313 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

Chyan
post Apr 1 2020, 04:26 PM

4,222 posts

If y'all wanna fill, I suggest fill in your details first, then if you're bujang, once you select, wait for it to reload. Same for the waris. Wait for it to reload.

Then only you can go through eveything.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 04:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(InitialB @ Apr 1 2020, 04:24 PM)
Sebelum habis fill in, kena page not responding again.... hahaha

But now my current status iis even can't open that page. Page not responding alla server cannot cater for mass login and mass data entry.

Either server not responding causing the page to failed or traffic too congested due to high volume of connectivity.

#InB4 website gomen not MSN / Google/ Yahoo/ Lazada
Yeah, same... I register for someone... just have to keep refresh and hope the best
RiriRuruRara
post Apr 1 2020, 04:32 PM

1,010 posts

I am still unable to get through.wta those who managed to enter at the register form is there a option to choose for unemployed people???
InitialB
post Apr 1 2020, 04:33 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:26 PM)
Yeah, same... I register for someone... just have to keep refresh and hope the best
I just wanna go page to check using IC also not responding.

Keep refreshing since this thread started.

Now you know how incompetent the website is.

"If your head is S size don't buy L size helmet la"
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 04:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Apr 1 2020, 04:32 PM)
I am still unable to get through.wta those who managed to enter at the register form is there a option to choose for unemployed people???
Unemloyed people also can apply, I guess... 21 years old above.

Just state your previous salary
xHj09
post Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

my grandpa lulus.

need to apply ka?
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Apr 1 2020, 04:26 PM)
If y'all wanna fill, I suggest fill in your details first, then if you're bujang, once you select, wait for it to reload. Same for the waris. Wait for it to reload.

Then only you can go through eveything.
Yes, fill in poscode(autosave), bujang(autosave), waris ic(autosave). thumbsup.gif

And don't enter in the address!! Please RELOAD, as it save in param, if you enter, everything loss. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM)
my grandpa lulus.

need to apply ka?
No if he BSH, yes if he not BSH, for filling the bank info.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 04:40 PM
RiriRuruRara
post Apr 1 2020, 04:43 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:34 PM)
Unemloyed people also can apply, I guess... 21 years old above.

Just state your previous salary
At step 6 the foam there is a perkerjaan option just want to know if you press that box is there a option that says unemployed????
doomvein
post Apr 1 2020, 04:51 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 1 2020, 03:37 PM)
Yes, fill in poscode(autosave), bujang(autosave), waris ic(autosave). thumbsup.gif

And don't enter in the address!! Please RELOAD, as it save in param, if you enter, everything loss. laugh.gif
No need to fill anything right?

if eligible also ok. if not also ok since i got saving ed .

TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 04:52 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Apr 1 2020, 04:43 PM)
At step 6 the foam there is a perkerjaan option just want to know if you press that box is there a option that says unemployed????

Chyan
post Apr 1 2020, 04:52 PM

4,222 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 1 2020, 04:37 PM)

If normal day, it's normal. But on a congested day like today, bloody puke blood.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 04:53 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(doomvein @ Apr 1 2020, 04:51 PM)
No need to fill anything right?

if eligible also ok. if not also ok since i got saving ed .

Why you have RM800.00 show there? Other has only LULUS
BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 04:54 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:53 PM)
Ya, in 2 page got people showing this, I am doing rechecking now.

QUOTE(cheekian @ Apr 1 2020, 04:17 PM)
May I know you guys your Jumlah Keseluruhan BPN is same with me which is 0?

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 1 2020, 04:54 PM
RiriRuruRara
post Apr 1 2020, 04:55 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 04:52 PM)
Thank you boss, will wait few days to register. Can't enter at all today after trying so many times...
patienceGNR
post Apr 1 2020, 04:56 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

I don't think BSH is accurate. My total income for 2019 is in M40 group but I've been unemployed since mid year 2019 until now. I should fall under B40 but I am not eligible for anything B40 at all. How?
doomvein
post Apr 1 2020, 04:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 1 2020, 03:53 PM)
i dont know. what i remember. they asked me security question from BRIM . that from najib era.

lucky i remember the answer. then they ask me create new login detail.. then ask me 5 new security question..

then i check.. . "semakan still blank page" so i am tired already..

this morning i check again..using my ic number..

and this page appear..

i dont see any option to update my old information.. it locked out.

BenYeeHua
post Apr 1 2020, 05:02 PM

1,873 posts

FYI, if you want to semak semak semak semak and semak for lot of peoples, do this.

1. Key in any IC first, click the search icon
2. Key in captcha, then semak
3. Middle click on your browser's back button, if you want to semak for N times, click N times to open lot of tabs with same cache of page.
4. paste in another IC, and reload the captcha, then semak
5. Repeat step 4 for all other tabs.

Hope this will help to save the server resource, and your time. icon_rolleyes.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Apr 1 2020, 05:03 PM

1,363 posts

I am signing up as single for the *perdapatan kasar isi rumah, do i have to include my salary and my fathers salary???
or when i click on *status khawin single that *perdapatan kasar isi rumah option will disappear???
TSJimmyX
post Apr 1 2020, 05:04 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 1 2020, 05:03 PM)
I am signing up as single for the *perdapatan kasar isi rumah, do i have to include my salary and my fathers salary???
or when i click on *status khawin single that *perdapatan kasar isi rumah option will disappear???
Just your salary, if you are single

If married, then both married couple salary

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 1 2020, 05:04 PM
ahbenggay
post Apr 1 2020, 05:04 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

heck today only know BSH 2020 bujang for people age 40 - 60 only.

Wtf criteria is that ?

So age 39 earning 1.8k and age 40 earning 1.8k got different ?

Why goverment people so special. PH or BN ....put idiot people on the line
you will get the result whether is PH or BN.

Trying to apply BPN its like one eternity moment later......hahahahahaha

Imagine 1M people keep pressing F5 ROFLMAO

This post has been edited by ahbenggay: Apr 1 2020, 05:06 PM

313 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:54 PM