TT Section Penang, Penang's Overclocker Club

TSAceCombat
post Aug 18 2007, 09:11 AM

5,434 posts

yup,extreme cooling Dry Ice.

anyway,zeus,how much u got from skygate?
warrior
post Aug 18 2007, 11:55 AM

502 posts

haha dry ice forget about it ;p
zeustronic
post Aug 18 2007, 06:25 PM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 18 2007, 10:11 AM)
yup,extreme cooling Dry Ice.

anyway,zeus,how much u got from skygate?
About RM900++ onli
overclockalbert
post Aug 18 2007, 11:54 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 17 2007, 02:05 PM)
everything updated.

Albert,is the Denmark oc kaw kaw?

and warrior,go DI and go for 4.5GHz!!!
i just so bz on my work. so currntly letting in running with 2.5Ghz@1.2V
couple with Corsair ram 1:1

i think this denmark able to do 2.7G no problem.

i'm using XP-90 (downgrade from xp-120) with nidec ta350@12V@3000rpm full time.
so far idel with 39-40C and full load at 49C-50C.

i was thinking of going into WC my rig just that..........i really have no time
to look after it. esp maintenance was the main point here with WC.

maybe i'll slowly clock it up. 2.7Ghz was my target. 3Ghz was my dream. biggrin.gif
@meno
post Aug 19 2007, 03:09 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

Sorry guys, did you guys have TT last sat?
I was busy with my Convo, so no time to even check this thread out.

KC, u din put me in the list lar...
Mine AMD A64 3000+ Venice @2.25 Ghz

Haiyo, i see the list, my rig seems to be the most cheapo rig among all.

@Albert, u got ur opty from elhh or Bata?
I dun see any 170 available anymore, only 175 but very expo...
overclockalbert
post Aug 19 2007, 07:18 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Aug 19 2007, 04:09 PM)

KC, u din put me in the list lar...
Mine AMD A64 3000+ Venice @2.25 Ghz

@Albert, u got ur opty from elhh or Bata?
I dun see any 170 available anymore, only 175 but very expo...
hi meno, i take it from someone else, 2nd hand with 2year+ age.
i was looking for it for a long time , be it with elhh82 or bata, but then
wait and wait still no one fullfill the moq so decided to take the 2nd hand unit.
it was a retail unit with the heatpipe hsf. great oc at the moment with low vcore used. biggrin.gif

TSAceCombat
post Aug 19 2007, 07:46 PM

5,434 posts

list updated,pls register urself at LanParty section if u guys wanna take part,cause sponsor approved and LanParty is on!!
PowerSlide
post Aug 19 2007, 10:05 PM

----------
6,035 posts

today my psu sudah kong sad.gif good ol antec time to retire

and time for a new psu biggrin.gif

KC, ive taken pic of my rig..a day or 2 i post here show u.. thumbup.gif
silence
post Aug 19 2007, 11:02 PM

Store Representative
1,072 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 19 2007, 10:05 PM)
today my psu sudah kong  sad.gif good ol antec time to retire

and time for a new psu  biggrin.gif

Good , i reserve one Epsilon 600W for you. tongue.gif

Regards,
Jack
@meno
post Aug 20 2007, 11:07 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 19 2007, 10:05 PM)
today my psu sudah kong  sad.gif good ol antec time to retire

and time for a new psu  biggrin.gif

Silverstone 1000w? or Fortron Kingscraft 1000w?

Faster post ur rig pics, see ur casing got airbrush with nekkid women or not... tongue.gif
TrOwA008
post Aug 20 2007, 01:07 PM

136 posts

Hi guys,

Recently found this nice thread.
May i join in?

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

When you guys going browsing again?
silence
post Aug 20 2007, 01:39 PM

Store Representative
1,072 posts

K.C ... Pls arrange TT again. This time those 747 again , will get blacklisted in this thread tongue.gif

Regards,
Jack
verz84
post Aug 20 2007, 02:11 PM

592 posts

[quote=@meno,Aug 19 2007, 03:09 PM]

yeah..im back again..buzy last week also for convo sweat.gif
yo bro meno!!Congrats!!U convo rite??So congrats to u.. rclxms.gif
Yo bro..actually not ur rig the most cheapo...hehehe..check my sig..guess what mine is the noobest and cheopoest..

blush.gif sweat.gif huhu...bro powerslide..cant wait to c ur case..wonder how u guys do the airbrush..wwaa.. drool.gif
TSAceCombat
post Aug 20 2007, 04:55 PM

5,434 posts

hamsap king will post up his big CMC5 to us soon,i requested him to post me the pic one.

yup,a TT will be this coming weekend,all those who 747 will be blacklisted.

LanParty is on!!!
PowerSlide
post Aug 20 2007, 08:14 PM

----------
6,035 posts

relax relax..haha my case nth to see laa..no airbrush nth..all in stock laugh.gif only thing is cable management only blush.gif wait my sister send me the pic.. sweat.gif

wah..1000W psu ar..so overkill..haha im thinking of getting TT toughpower 750W..but i ask unker jack he dun bring in TT stuff..chet

this saturday i aso bz..work and after work hav to rush to airport doh.gif

TSAceCombat
post Aug 20 2007, 08:32 PM

5,434 posts

is TT in weekday ok for all of u?
PGV3910
post Aug 20 2007, 08:51 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 20 2007, 08:32 PM)
pity on me..working shift doh.gif waaaaaaaaaa!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
overclockalbert
post Aug 20 2007, 10:58 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 20 2007, 09:32 PM)
should be no problem in weekdays,

i work on weekends.

@meno
post Aug 21 2007, 01:17 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(verz84 @ Aug 20 2007, 02:11 PM)
QUOTE(@meno @ Aug 19 2007, 03:09 PM)

yeah..im back again..buzy last week also for convo sweat.gif
yo bro meno!!Congrats!!U convo rite??So congrats to u.. rclxms.gif
Yo bro..actually not ur rig the most cheapo...hehehe..check my sig..guess what mine is the noobest and cheopoest..

blush.gif sweat.gif huhu...bro powerslide..cant wait to c ur case..wonder how u guys do the airbrush..wwaa.. drool.gif
Thanks...
U graduating next year rite?

Btw, nevermind lar the most cheapo rig...Can't afford to upgrade...Now just started working, salary also not enuff to makan yet, no extra budget to make my rig sui sui.

QUOTE(overclockalbert @ Aug 20 2007, 10:58 PM)
should be no problem in weekdays,

i work on weekends.

I work...erm...sometimes 7 days a week.
This week weekdays almost impossible for me i guess except if very late at nite.

If weekend, maybe Saturday nite can lar.
Or Friday late nite also might be able to.
Other than that...a little hard...

Blacklist ar? Hmm, if 747 blacklist lar, but for those who give early notice then should be excused... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by @meno: Aug 21 2007, 01:18 AM
PowerSlide
post Aug 21 2007, 04:31 AM

----------
6,035 posts

no excuse..notice early aso consider ffk!!!

as punishment everytime wana buy pc stuff must buy from unker jack only(i bodek abit so i can get more discount tongue.gif )

111 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:20 AM