >2k or <4k, or you are a BSH receiver, because the server take like half an hours to query the result from database now, so you might get No Record status for your IC number. sweat.gif
why don't just provide REGISTER button instead of going through SEMAK thingy. ughhhh vmad.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:35 PM)
why don't just provide REGISTER button instead of going through SEMAK thingy. ughhhh  vmad.gif
Because you are not required to register, the register just to allow you check on how much you can get, and the bank account, nothing more, and it disallow you to update the bank account. laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Yesterday LULUS, today ask me do permohonan baru

Wtf

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:39 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM)

Wtf
I should be repeated like 10 times, the server got query issues, after you semak and got no record, then come back at least half an hour.

And as you know the result, don't recheck again la. laugh.gif
TSJimmyX
post Apr 2 2020, 04:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM)

Wtf
That's why you guys need to backup or screenshot/print that LULUS BPN page... It can changes anytime.

Check later again, MAYBE, LULUS again...
JonSpark
post Apr 2 2020, 04:40 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:39 PM)
I should be repeated like 10 times, the server got query issues, after you semak and got no record, then come back at least half an hour.

And as you know the result, don't recheck again la. laugh.gif
Feels good looking at the LULUS word mah sad.gif

313 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:21 AM