8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:35 PM)
why don't just provide REGISTER button instead of going through SEMAK thingy. ughhhh  vmad.gif
Because you are not required to register, the register just to allow you check on how much you can get, and the bank account, nothing more, and it disallow you to update the bank account. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:39 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 2 2020, 04:37 PM)
Yesterday LULUS, today ask me do permohonan baru

Wtf
I should be repeated like 10 times, the server got query issues, after you semak and got no record, then come back at least half an hour.

And as you know the result, don't recheck again la. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:41 PM

1,873 posts

Based on my testing, it take 15-45s to respond, if nothing happen after 1 mins, you can just F5 straight ahead. thumbsup.gif

To know did something happen, use F12 - Networking.

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 2 2020, 04:40 PM)
Feels good looking at the LULUS word mah sad.gif
But that will be one less person can semak now ma. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:44 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Apr 2 2020, 04:43 PM)
Why you didn't apply online?
Except you wake up in the midnight and take half an hour, or you just gonna watch the spinning loading icon for whole day. brows.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:48 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2020, 04:46 PM)
WTF day 2 worst then day 1???
Server getting memory leak overtime, just like your MC server ma. laugh.gif
Unless someone restart the server, or it will like that.

Also like your windows ma, need restart or slower and slower because lack of RAM.

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Apr 2 2020, 04:47 PM)
Second day already still cannot even register account lmao
Yup, best timing is first day and second day at midnight 3 - 7AM. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 2 2020, 04:49 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:50 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(neuro4869 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:49 PM)
I applied this morning now missing as well
Guess the database server also bombed. brows.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:51 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Apr 2 2020, 04:50 PM)
The service in unavailable.

Just F5. thumbsup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:52 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Apr 2 2020, 04:51 PM)
Thanks for the info. thumbup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:55 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(sle7in @ Apr 2 2020, 04:53 PM)
this is scam right?
Look like Yes, time for MCMC report. tongue.gif

But, the server is down, how they gonna give the account if there is no BPN account to be given lol. laugh.gif

QUOTE(pakradenmj12 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:55 PM)
bossku, with site database from zaman tripod like this, can anyone steal data from it?
Possible, the server is under DDOS, unless I am wrong, DDOS is one of the method to let the memory overflow and obtain the data.

If the server can still process and send the cracker request la. brows.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 2 2020, 04:56 PM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 04:58 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(NeO2 @ Apr 2 2020, 04:56 PM)
In 24 hours. Money in your bank will be gone. Lol
Thanks for becoming part of the gov, and giving money. brows.gif

QUOTE(heLL_bOy @ Apr 2 2020, 04:56 PM)
i checked my mum BPN was no record.. but she just receive recently BSH 2020. need reapply again?
Nope, the server bombed, most result is No Record because of timeout on the database server, just relax. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 05:00 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Apr 2 2020, 04:58 PM)
conlanfirm is a scam...
aready give warning b4
u kena ka?
If the scammer don't know how to spoof the sender phone number, I guess someone will do the SMS bombing for him lol. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 05:15 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Noobmaster.69 @ Apr 2 2020, 05:11 PM)
What to do if single mum with children and no income but listed as bujang and receive only rm800?
Wait for tmr, it state that 3 April will open for report any issues, said la, based on the server status, I guess nope. laugh.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 06:48 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 06:43 PM)
Hehehe like I expected right, maintenance. Tomorrow RIP for those wanna applying for rayuan
So the next timing will be 7-9AM, guys, just sleep earlier and come for checking, ;p

If you worry about upgrading the system means new bugs, then just come back at 4th 3 - 7 AM smile.gif
BenYeeHua
post Apr 2 2020, 06:49 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 2 2020, 06:15 PM)
so do your recommend i do it now or to wait??
Well, system maintain, so come back at 7 AM or 4th 3 AM for safe.
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 06:53 AM

1,873 posts

Nani!? laugh.gif

Why not just written the enter key = clicking on semak button.

Also no record for me, let me wait for few mins first.
---
And nope, the server is still laggy like hell. laugh.gif
---
Nope, my created account yesterday midnight is missing, also no record for my parents ic number. sweat.gif

Speakless now...

Lucky got screenshot for my parents one.
---
Just testing more, it seem like two system is down if you are guest.

To use the system, you need to register your account, then login into your account, and semak, lol. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:06 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 07:08 AM

1,873 posts

For people that just wake up and wanna semak, the first thing you want to do is, register an account, login into it.

Then the system will allow you to semak ANY ic number, yes, not just the one that you register, including other IC as well. laugh.gif

You can't do anything if you don't login into an account, so, yup, register an account now. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:09 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 07:11 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(BroSP @ Apr 3 2020, 07:09 AM)
the question is based on my income tax detail?
Nope, JPN.

QUOTE(square90 @ Apr 3 2020, 07:09 AM)

Hi. I want to make rayuan, but under pendapatan isi rumah x ada option 4000-8000. How?? I am M40. Sepatut nya layak.
They forgot about it, I guess you need to wait for them to add another option... doh.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:12 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 07:21 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Apr 3 2020, 07:16 AM)
How you all can access the website? Mine keep say no respond
If >15s of no respond, just F5.

First, open this website.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/

After everything shown, then open this webpage to signup/login.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

Everything required you to be login for semak, including semak other's IC number and their amount for BPN. thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(square90 @ Apr 3 2020, 07:16 AM)
Yeah another thing i dont know why im not qualify. They said pendapatan isi rumah is over than 8k. Do they calculate bonus also? Because without bonus our salary is lower than 8k.
Yes, bonus including as your total income.

QUOTE(BroSP @ Apr 3 2020, 07:16 AM)
Dayum. If semakan lulus do i need to register the account?
For LHDN / e-filing / Income Tax people, just update your bank detail on ezHASiL (if got any changes) and wait government to bank in the BPN money.

Except you want to semak how much you and other family get, you can just relax la. biggrin.gif

And NO, DON'T semak other IC number that's not under your family, it should be lefting a record now!
Just, only you and your family member's IC number should be fine, and take your own risk on semak other's people IC numbers. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:22 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 07:23 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Apr 3 2020, 07:22 AM)
just some info for student, I did some questioning when my account disekat,
it didn't answer my question unfortunately, but it give thing kind of info

>Pemohon Bujang yang berstatus pelajar sepenuh masa adalah tidak layak menerima Bantuan Prihatin Nasional B40 & M40.

so if any of you guys is a student, and it shows 'tidak layak' ..this should answers it.
Because registered as student for BR1M before, so they still count you as student, sadly..
Just report for now, you can do the report after you login the account.

Except you are student la lol.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:23 AM
BenYeeHua
post Apr 3 2020, 07:27 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Apr 3 2020, 07:26 AM)
Really this system upgrade macam no upgrade,server is unavailable lol
Only the system upgrade to allow you report for not lulus, not the server upgrade lol.

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Apr 3 2020, 07:26 AM)
Entered capta and submitted directed me to blank page. Should I keep pressing f5?
Yes, but remember, at least 15-20s.

If you are registering because of no record, that one you need luck, because after captha, if you F5 second times, you need to key in captha again, until the page is full loaded.
---
Just testing again, no need for you to login the account to semak, but by login into the system, the success rate will increase instead of no record because of timeout lol.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 3 2020, 07:29 AM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1271sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:33 PM