anyway,1-2pm u meet me where?
make it 3 pm can?
TSAceCombat
post Nov 11 2007, 04:32 PM

5,434 posts

vibrator sweat.gif
then rainingzero,u have to remian liek that and no need to post anythign liao. laugh.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 11 2007, 08:40 PM

5,434 posts

why u really wanna know my rig leh Daniel?

last tiem my rig is benchmark rig and it costs a bomb to me,
that time only can be show off and now my rig is even worse than a dual core, sweat.gif

buat malu saja.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 11 2007, 10:12 PM

5,434 posts

eh....
the card is my sifu one la,i have no right to lend to ppl,i asked my sifu already,the max can use until next friday only la cry.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 11 2007, 10:47 PM

5,434 posts

aiyo,no need waste ur money,ur psu is more than enough liao la.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 11 2007, 11:26 PM

5,434 posts

vmad.gif
Daniel keep spamming only

anyway,chun koko,listen.
ur problem is not cost by psu,psu onyl can show its realibility when u load ur pc,if ur 12v,5v and 3.3v dropped,that is psu bad,

but if vcore keep chaging,it's what we call vdrop and it's depend on mobo and chipset.it's nothing with ur psu.

dont get teh meaning wrong,this is hwo it works.

psu only for ur voltage rail and cpu vcore depend on mobo.

and dont use cpu-z to measure the voltage,use other software like everest and ur biostar utility.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 06:44 AM

5,434 posts

Well,chun koko,
DQ6 perform more suck than ur P965 Biostar,do more review and u'll understand,this is the suckest P965 mobo i ever use,cant even boot my E6600 @ 3.4GHz last tiem when i change the multiplier to 8x which it should go higher FSB vmad.gif think twice if u wanna go for DQ6 P965 one,biostar performs better.

Daniel
it's really nothing worth to buy unless u buy those accessories lo,as for hardware,only RAM and HDD can buy,the rest sometiem more expensive also.
as for 8600GT flash to 8600GTS,mostly cannot even they r same architecture,why u wanna flash it while u can just oc and hit the speed? hmm.gif
and now only u know how good is the rm400 DS3 ah?when that tiem u keeping asking n00b question about it tongue.gif never trust me mad.gif (Daniel kena again)
and remember,if u wanna oc ur 8600GT,sure die cause of passive cooler.

good morning to POC member, Daniel,dont sign0014.gif

TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 01:00 PM

5,434 posts

last tiem,after i sold my DQ6 and i got P965 DS3,guess what?boot my E6600 @ 3.825GHz sweat.gif

F*uck DQ6 onyl la vmad.gif

good luck to all POc member that got exam for today rclxms.gif

Daniel,this post i no flame u tongue.gif

oh ya,almost forget this sign0014.gif icon.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 05:01 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 12 2007, 01:30 PM)
haha...my last paper is 15th nov...i study untill got fever la... sad.gif

anyway, anybody here know how to claim warranty directly from factory??coz my roommates own maxtor diamondmax 160gb IDE, checked the warranty untill September 2008. it is faulty now. unfortunately, he forgot which shop he bought that HDD.bought at pc fair but forgot which shop.. doh.gif  sweat.gif
bro,if u know someone in pc shop who carry seagate,ask them to RMa for u,they can one,just depend they wan or not.

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Nov 12 2007, 02:02 PM)
Ace, u know which distro bringing in the XFX GC?
mine is from Kiara one,
suspect the previous seller bought it in singapore one...
not sure abt tis...
bro,i know Vertex is one of them iirc.

QUOTE(joeyallen @ Nov 12 2007, 04:52 PM)
haha thanks for updating my specs..
i'll keep trying go higher thanks to my sifu teach me ali baba magic..
wahhahaha....
dont flame me de la.. kek sim lo...

sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif  rclxms.gif
stop sign0014.gif here tongue.gif

@hamsap king,i pretty sure that it's OEM version,teh surface not same.
as for performance,hope it's same but tell u one thing,if u only using one raptor,u cant really see the different between 7200rpm and 10k rpm,trust me,unless u raid it like i do.

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Nov 12 2007, 05:06 PM
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 05:14 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(joeyallen @ Nov 12 2007, 05:05 PM)
im not  sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif  sign0014.gif ing ler...
im just here to talk to fellow poc members only ma...
kc become dragon de..!!! always flame here and thr...
go flame that store in bj la.. lets go.. we go flame thm kau kau..
we print shirt saying IM A NOOB wear it and go in..
just kidding mah,u r new here,must let senior bully mah tongue.gif
u suppose to wear,

"I'm PC n00b,i'm hamsap king"--------aim to powerslide.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 05:41 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(joeyallen @ Nov 12 2007, 05:18 PM)
wahhaa...
lets go print la.. thn lets go flame thm at lp day... whole group go sapu thm..
go ask thm.. can ds4 run 2 88gt?
u ask tehm and see.
as for the ds4 one.
i bet with u,if the sucker able to do it,i pay u rm50.

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 12 2007, 05:18 PM)
if nex time got sales again this hdd gona grab one to do rape0 ooops i eman raid0  blush.gif

maxtor sucks sign0014.gif

dun call me hamsap liao laa..got girls login here read liao how..my future gone liao sign0014.gif

@meno taiko,

u watch porno kah when browsing the email?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

i see the list i google and straight ask my sis sapu for me  brows.gif
hey bro,get the raptor for me and i do review brows.gif

QUOTE(@meno @ Nov 12 2007, 05:20 PM)
Hamsap hamsap hamsap king!!!
I very buay syiok u grab it!!!

Next time, u wait till i take one 1st then only u get another to rape0!
If not i bribe someone to go rape u and also take the raptor away!!!

Serious warning here...laugh.gif

Hamsapking Powerslide:
I see the list write 80GB i terus sien d...
I work lar when checking the e-mail, how to browse PRON?
I only got to buy 1gb of SO-Dimm this time, mine not yet collect, scheduled on Wednesday...Have to wait summore.
Wah, ur sis got home so early ar? 5pm already got the stuff?
Which dept ur sis work in? tongue.gif (btw, is it the one who bought the ram from me?)
u "handgun" la,never see clearly,this si stuff purchase one right?
get two instead of one,one is nothing,but two is something brows.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 05:44 PM

5,434 posts

ask him to run 3dmark06 and show us the cpu-z with gc printscreen then only i pay u rm50.
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 05:49 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Nov 12 2007, 05:46 PM)
Hmm...err...arr...
Dun worry, forget KC, we have loads of nice gentleman here in POC... brows.gif
When wanna come out for coffee? wub.gif
Joeyallen, means 2 gals? Joey and Allen?
Meno koko,actually is a "he",not a "she",he's using his gf accounto post here.
his name is Daniel while his gf is Joey,but i no know why he put Allen,gay kah? doh.gif

QUOTE(joeyallen @ Nov 12 2007, 05:47 PM)
later thy scold me..
YOU BUYING OR NOT !!
tehn u scold them back
YOU SELLING OR NOT??
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 07:21 PM

5,434 posts

everyone,i thought i'm only one who is POC running RAID 0 with raptor one brows.gif
now a lot of ppl join me liao rclxm9.gif

oh ya,doing a very good review at the moment,pls proceed to hardware section on thursday rclxms.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 07:40 PM

5,434 posts

actually,we have few king here.

powerslide is hamsap king
u r porn king
Daniel is AV king

sign0014.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 12 2007, 08:02 PM

5,434 posts

then now powerslide give the honour for u mah laugh.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 13 2007, 09:20 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(lehteck @ Nov 12 2007, 10:30 PM)
Anybody miss me tonight?
I'm here wub.gif

QUOTE(@meno @ Nov 13 2007, 12:06 AM)
Hey guys, lets keep this thread clean, dun make it like kopitiam thread...mad.gif

We are here to discuss serious matters like how to rob Powerslide's Raptor(including his 80gb worth of AV...drool.gif)
And also how to Kidnap Lehteck and Karom...sign0014.gif

Like this only PC Talk mar...

Let me start with something proper.
Guys, HD3870 or 8800GT?
Any comments? Rumours that HD3870 price revised to 260USD...Haih, tot could get myself something highend for RM700+...cry.gif
get 8800GT,i alerady make a comparison at the Penang's PC talk section.

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Nov 13 2007, 12:27 AM)
hmm, i think just wait lo,
got rumour also the HD3870 will be postpone again,
ATI might wana wait intel to push out Q9xxx series,
then AMD + ATI lauch their proc and ram together...
do u think AMD can surpass Intel?
AMD sucks this time :clap; Intel FTW!!!!!11111!!!!!

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 13 2007, 01:00 AM)
so, whats the highend gc from ATI now?? still 2900xt??? 2900gt already come out right?? how the performance compared to 8600gts arr?? good midrange gc maybe??
dont get either 8600GTS or 2900GT,u better get a 2900pro and give it to me and i make sure u thank me so much after i play some magic brows.gif

QUOTE(lehteck @ Nov 13 2007, 01:16 AM)
I don't have 8800gt sorry

Too high end for me.

Using 8400gs only...
sign0014.gif post spotted.

IN CONCLUSION:
8800GT pawned 3870HD rclxm9.gif
TSAceCombat
post Nov 13 2007, 06:51 PM

5,434 posts